Precision Garage Door of Pittsburgh

Has Received 7 Reviews in:

Export

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/04/2017

Export, PA

Review:

Aaron arrived about 45 minutes earlier than projected. Laid out the options and began working. Was done in about a half hour. Price was fair and Aaron was a pleasure to talk to. By the way, we made an emergency call at 20:30 on a weekday. He drove 90 minutes from the other side of Pittsburgh to get to us in the East suburbs. Repair, cleaned up, and ready to go by 23:00. They get 5 stars from me. (I'll give Aaron 6). Thanks

Bill Messina


Response:

Bill Messina, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/03/2017

Export, PA

Review:

We requested a maintenance check for our garage door. Precision provided next day service and showed up exactly when they said they would. They inspected the door, advised us what was causing the noise and replaced the worn parts at a very reasonable price.

Traci H.


Response:

Traci H, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/07/2016

Export, PA

Review:

Aaron did a really nice job and I would recommend him to anyone who needed work done on their garage door.

Lee Fauth


Response:

Lee Fauth thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Aaron and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/25/2016

Export, PA

Review:

Technician (George) was early for the appointment...which was great...knew/understood the problem I was having...explained the cause and immediately corrected the situation in a short period of time...which was great again. 5 STAR on George and the service.

Larry Dillinger


Response:

Larry Dillinger, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with George.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/22/2016

Export, PA

Review:

A month ago, one of our two 12-year old garage doors quit operating entirely (no power at all). I called Precision and talked with Tom. He came out looked at it and suggested that, because a new motor was necessary and it was an outdated Marantec model, we'd probably have to get a new motor. We'd talked to other servers who all insisted on a new motor. But, we wanted to avoid that since it wouldn't match the other opener and being in our 70's, we weren't too anxious to have to adapt to new remotes and internal switches. Tom contacted Marantec, ordered a new electronic panel. It came in trying to install it, he discovered that it didn't exactly match the existing motor. Working over the phone with them, he was able to -- through a very tedious and complex procedure -- get it in place and operating perfectly. At each stage, he was thoroughly professional, responsive, and committed to satisfying our needs! Someday, we'll have to update our openers and doors. When that happens, it'll all be done by Precision.

John and Audrey Cicco


Response:

John and Audrey Cicco, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Tom.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2016

Export, PA

Review:

On time, quick, well done by polite tech.

Tom Kuehl


Response:

Tom Kuehl, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2015

Export, PA

Review:

Great service ! The serviceman was very cordial and knowledgeable. He explained everything he was doing. The garage doors work very smoothly now.

Fred Miller


Response:

Fred Miller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 25751 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Aliquippa (724) 292-7345 24 Reviews
Beaver County (724) 390-4701 21 Reviews
Butler County (724) 519-4505 28 Reviews
Cranberry (724) 749-4560 16 Reviews
Lawrence County (724) 542-5223 6 Reviews
Pittsburgh and Surrounding Area (412) 229-7971 325 Reviews
Robinson Township (412) 440-5600
Washington County (412) 397-7771 61 Reviews
Westmoreland County (412) 376-7500 86 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Garage Door Service

603 Parkway View Dr.
Pittsburgh PA, 15205
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...