Precision Garage Door of Pittsburgh

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Aliquippa

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

04/15/2017

Aliquippa, PA

Review:

Everything went smoothly. Josh did a great job on the installation and was very courteous.

Tony Lanzilatti


Response:

Tony Lanzilatti, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Josh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/04/2017

Aliquippa, PA

Review:

Josh Hunt was so courteous. He called on route to tell me he was going to be a little later than expected, but that was only 15 minutes. He assessed the problems with my garage door and explained all the options and various prices. Josh set to work after we discussed what things he would fix and he did his job in an efficient and professional manner. I was very impressed by his demeanor and the garage door is working better than it ever did. Thank you, Josh.

Annette Amerando


Response:

Annette Amerando, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Josh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/21/2016

Aliquippa, PA

Review:

The website was comprehensive and easy to navigate. I was able to get an appointment to repair my garage door the very next day. The person I spoke with was friendly and accommodating. The technician called prior to arriving and did a great job. He adjusted my opener after making the repair to the door. He also answered my questions about a future plan to replace the doors. He was very personable and willing to be helpful. Precision is in my address book for any future needs.

Harry and tricia Larkin


Response:

Harry and Tricia Larkin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/13/2016

Aliquippa, PA

Review:

Tim was excellent. I have 4 garage doors and 2 were replaced previously and the other 2 were done today. Precision has been outstanding. They are reliable and informative. Sadly, many contractors today do not show up when they're supposed to and don't even give the courtesy of a phone call. Precision is professional and always on time. Every technician has been courteous and a pleasure to work with.

Christine Hedlund


Response:

Christine Hedlund, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/11/2016

Aliquippa, PA

Review:

Keith was amiable, courteous, and completed repairs to my garage door quickly and did a great job. It is a pleasure dealing with a company that shows up on time, does the job right, and is friendly to deal with.

Maggie S.


Response:

Maggie S, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/18/2016

Aliquippa, PA

Review:

New garage door installation at a fair price with excellent service. I highly recommend Precision Door.

Susan Homitz


Response:

Susan Homitz, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/06/2016

Aliquippa, PA

Review:

With an overhaul of all the working pieces, my 35 year old door has been updated and is working like a brand new door. Thank you!!!

E Hramika


Response:

E Hramika, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/18/2016

Aliquippa, PA

Review:

Online CHAT on your website gave me immediate access to you and was able to schedule a repair appointment for the SAME DAY!! The gentleman came out and performed the repair quickly and professionally - and even pointed me in the right direction to access a valuable coupon!! VERY pleased with the service and so glad I found you in my google search - but it was the attention I received right away with the chat service and the friendly and helpful serviceman that clinched the sale!! Thank you!

Debra Brahler


Response:

Debra Brahler, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/19/2016

Aliquippa, PA

Review:

I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door to anyone who needs this service. The service technician was very nice and courteous and had the job done very quickly and professionally. I will definitely call them again and refer to all my friends, family and co-workers. It also was very affordable. Thank you to the service technician for a job very well done.

Christina Hermick


Response:

Christina Hermick, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/22/2015

Aliquippa, PA

Review:

I would definitely recommend Precision for anyone needing a garage door, opener, or any type of door repair. The technician, Aaron, was prompt, courteous, friendly, and informative. He took the time to show me all the features of my new garage door opener and was very efficient. It was definitely a pleasure doing business with Precision Door Service.

Helen Manko


Response:

Helen Manko, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/17/2015

Aliquippa, PA

Review:

Excellent same-day service for a garage door under warranty.

Andrea Cerasoli


Response:

Andrea Cerasoli, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/12/2015

Aliquippa, PA

Review:

Very good service; quick, professional and knowledgeable.

Kristin St. laurent


Response:

Kristin St. Laurent, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/03/2015

Aliquippa, PA

Review:

Great product, outstanding installer, install time very reasonable. We got this door opener based on repair work done a few years ago. At that time, we were told that the noise level when the door operating would be almost zero. The noise level is even less than we thought it would be. You can bearly hear the door opening. It is great. We are very very satisfied with the product. The installer was great. Very professional and efficient. THANK YOU.

Joe Smith


Response:

Joe Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/17/2015

Aliquippa, PA

Review:

Great communication and quick response and service. The two Technicians that came out were friendly, fast, and extremely helpful. What more can you as in Today's Brave New World of Customer Noservice! Great Job!

John Poybak


Response:

John, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/16/2015

Aliquippa, PA

Review:

A one service. Chuck arrived on-time, was thorough, professional and clearly wanted to do an exceptional job. He was diligent and wanted to make sure I was satisfied and happy with the job. I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door for any garage door repair/installation.

Stan


Response:

Stan - thank you for the great comments, and for choosing Precision. We appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 25846 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Aliquippa (724) 292-7345 24 Reviews
Beaver County (724) 390-4701 21 Reviews
Butler County (724) 519-4505 28 Reviews
Cranberry (724) 749-4560 16 Reviews
Lawrence County (724) 542-5223 6 Reviews
Pittsburgh and Surrounding Area (412) 229-7971 328 Reviews
Robinson Township (412) 440-5600
Washington County (412) 397-7771 61 Reviews
Westmoreland County (412) 376-7500 86 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Garage Door Service

603 Parkway View Dr.
Pittsburgh PA, 15205
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...