Precision Garage Door of Pittsburgh

Has Received 17 Reviews in:

Bethel Park

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

06/13/2017

Bethel Park, PA

Review:

Ben was terrific. He was on time, evaluated the problem, called me with solutions and did an outstanding job. He is a wonderful representative for your company and I would not hesitate to call for service and ask directly for Ben. Can't say enough about how much I appreciate his great service today.

Kathy Mott

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/07/2017

Bethel Park, PA

Review:

The service guy was very nice and polite and punctual. Job well done!

Denise Sauer


Response:

Denise Sauer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2017

Bethel Park, PA

Review:

The young man Tim was very professional when he repaired the garage door bottom seal track for us. He explained exactly what the problem was and how he repaired it. He was very congenial and efficient. We rate the service with a number 5.

Mr Dennis W. Green


Response:

Mr Dennis W. Green, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2017

Bethel Park, PA

Review:

Very friendly and timely!

Shannon & greg Phillips


Response:

Shannon & Greg Phillips, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/30/2016

Bethel Park, PA

Review:

Marcus installed a garage door opener for us. He did an absolutely wonderful job! He was prompt and professional and I would recommend him to anyone who asks! Precision also did a new garage door for me a few years ago with equally great results. Precision has my business for life.

Scott Green


Response:

Scott Green, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Marcus and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/10/2016

Bethel Park, PA

Review:

Tim was a wonderful man!!!! Very thoughtful 5

Marcie Jaroszynski


Response:

Marcie Jaroszynski, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/13/2016

Bethel Park, PA

Review:

Precision Door, on two occasions and was very satisfied on both service calls. Our service rep was kind enough to call from Uniontown Pa,to let us know he would be at our residence within the specificed time. Ben Holler replaced Torsion Spring

John Mccabe


Response:

John Mccabe, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/23/2016

Bethel Park, PA

Review:

Keith did a great job. He was very professional.

Thomas Gelles


Response:

Thomas Gelles, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/10/2016

Bethel Park, PA

Review:

Stephen was very professional and knowledgeable about the door. He reviewed all the repair options. The work was performed very well and in a timely manor. I am very satisfied with the work performed and would give 5-stars for the job and the Company.

Rick Calamera


Response:

Rick Calamera, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2016

Bethel Park, PA

Review:

Some jag-offs did the original install. They came through in a clutch and were honest and professional. Super quick install at a more than fair price. Thanks for your help.

Ken Salmen


Response:

Ken Salmen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/24/2016

Bethel Park, PA

Review:

I am extremely pleased with Precision Door and the employees that work for them. Everyone has always been very friendly and helpful. Marcus has been here and is great, he is very informative, explaining what the problem is and is very thorough in getting every thing fixed and in running order. I cannot express enough on how pleased I am. Thank You all. Jean White

Jean White


Response:

Jean White, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/07/2016

Bethel Park, PA

Review:

Tim was courteous, quick and competent. We appreciate being able to count on Precision Door.

Robert Fragasso


Response:

Robert Fragasso, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/22/2015

Bethel Park, PA

Review:

Excellent service. Friendly, informative and very professional. And, the door works fantastically well now!

Charles May


Response:

Charles May, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

11/12/2015

Bethel Park, PA

Review:

Oh my! Everything from Michael's no pressure sale information to Chuck and Justin's installation yesterday was just right. I love how quietly the doors open and close and all of the features of the complete package.

Beverly R


Response:

Beverly R, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Michael, Chuck, and Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/20/2015

Bethel Park, PA

Review:

Your service man was excellent. He knew what the problem was explained what would be done and promptly made the repair. He was courteous in calling and told me when he would be here and when he arrived he proceeded to make the repair. I will certainly call you if I can expect this kind of service.

Vincent Curletta


Response:

Vincent Curletta, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

08/18/2015

Bethel Park, PA

Review:

I have been receiving coupons from Precision for years. When I decided it was time to have my door checked for normal wear-and-tear you came to mind instantly. I viewed your website, read reviews, and was very impressed. I setup scheduling online, and today Aaron came to do the checkup. He was great to deal with, explained all services available and gave his recommendations. Most importantly, I always greatly appreciate it when I am told that I really do not need something that I requested. I had stated that I would like the weather strip on the bottom of the door replaced - as it is 15 years old. Aaron pointed out that it was still in good condition and replacement was not necessary. Any services I have done put a strain on my finances. It is so wonderful to be able to deal with a company that has employees who are honest, respectful and considerate - and not just trying to make a sale. No question - you will be the only company I call - and I will not hesitate to recommend you to family, friends and coworkers. Gracious thanks.

Sally - Bethel Park


Response:

Sally, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/15/2015

Bethel Park, PA

Review:

Very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable on the repair, on-time, and answered all my questions on the repair and additional questions on the opener since we are recently bought the home and were unfamiliar with the opener.

Charles Campbell


Response:

Charles - We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with the technician and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Aliquippa (724) 292-7345 28 Reviews
Beaver County (724) 390-4701 25 Reviews
Butler County (724) 519-4505 29 Reviews
Cranberry (724) 749-4560 24 Reviews
Lawrence County (724) 542-5223 6 Reviews
Pittsburgh and Surrounding Area (412) 229-7971 372 Reviews
Robinson Township (412) 440-5600
Washington County (412) 397-7771 69 Reviews
Westmoreland County (412) 376-7500 100 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Garage Door Service

603 Parkway View Dr.
Pittsburgh PA, 15205
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts