Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 34 Reviews in:

Longwood

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

03/22/2017

Longwood, FL

Review:

Great job. Matt got here early after calling ahead to inform me, did a comprehensive review of the problem, and a solution, with a new opener installed on the spot, same day. The one I had was 20 years old. Then gave me an explanation of all use features, and explained what to look for in the future of maintenance (probably two years from now). Oh, lifetime warranty on the opener.

George


Response:

George, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/15/2017

Longwood, FL

Review:

Very professional. Explanation was clear and I would definitely call or recommend you again.

Alice Voigt


Response:

Alice Voigt, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/15/2017

Longwood, FL

Review:

The representative was professional and courteous. I love the improvements he made on my garage door. I replaced basically everything but the door so could not pick a new product off of the list due to i purchased many.

Debby Bissell


Response:

Debby Bissell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/19/2017

Longwood, FL

Review:

Technicians were very professional and informative about garage door operation.

Jean Rawlinson


Response:

Jean Rawlinson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/01/2017

Longwood, FL

Review:

If it was possible to give ten stars this company would get it from me. This is the only company I have dealt with in a very long time that understands what customer service is. I called at 3:00p.m. and at 4:15 Danny Devlin was here on the start of a holiday weekend! He completed the installation in a timely and professional manner. Happy New Year to everyone in this company.

Jane Markham


Response:

Jane Markham, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/28/2016

Longwood, FL

Review:

Garage door spring broke on Christmas Eve with 2 cars trapped inside. Daniel Niedzwiecki came out on Christmas morning! He replaced the spring and noted cables would need to be replaced soon. Did both repairs within an hour and was very professional. Thank you Precision once again for your excellent service!

Rene Gelinas


Response:

Rene Gelinas, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/25/2016

Longwood, FL

Review:

Great job.

Eric Moriondo


Response:

Eric Moriondo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/16/2016

Longwood, FL

Review:

Super professional and detailed. Our technician came out on a Saturday night and spent nearly 4 hours taking care of us and the problem and suggesting remedies. In the end we needed a lot more than we thought but price was reasonable and he was very honest and knowledgeable.

Amanda Carlson


Response:

Amanda Carlson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/10/2016

Longwood, FL

Review:

Jon could not have been nicer or more knowledgeable & proficient than any service employee in my life! And no we are not related. He even put up with my 91 yr old mother in law! God bless him!!!

Deborah Hanna


Response:

Deborah Hanna, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/22/2016

Longwood, FL

Review:

We woke this morning, a Saturday, with plans to accomplish only to discover both our cars were trapped inside the garage where an overhead spring had broken and taken out the side cables, too. I called Precision around 7:00 AM and had Will at our doorstep by 10:30. He was pleasant, professional and worked hard over the next 2+ hours to get us functional again. While it was a significant expense we weren't expecting, it was good to have it taken of in this manner.

Jim Richards


Response:

Jim Richards, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/13/2016

Longwood, FL

Review:

Service was quick, very polite, a pleasure to do business with.

Cynththia Self


Response:

Cynththia Self, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2016

Longwood, FL

Review:

Quick, Clean and efficient. I like that.

Dale Colter


Response:

Dale Colter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2016

Longwood, FL

Review:

Dylan was the most helpful service person I have ever dealt with. He was prompt, knowledgeable, helpful, and did what he could to get me the best deal. I strongly recommend Precision and Dylan.

Robert Slavkin


Response:

Robert Slavkin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dylan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/17/2016

Longwood, FL

Review:

Very pleased with Ryan's professionalism and promptness. Came out on a Sunday and was even early. Polite professional a big a plus! We will definitely use them in the future for all of our garage door needs.

Cheryl Barnes


Response:

Cheryl Barnes, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2016

Longwood, FL

Review:

My call was answered on the first ring and the service rep found my name and address immediately since I was a previous customer. The service tech (Billy) showed up within an hour as scheduled. He was polite and professional, diagnosed the problem quickly and explained the problem and what repairs would be needed. He had the parts and made the repairs quickly. I was not charged since it was still under warranty for service they completed many years ago. I wish all companies had such great people and a solid commitment to customer service.

Robert Fox


Response:

Robert Fox, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2016

Longwood, FL

Review:

Quick response and excellent work.

Bill Frankowski


Response:

Bill Frankowski, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2016

Longwood, FL

Review:

Excellent technician. Very knowledgeable and professional. 5 star service!

Nancy Shea


Response:

Nancy Shea, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/12/2016

Longwood, FL

Review:

I was very pleasantly surprised to find such a highly professional and competent technician like Blake Furukawa. He is technically amazing, as well being personable and articulate. I definitely recommend Precision Door Service and Blake in particular.

Richard Call


Response:

Richard Call, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Blake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/07/2016

Longwood, FL

Review:

Blake was very professional and did a good job analyzing the problem. He replaced the garage door opener as well as the rollers on the door. Would recommend him for any future work. David Hopstetter

David Hopstetter


Response:

David Hopstetter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/22/2016

Longwood, FL

Review:

Andre and his partner did a very good job and we are very pleased. Thanks! Damian and Lucia Lascu.

Lucia Lascu


Response:

Lucia Lascu, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/21/2016

Longwood, FL

Review:

My garage door stopped working on a Saturday. Thank goodness Precision understands not everything happens conveniently Monday through Friday between 8 and 5. My technician, Jon, was great. He was professional, friendly and got the door working quickly. I would recommend Precision without reservation.

Dan Williams


Response:

Dan Williams, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2016

Longwood, FL

Review:

We called this morning for service and they came out today after 5pm to accommodate my work schedule. Jesse and Jon did a great job to repair our spring that broke. This is the second time that we have used this company. Their service in the office and the field is great. Thank you.

Danny Fournier


Response:

Danny Fournier, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/13/2016

Longwood, FL

Review:

I have always been impressed by the service quality that I get from the technicians of Precision. This last visit was no exception: Quick, efficient, effective and educational. I am happy with Precision.

Jean Marcel


Response:

Jean Marcel, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/07/2016

Longwood, FL

Review:

On time, extremely professional, 5 star rating. Repaired a part on the garage door opener! Thank You!!

Debra P


Response:

Debra P., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/09/2016

Longwood, FL

Review:

John, the technician guy did a great job for installation of new garage door opener. Arrived earlier and patient to wait for me coming back home. Other customers reviews made me try this company instead of the other one I used before. Quick response and schedule. You earned 5 stars.

Tom Tang


Response:

Tom Tang, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/25/2016

Longwood, FL

Review:

Blake was the technician who fixed my garage doors rollers, track and springs. He showed helpful expertise and was very professional and courteous. Further, he had my garage door working in just a couple of hours. I'm very happy to have found Blake and Precision. Thank you, Blake!

Kirsten Stanford


Response:

Kirsten Stanford, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Blake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/01/2015

Longwood, FL

Review:

I called Precision Doors this morning to repair a broken garage door motor that would not function and had a skilled repair person, Blake Furukawa at my house within 2 hours. He quickly diagnosed the problem and performed the necessary replacements and repairs. The efficiency in operation and reduction in noise to open and close the garage doors is pretty incredible

Neal Ater


Response:

Neal Ater, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2015

Longwood, FL

Review:

Excellent. Called today to check if they had put my door in 3years ago as I was 99% sure. I used the chat feature. They confirmed and I explained that a piece was broken. This was at 10:30 am. They had a technician Jon who was great out to me and the door was fixed adjusted greased and good to go by 11:45. Maybe I got lucky on a quiet day but either way this was impressive. No charge by the way as it was covered. Thank you.

Robert Irwin


Response:

Robert Irwin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/09/2015

Longwood, FL

Review:

5 almost didn't call because last experience couple yes ago not good. This time everyone extremely professional from receptionist to tech. Tech was polite informative and thorough. Very good work

Kara Beckman


Response:

Kara Beckman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/03/2015

Longwood, FL

Review:

Fast, professional service! Our technician (William Roberts) was efficient and friendly - we were very happy with our experience.

Jen Wyvratt


Response:

Jen Wyvratt, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding William.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >

Our Average Rating

With 22618 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 39 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 129 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 16 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 57 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 19 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 54 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 188 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 26 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 50 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 25 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

1372 N. Goldenrod Rd Suite 19
Orlando FL, 32807
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...