Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Casselberry

Average Rating: 4.67


Garage Door Repair

07/28/2017

Casselberry, FL

Review:

Very pleased with your service. Your guys show up when they say, resolved the issue and were very professional. Would recommend Precision to my family and friends.

Kelsey Bishop


Response:

Kelsey Bishop, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/14/2017

Casselberry, FL

Review:

They were very professional in showing up when scheduled or returning calls to communicate. The product installed was exactly as agreed and discussed.

David Martin


Response:

David Martin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/07/2017

Casselberry, FL

Review:

I was in dire need of a quick response. I could not open my G-door. The young ladies that took care of me were patient, (which I badly needed) It was Tara and then Hanna. They managed to get a (great) young fellow here THE SAME DAY! name of BLAKE. He had to completely replace my Opener, and motor etc. I had an important Dr. appt. Post office, and Bank errands to do. He actually came earlier than we thought he could. Oh yeah, and my sad tale of woe is: I am 86 years old, had serious back surgery, and all the stuff that goes with it. S0, Thanks Again So Much!!!!

B. Nadine Repasky


Response:

B. Nadine Repasky, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2017

Casselberry, FL

Review:

The customer service was great! I was able to book an appointment and receive service within a three hour timeframe. Thanks!!! However, after I compared prices with competitors, precision was a more expensive option.

Celia Linton


Response:

Celia - Thank you for reviewing our recent service in your garage. We are slightly higher than the competition due to being properly licensed and insured, hiring and training professional technicians and carrying quality parts on our trucks so that we can repair your door immediately. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/04/2017

Casselberry, FL

Review:

I HAVE A OLDER OPENER AND HAD A BROKEN PART. I CALLED AT 9AM AND YOUR REP KURT BECKWITH WAS ON SIGHT AT 11:30 AND FIXED THE PROBLEM PLUS INSTALLED NEW ROLLERS ON THE DOOR AND WAS FINISHED BY 1:30 HE DID A VERY GOOD JOB AND I WOULD RECOMMEND YOUR SERVES TO ANYONE, THANK YOU AND YOUR REP.

David Dickman


Response:

David Dickman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

03/16/2017

Casselberry, FL

Review:

Very happy with service tech Blake and your prompt attention to my problem. We needed new motor, springs, rollers, etc. You guys were on time,courteous and professional. My only beef was you were a bit overpriced. But sometimes you get what you pay for and at the end of the day I had the most efficient and certainly the quietest garage door ever! Thanks Blake you were awesome!

Lawrence Mccarthy


Response:

Lawrence Mccarthy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/01/2016

Casselberry, FL

Review:

very happy with the service

Mark Bennett


Response:

Mark Bennett, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/31/2016

Casselberry, FL

Review:

Excellent service!

Mary Thomas


Response:

Mary Thomas, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2016

Casselberry, FL

Review:

I called yesterday for door adjustment and just like before when I purchased a new door and opener, the 2 technicians where very courteous and professional. I would highly recommend Precision to everyone in need of garage door services. Highly Recommended.

Ray Cuellar


Response:

Ray Cuellar, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/09/2016

Casselberry, FL

Review:

All above, on time, listened to what I wanted, and made me aware of what is needed for the garage door to be installed. Very polite and made sure I would understand before leaving. Sincerley, Mary Ann Forster

Mary ann Forster


Response:

Mary Ann Forster, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/16/2016

Casselberry, FL

Review:

I used the our service at about 10PM, because I had an important appointment at 8:15 AM for back pain relief. The spring was broken & I couldn't get the garage door open to get my car out. The operator said she would try to get a service man out as close to 7 AM as possible. He arrived about 7:15AM knew of my dilemma, was excellent and was gone by 8:20AM I had called the doctor & said I wouldn't make 8:15 AM, but the door was being worked on, they said if I Could get there by 9:30AM that they had an opening. The springs were replaced & the door checked & operating like new. I got to the doctors at 8:55 aM. Results: Great exceptional service by Prestige and a pain free back for a few months. Unbeatable service!!!!!

George Ulm


Response:

George Ulm, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/28/2016

Casselberry, FL

Review:

Jon did a great job replacing the springs in my overhead garage door. He explained the problem clearly and detailed what he needed to do to fix it. He was very pleasant and professional. I will definitely call Precision the next time I have a problem.

Roger Dutcher


Response:

Roger Dutcher, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/01/2016

Casselberry, FL

Review:

Jon is a great advocate for Precision. He is knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, and efficient. He thoroughly explained how to operate the new door and reviewed safety features. We are enjoying the quiet operation of our garage door. Five stars to Jon and Precision.

Maureen Flaherty


Response:

Maureen Flaherty, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2016

Casselberry, FL

Review:

Satisfied with service.

Amparo Savvedra


Response:

Amparo Savvedra, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/16/2016

Casselberry, FL

Review:

What caught my eye was family owned and will arrive on the same day of my call. Blake was on time and explained 3 options; one was replacing only the two springs, 2 was replacing also the rollers, and 3 was all the above and also changing the opener with a belt driven opener. He gave me the estimate for each and without any pressure let me decide which option to do; I chose option 3 (Do all what option 3 includes). He worked hard and finished the job faster then I had expected; he explained everything I needed to know and answered every question I had. I give him a 5 Star from arriving, doing the job and leaving. I'm very satisfied with the charge and the lifetime Warranty. I will happily recommend your company to everyone I may run across who is in need of any repair and /or replacement.

Theodore Lomey


Response:

Theodore Lomey, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 27818 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 61 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 168 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 1 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 21 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 73 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 26 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 68 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 229 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 37 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 57 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 29 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

1372 N. Goldenrod Rd Suite 19
Orlando FL, 32807
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts