Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Casselberry

Average Rating: 4.90


Garage Door Opener Install

03/16/2017

Casselberry, FL

Review:

Very happy with service tech Blake and your prompt attention to my problem. We needed new motor, springs, rollers, etc. You guys were on time,courteous and professional. My only beef was you were a bit overpriced. But sometimes you get what you pay for and at the end of the day I had the most efficient and certainly the quietest garage door ever! Thanks Blake you were awesome!

Lawrence Mccarthy


Response:

Lawrence Mccarthy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/01/2016

Casselberry, FL

Review:

very happy with the service

Mark Bennett


Response:

Mark Bennett, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/31/2016

Casselberry, FL

Review:

Excellent service!

Mary Thomas


Response:

Mary Thomas, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2016

Casselberry, FL

Review:

I called yesterday for door adjustment and just like before when I purchased a new door and opener, the 2 technicians where very courteous and professional. I would highly recommend Precision to everyone in need of garage door services. Highly Recommended.

Ray Cuellar


Response:

Ray Cuellar, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/09/2016

Casselberry, FL

Review:

All above, on time, listened to what I wanted, and made me aware of what is needed for the garage door to be installed. Very polite and made sure I would understand before leaving. Sincerley, Mary Ann Forster

Mary ann Forster


Response:

Mary Ann Forster, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/16/2016

Casselberry, FL

Review:

I used the our service at about 10PM, because I had an important appointment at 8:15 AM for back pain relief. The spring was broken & I couldn't get the garage door open to get my car out. The operator said she would try to get a service man out as close to 7 AM as possible. He arrived about 7:15AM knew of my dilemma, was excellent and was gone by 8:20AM I had called the doctor & said I wouldn't make 8:15 AM, but the door was being worked on, they said if I Could get there by 9:30AM that they had an opening. The springs were replaced & the door checked & operating like new. I got to the doctors at 8:55 aM. Results: Great exceptional service by Prestige and a pain free back for a few months. Unbeatable service!!!!!

George Ulm


Response:

George Ulm, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/28/2016

Casselberry, FL

Review:

Jon did a great job replacing the springs in my overhead garage door. He explained the problem clearly and detailed what he needed to do to fix it. He was very pleasant and professional. I will definitely call Precision the next time I have a problem.

Roger Dutcher


Response:

Roger Dutcher, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/01/2016

Casselberry, FL

Review:

Jon is a great advocate for Precision. He is knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, and efficient. He thoroughly explained how to operate the new door and reviewed safety features. We are enjoying the quiet operation of our garage door. Five stars to Jon and Precision.

Maureen Flaherty


Response:

Maureen Flaherty, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2016

Casselberry, FL

Review:

Satisfied with service.

Amparo Savvedra


Response:

Amparo Savvedra, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/16/2016

Casselberry, FL

Review:

What caught my eye was family owned and will arrive on the same day of my call. Blake was on time and explained 3 options; one was replacing only the two springs, 2 was replacing also the rollers, and 3 was all the above and also changing the opener with a belt driven opener. He gave me the estimate for each and without any pressure let me decide which option to do; I chose option 3 (Do all what option 3 includes). He worked hard and finished the job faster then I had expected; he explained everything I needed to know and answered every question I had. I give him a 5 Star from arriving, doing the job and leaving. I'm very satisfied with the charge and the lifetime Warranty. I will happily recommend your company to everyone I may run across who is in need of any repair and /or replacement.

Theodore Lomey


Response:

Theodore Lomey, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs


Our Average Rating

With 22618 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 39 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 129 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 16 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 57 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 19 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 54 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 188 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 26 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 50 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 25 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

1372 N. Goldenrod Rd Suite 19
Orlando FL, 32807
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...