Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 20 Reviews in:

Winter Springs

Average Rating: 4.85


Install Garage Doors

03/20/2017

Winter Springs, FL

Review:

Holy smokes!! Never have I had a job done more perfectly! Evan and Austin are fantastic workers. They showed up exactly at 2pm and got right to work. They each had their own part of the job and they executed them flawlessly. I was amazed at how easy they made it look. They got the job done right, on time, zero mistakes, and were both polite and courteous. I will be recommending Precision Door to anyone I hear in need of a door. As a side note, I am friends with Jim Philips of The Philips Phile on Real Radio 104.1 and I'm glad he is doing your ads. He is what lead me to give you guys a call. Thank you all so much.

Kevin Triplett


Response:

Kevin Triplett, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2017

Winter Springs, FL

Review:

Excellent service tech. Polite, Professional and he explained everything. I will use them again.

John Sampson


Response:

John Sampson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2017

Winter Springs, FL

Review:

Was happy that they were able to come out within 24 hours, excellent customer service. The tech was able to fix the problem within an hour.

Steve Hoyas


Response:

Steve Hoyas, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/01/2017

Winter Springs, FL

Review:

For yesterdays service, (12/31/20160 the technician was clean, well dressed, careful, polite and extremely knowledgeable of our garage door and the previous service, (November 2016). Replacing the door springs, (and related damaged parts), he had all the right parts and went about removing them quickly, replacing the correct, required parts, while answering the few questions we had regarding why they failed, etc. We are very pleased with his work and demeanor....keep up the good work!

Jim Dunmire


Response:

Jim Dunmire, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/29/2016

Winter Springs, FL

Review:

If I could give 6 stars I would! I had a broken spring on my garage door and couldn't open it. Our Technician, Jacob, came out at the time promised and looked over the whole door. Came to find out that the spring broke from everything else that was wrong with the door. Jacob made his recommendations which basically a whole door overhaul. Jacob was great and showed me everything that was wrong with the door. The repairs were made in the time frame estimated and were done very professionally. I even had a supervisor, Ryan, stop by to check on the job. Both he and Jacob were extremely professional and pleasant. These guys definitely know their stuff! I was extremely happy with the job, the personnel and the price. Precision door will get my business again and my recommendation. Great Job and Thank you!!!

Christopher Dell


Response:

Christopher Dell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/28/2016

Winter Springs, FL

Review:

Spring had broken making raising the double wooden door almost impossible. Overhaul of components--springs, bearings, cables, rollers--except the opener motor. Service person responded day of call and finished work in a little over an hour. Expected $300 repair, but reality check was $650.

Yvonne Froscher


Response:

Yvonne Froscher, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/28/2016

Winter Springs, FL

Review:

Absolutely wonderful service. I am very impressed with the way things were handled in a fast and efficient manner. I would recommend them to all of my friends.,

Christine Deleon


Response:

Christine Deleon, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/28/2016

Winter Springs, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Technician (Blake Furukawa) arrived on time, after calling to alert us of his arrival. Did a very good job of explaining what was wrong (and what still worked) on the existing door, etc. Answered all questions about the operation of the new opener, and left the garage in as good a condition as he found it. Very professional, and two weeks later we are quite pleased with the operation of the new opener. Would recommend Precision to anyone needing service related to a garage door, opener, etc.

Scott Warfield


Response:

Scott Warfield, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/27/2016

Winter Springs, FL

Review:

Prompt service and friendly technician (Jesse), who installed a new door motor and sensors for me. Thank you!

John Anderson


Response:

John Anderson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/24/2016

Winter Springs, FL

Review:

Bill @ Precision installed two new motors and all necessary equipment today, including two outdoor keypads, and was a pleasure to work with. He's very knowledgeable and overall great guy...a great overall experience to work with Precision and I highly recommend!

Nick Colangelo


Response:

Nick Colangelo, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/20/2016

Winter Springs, FL

Review:

Great Customer Service - Our 15 year old Garage Door Opener quit working. Called to schedule either repairing or installing a new garage door opener. They scheduled and came out the same day. We decided to replace our garage door opener with a brand new one.

Mike Cahelo


Response:

Mike Cahelo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/30/2016

Winter Springs, FL

Review:

We chose Precision because they received nothing but wonderful customer reviews on YELP! We've been using and trusting YELP reviews for quite some time. Once again YELP reviews did not steer us wrong! We were very pleased with their professionalism, and courteous service. Our technician was on time and explained all of our options. He then performed the job in a timely manner, and explained how everything worked very clearly. Oh, and for those of you that are as money conscience as we are, Precision made us very happy! We definitely would recommend using this company.

Gary and Shirley Frankhouser


Response:

Gary and Shirley Frankhouser, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2016

Winter Springs, FL

Review:

quick response to customer request. However, the repair quote was extremely high compare to other local companies. I had to negotiate the repair cost with the company. The company finally agreed to reduce the repair cost to a more reason price. In the end, the repair job was completed. I hope. The company can provide a more reasonable repair estimate on the first repair proposal to customer because customer worked very hard for every dollar.

Ms. Lee


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. We not only provide our customers with the highest quality parts, but we also have the best warranties in the business. We will review this invoice and make sure we are staying competitive while providing our customers with this level of service. Thank you again for your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/04/2016

Winter Springs, FL

Review:

I purchased a set of rollers and an inspection through Angie's List for $99.00. I had no delay in getting an appointment and Eric Heintz was the tech who did the service. He arrived on time, was very courteous and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain what he was doing and why. He explained what was necessary to maintain my garage door in good working order. The offer was a very good value and Eric's expertise was obvious. Thank you.

Roberta Young


Response:

Roberta Young, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Eric.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

01/25/2016

Winter Springs, FL

Review:

My service technician was Nick Mcadory ,he gave me a complete and thorough garage door inspection . Then he pointed out to me all the safety concerns and what would be needed to get my door working properly, along with ways and means of getting the best at the lowest possible price.

Greg Robinson


Response:

Greg Robinson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/05/2016

Winter Springs, FL

Review:

Jon(athan) arrived early and was personable, informative and courteous, explaining the situation with my erratic door opening. He showed me the evidence of the evaluation and gave his recommendation. He respected my questioning and my deliberation. What he suggested doing would give me and my wife the dependability that we need in accessing our garage. I gave him the order to install the new opener. He began immediately and worked steadily and professionally, carefully and expertly completing the installation in less time than anticipated. We are very satisfied with the installation and the service, and the quality of employee that Jon is. Our compliments and gratitude. Also, we have had the same satisfaction all several times we have used Precision. Thank you. Keep up your high level of performance.

Audrey & john Windorf


Response:

Audrey & John Windorf, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jonathan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/16/2015

Winter Springs, FL

Review:

From T.S., Winter Springs: Your technician came on a Saturday to inspect and make safe our garage door that had come loose from the track. Nick was very professional and had the door secured in a short time. We proceeded to purchase a new garage door from Precision Door Service, in part, because of your customer service and product line. Rating 5.

T.S.


Response:

T.S., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/17/2015

Winter Springs, FL

Review:

Called on a Saturday noon time was told anytime between 2 - 5 which was fine with us. Dylan called about 15 mins later to tell me he would be at our home in 20 mins. Very professional and was very helpful in explaining our problem and fixing it. Our neighbor up the street from us recommended your company. He said we wouldn't be disappointed. And we weren't. Thank you for great service as we are new here in Florida.

Jill Blase


Response:

Jill Blase, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Dylan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2015

Winter Springs, FL

Review:

I was very impressed with the responsiveness and quality of service I received from Precision Door. They were able to provide same day service and the representative was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them for garage door service!- JT (Winter Springs, FL)

Anonymity Requested


Response:

Thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/25/2015

Winter Springs, FL

Review:

My old garage door was broken, knew I required a new garage door. I called all around to town and talked to a number of companies, none would get a permit for their work. They wanted me to pull permit, I called Precision. Kevin came out for a free estimate. I was very impressed, he was punctual, thorough, very professional and patient. They provided a quote, pulled the permit, and time to install. Dylan, was the gentleman, who was sent out to installed my door. arrived and installed my new garage door. There were a lot of problems getting the new door installed, due having an older home. Dylan made sure the door was installed right and working. Dylan was always, patient, polite and professional; didn't leave until garage door was completed, which required him working constantly from 1300 until 2000, in the extreme heat throughout the day. There was a minor problem. Precision Door did a follow up and when informed of situation, they set up an appointment, at my convenience, to correct it. Again, they were prompt, efficient and thorough. Kevin, corrected the problem and even cleaned the door, in the rain, after completing the work. That was above and beyond, excellent service. If anyone needs any work done on their garage, skip everyone else and just call Precision Door. I will be letting everyone I know about their work and quality service(something you do not see anymore). Thanks

Dennis Kearley

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors


Our Average Rating

With 22618 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 39 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 129 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 16 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 57 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 19 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 54 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 188 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 26 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 50 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 25 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

1372 N. Goldenrod Rd Suite 19
Orlando FL, 32807
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...