Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Saint Cloud

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

12/05/2016

Saint Cloud, FL

Review:

They went out the same day and provided great service.

Johnny Mcgrew


Response:

Johnny Mcgrew, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2016

Saint Cloud, FL

Review:

Jacob, was awesome. Worked til 8 pm. til the job was done.

Barry Hampton


Response:

Barry Hampton, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jacob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/26/2016

Saint Cloud, FL

Review:

The technicians were friendly and appeared to know their job and what was needed to complete the task. I will recommend them. I give them five stars

George Gonzalez


Response:

George Gonzalez, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/19/2016

Saint Cloud, FL

Review:

The service tech was very personable and professional. The work was completed quickly.

Harold Armstrong


Response:

Harold Armstrong, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/29/2016

Saint Cloud, FL

Review:

Great Service.

Jim Foos


Response:

Jim Foos, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/08/2016

Saint Cloud, FL

Review:

The Torque master assembly on our garage door broke causing one of the cords to be off-track and not allowing the door to close. We had to have the entire system replaced. We opted to go with the Torsion Spring system. John Moya was our tech and he was just great at explaining everything. He also did a great job at installing the new system. Our garage door has never operated so quietly and smoothly. We are very pleased with the work done. We would highly recommend this company!

Damaris Bennett


Response:

Damaris Bennett, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2016

Saint Cloud, FL

Review:

Excellent and quick service. Very happy with repairs.

Sharon Lowen


Response:

Sharon Lowen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2016

Saint Cloud, FL

Review:

Great job

Manuel Lopez


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Precision. We strive for 100% satisfaction and safety with each customer. Thanks for placing your trust in Precision. We will look forward to serving you in the future if the need arises.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

04/06/2016

Saint Cloud, FL

Review:

Dylan (from Sanford) was working on a home near us. We approached him about our garage door opener and he came over after his job, gave us a diagnosis, and an estimate. He then called his office and arranged to do the work for us immediately. We were so impressed by his excellent service and knowledge about the equipment. He even set up our cars with the code! Dylan gets a 5+ from us. Thank you!

Stanley Northcut


Response:

Stanley Northcut, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dylan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2015

Saint Cloud, FL

Review:

Wonderful experience. Blake was our tech. and he came to us with complete knowledge of our garage door and its complete system. He gave us options and fully explained each and everyone. He was professional, prompt, courteous and easy to communicate with. I absolutely would recommend Precision Door to anyone in need of service. Thank you for making my decision a smart move.

Bruce & Coleen Taylor


Response:

Bruce & Coleen Taylor, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Blake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/18/2015

Saint Cloud, FL

Review:

Your technician Dylan May was a 5 stars. He did a great job. I will ask for him back for other work.

Thomas Fertic


Response:

Thomas Fertic, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dylan

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

09/22/2015

Saint Cloud, FL

Review:

Technician was personable and helpful. A joy to do business with.

Robert Gunn


Response:

Robert Gunn, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener


Our Average Rating

With 22618 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 39 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 129 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 16 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 57 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 19 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 54 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 188 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 26 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 50 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 25 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

1372 N. Goldenrod Rd Suite 19
Orlando FL, 32807
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...