Precision Garage Door of Pittsburgh

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

Coraopolis

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Repair

04/14/2017

Coraopolis, PA

Review:

Should you need competent, courteous professionals to take care of your garage door needs, call Precision Door Service. You will not be disappointed.

Richard Joslin


Response:

Richard Joslin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/03/2017

Coraopolis, PA

Review:

We had a Precision Garage Door installed on 2007....We called because we needed an adjustment because door was having difficulty going down...Technician was very nice and fixed the problem...

Gary Hartman


Response:

Gary Hartman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/02/2017

Coraopolis, PA

Review:

Tech was timely efficient and incredibly helpful $65 for a service call for maybe 10 minutes is pricey, but I appreciated his recommendations if future problem persists.

Alison Clutter


Response:

Alison Clutter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/11/2016

Coraopolis, PA

Review:

I had 2 garage doors repaired and an opener replaced on the third door. The team was on time, worked neatly and efficiently and everything turned out beautifully. Great experience

Janet Greathouse


Response:

Janet Greathouse, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/21/2016

Coraopolis, PA

Review:

The service was great. I would highly recommend Precision to anyone looking to have a new door installed, or repair work done.

Bill Kormos


Response:

Bill Kormos, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/16/2016

Coraopolis, PA

Review:

Precision responded right away. The serviceman was very knowledgeable, professional and thorough. Did a great job.

Debra B


Response:

Debra B, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/08/2016

Coraopolis, PA

Review:

I chose Precision because it was a local business. The customer service over the phone was professional, helpful, and quick. Tim was able to come Wednesday morning and take care of my problem quickly. He was very professional, personable, and knowledgeable.

Melissa T.


Response:

Melissa T., thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/02/2016

Coraopolis, PA

Review:

Outstanding job! My wife and I love the new door . Thank you!!

Tom Kemp


Response:

Tom Kemp, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2016

Coraopolis, PA

Review:

I called Sunday on Memorial Day weekend to get an appointment to fix my garage door. They had a guy come out in a couple hours. He knew what he was doing...was both professional & experienced. Garage doors were repaired and run smoothly once again. To get that kind of timely & quality service on a holiday weekend was very impressive & appreciated.

Scott M.


Response:

Scott M., thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/21/2016

Coraopolis, PA

Review:

No issues with newly installed garage doors. George was very neat and new door looks great. Thanks.

Len O'Connell


Response:

Len O'Connell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2016

Coraopolis, PA

Review:

Mike Ryan was outstanding, definitely happy with the service!

Shawna Nevins


Response:

Shawna Nevins, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2016

Coraopolis, PA

Review:

GOOD JOB .... Same day service without a big cost. THANKS!

Robert Stepp


Response:

Robert Stepp, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/17/2016

Coraopolis, PA

Review:

We called Precision late in the afternoon, and we were able to easily set up an appointment for that same evening. Marcus, the representative that came to our home, was polite, professional, knowledgeable and honest. He really took his time to go over all of the options and details so we could make the best decisions.

Anthony Istik


Response:

Shannon Istik, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Marcus.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/19/2016

Coraopolis, PA

Review:

Technician was great, products are great. Technician might need a new truck. Flat tire and smokey. Altogether great job!

Ryan Courter


Response:

Ryan Courter, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/20/2015

Coraopolis, PA

Review:

5 star rating. Marcus needs a salary boost as he delivered a perfect service. Thank you

Ekene Odigboh


Response:

Ekene Odigboh, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Marcus.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/31/2015

Coraopolis, PA

Review:

This was the third time our 3 year old opener had to be serviced. Tech was super nice and replaced a bunch of stuff under warranty so this time I did not have to pay a service charge. I would give the customer service a 5+ but the opener a 3.

P. Bell


Response:

P. Bell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/10/2015

Coraopolis, PA

Review:

Hello Precision, Your technician Michael Cercone did an excellent job representing your company on his visit to my home to address my inquiry about garage doors. He did a thorough job with his presentation and took time to explain any questions on my mind. You should be pleased to have a professional sales representative such as Michael.

Bob Allison


Response:

Bob Allison, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Michael and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/24/2015

Coraopolis, PA

Review:

Five stars

Joseph Chernay


Response:

Joseph Chernay, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors


Our Average Rating

With 23710 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Aliquippa (724) 292-7345 24 Reviews
Beaver County (724) 390-4701 20 Reviews
Butler County (724) 519-4505 27 Reviews
Cranberry (724) 749-4560 15 Reviews
Lawrence County (724) 542-5223 5 Reviews
Pittsburgh and Surrounding Area (412) 229-7971 296 Reviews
Robinson Township (412) 440-5600
Washington County (412) 397-7771 54 Reviews
Westmoreland County (412) 376-7500 81 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Garage Door Service

603 Parkway View Dr.
Pittsburgh PA, 15205
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...