Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 42 Reviews in:

Longwood

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

06/20/2017

Longwood, FL

Review:

What an easy transaction- the phone call to get service, an appointment the very next day, and then a wonderfully silent much improved garage door a few hours later. Blake and Steve were great, friendly, and cleaned up after themselves. Blake especially was super helpful, explaining what was wrong with my door and offering multiple options for my budget. Then, after he had completed the work, he explained what he did and trained me very well on using the keypad and other features of the system. He even programmed my Homelink in my car to operate the door - what a way to go above and beyond. Much impressed and super appreciative of the great service from everyone at Precision. Thank you for my improved and silent garage door.

Karen Mclaughlin


Response:

Karen Mclaughlin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/14/2017

Longwood, FL

Review:

Very professional!! All options for repair were explained and we did not feel pressured at any point in time

Josue Cortes


Response:

Josue Cortes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2017

Longwood, FL

Review:

Tom was very thorough and professional. He explained the needed repairs and recommended servicing. At the present time, the cost of the repair was not in our budget.

Ray Halter


Response:

Ray Halter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2017

Longwood, FL

Review:

Tom, the Service Technician, was very polite, professional and helpful. In addition to performing the service required on the door and opener, he inspected and brought to our attention old and worn parts which needed to be replaced. He was able to replace these parts from his truck inventory and our door is working like new. We have been using Precision Door Service for many years and have been very happy with their service.

Tom Gary


Response:

Tom Gary, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tom and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/29/2017

Longwood, FL

Review:

Great service on Memorial Day. Our spring was broken so we couldn't even open the door. We call today at 8 am and Adam was at our home and completed repairs by 1pm. Thanks Precision and Adam.

Tim Loftin


Response:

Tim Loftin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Adam and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/16/2017

Longwood, FL

Review:

We were so impressed with The professionalism and quality workmanship that both Dan and Matt performed on our new garage door and opener. They initiated good quality control procedures and could tell they were wanting to do Quality work. Both were friendly and personable and willing to answer any of our questions. We would definitely recommend Precision Door Service to anyone needing a new garage door and opener and would give them the highest rating of a (5).

Robin Kreuter


Response:

Robin Kreuter, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2017

Longwood, FL

Review:

My garage door's cable came off the drum at about 8:00 am on Monday morning. By 10:45 am that day, all was fixed with new drums, cables, springs, and brackets. Kurt was outstanding. He was super professional, very friendly, and did a great job. I found Precision in a Google search. I am sure glad I did.

Eric Scholten


Response:

Eric Scholten, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kurt and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/08/2017

Longwood, FL

Review:

They offer service that you deserve. I will recommend them to everyone. They repaired rather than just trying to sell me a new unit. They are truly a "SERVICE" company.

Jerry Curran


Response:

Jerry Curran, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2017

Longwood, FL

Review:

Great job. Matt got here early after calling ahead to inform me, did a comprehensive review of the problem, and a solution, with a new opener installed on the spot, same day. The one I had was 20 years old. Then gave me an explanation of all use features, and explained what to look for in the future of maintenance (probably two years from now). Oh, lifetime warranty on the opener.

George


Response:

George, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/15/2017

Longwood, FL

Review:

Very professional. Explanation was clear and I would definitely call or recommend you again.

Alice Voigt


Response:

Alice Voigt, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/15/2017

Longwood, FL

Review:

The representative was professional and courteous. I love the improvements he made on my garage door. I replaced basically everything but the door so could not pick a new product off of the list due to i purchased many.

Debby Bissell


Response:

Debby Bissell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/19/2017

Longwood, FL

Review:

Technicians were very professional and informative about garage door operation.

Jean Rawlinson


Response:

Jean Rawlinson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/01/2017

Longwood, FL

Review:

If it was possible to give ten stars this company would get it from me. This is the only company I have dealt with in a very long time that understands what customer service is. I called at 3:00p.m. and at 4:15 Danny Devlin was here on the start of a holiday weekend! He completed the installation in a timely and professional manner. Happy New Year to everyone in this company.

Jane Markham


Response:

Jane Markham, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/28/2016

Longwood, FL

Review:

Garage door spring broke on Christmas Eve with 2 cars trapped inside. Daniel Niedzwiecki came out on Christmas morning! He replaced the spring and noted cables would need to be replaced soon. Did both repairs within an hour and was very professional. Thank you Precision once again for your excellent service!

Rene Gelinas


Response:

Rene Gelinas, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/25/2016

Longwood, FL

Review:

Great job.

Eric Moriondo


Response:

Eric Moriondo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/16/2016

Longwood, FL

Review:

Super professional and detailed. Our technician came out on a Saturday night and spent nearly 4 hours taking care of us and the problem and suggesting remedies. In the end we needed a lot more than we thought but price was reasonable and he was very honest and knowledgeable.

Amanda Carlson


Response:

Amanda Carlson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/10/2016

Longwood, FL

Review:

Jon could not have been nicer or more knowledgeable & proficient than any service employee in my life! And no we are not related. He even put up with my 91 yr old mother in law! God bless him!!!

Deborah Hanna


Response:

Deborah Hanna, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/22/2016

Longwood, FL

Review:

We woke this morning, a Saturday, with plans to accomplish only to discover both our cars were trapped inside the garage where an overhead spring had broken and taken out the side cables, too. I called Precision around 7:00 AM and had Will at our doorstep by 10:30. He was pleasant, professional and worked hard over the next 2+ hours to get us functional again. While it was a significant expense we weren't expecting, it was good to have it taken of in this manner.

Jim Richards


Response:

Jim Richards, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/13/2016

Longwood, FL

Review:

Service was quick, very polite, a pleasure to do business with.

Cynththia Self


Response:

Cynththia Self, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2016

Longwood, FL

Review:

Quick, Clean and efficient. I like that.

Dale Colter


Response:

Dale Colter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2016

Longwood, FL

Review:

Dylan was the most helpful service person I have ever dealt with. He was prompt, knowledgeable, helpful, and did what he could to get me the best deal. I strongly recommend Precision and Dylan.

Robert Slavkin


Response:

Robert Slavkin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dylan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/17/2016

Longwood, FL

Review:

Very pleased with Ryan's professionalism and promptness. Came out on a Sunday and was even early. Polite professional a big a plus! We will definitely use them in the future for all of our garage door needs.

Cheryl Barnes


Response:

Cheryl Barnes, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2016

Longwood, FL

Review:

My call was answered on the first ring and the service rep found my name and address immediately since I was a previous customer. The service tech (Billy) showed up within an hour as scheduled. He was polite and professional, diagnosed the problem quickly and explained the problem and what repairs would be needed. He had the parts and made the repairs quickly. I was not charged since it was still under warranty for service they completed many years ago. I wish all companies had such great people and a solid commitment to customer service.

Robert Fox


Response:

Robert Fox, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2016

Longwood, FL

Review:

Quick response and excellent work.

Bill Frankowski


Response:

Bill Frankowski, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2016

Longwood, FL

Review:

Excellent technician. Very knowledgeable and professional. 5 star service!

Nancy Shea


Response:

Nancy Shea, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/12/2016

Longwood, FL

Review:

I was very pleasantly surprised to find such a highly professional and competent technician like Blake Furukawa. He is technically amazing, as well being personable and articulate. I definitely recommend Precision Door Service and Blake in particular.

Richard Call


Response:

Richard Call, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Blake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/07/2016

Longwood, FL

Review:

Blake was very professional and did a good job analyzing the problem. He replaced the garage door opener as well as the rollers on the door. Would recommend him for any future work. David Hopstetter

David Hopstetter


Response:

David Hopstetter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/22/2016

Longwood, FL

Review:

Andre and his partner did a very good job and we are very pleased. Thanks! Damian and Lucia Lascu.

Lucia Lascu


Response:

Lucia Lascu, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/21/2016

Longwood, FL

Review:

My garage door stopped working on a Saturday. Thank goodness Precision understands not everything happens conveniently Monday through Friday between 8 and 5. My technician, Jon, was great. He was professional, friendly and got the door working quickly. I would recommend Precision without reservation.

Dan Williams


Response:

Dan Williams, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2016

Longwood, FL

Review:

We called this morning for service and they came out today after 5pm to accommodate my work schedule. Jesse and Jon did a great job to repair our spring that broke. This is the second time that we have used this company. Their service in the office and the field is great. Thank you.

Danny Fournier


Response:

Danny Fournier, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 25751 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 52 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 152 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 1 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 19 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 67 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 24 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 66 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 216 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 35 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 55 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 29 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

1372 N. Goldenrod Rd Suite 19
Orlando FL, 32807
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...