Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 30 Reviews in:

Winter Park

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

08/21/2017

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Fast, Friendly, Economical. Extremely happy w/ service

Brian Keilman


Response:

Brian Keilman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/29/2017

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Technician was very professional and knowledgeable. He clearly defined alternatives and did a great job

Brad West


Response:

Brad West, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/25/2017

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Very nice, wonderful customer service. They were on time and finished the job in no time. The garage door hardly makes any noise now. Extremely happy and would recommend to anyone.

Marilyn Rodriguez


Response:

Marilyn Rodriguez, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/18/2017

Winter Park, FL

Review:

courteous, on-time, and everything was explained. Can't comment on pricing as I was in a jam and didn't have time to shop around.

Eric Barker


Response:

Eric Barker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/29/2017

Winter Park, FL

Review:

My garage door broke. Precision was here in two hours and spent three hours repairing. They also came back the next day to help me program a clicker. Great service and great work.

Kristy Murray


Response:

Kristy Murray, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2017

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Car trapped inside garage. Response from Precision was great. The guys arrived promptly, diagnosed the problem(s) quickly, explained everything clearly and did the repair quickly and well. just a fantastic experience all around. Thanks.

Forrest Jerome


Response:

Forrest Jerome, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/23/2017

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Dylan has serviced our garage door more than once and is a 5 star employee. After repairs 4 months ago, the door was not opening properly. Dylan quickly diagnosed the issue and reprogrammed the system the same day that we called for service.

Charles Gordon


Response:

Charles Gordon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dylan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/05/2016

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Quality work.

John Halstead


Response:

John Halstead, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/17/2016

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Response to service request was within 2 hours. Work was satisfactory and employee (Jesse) was very well qualified and very professional.

Ray Magyar


Response:

Ray Magyar, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/02/2016

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Gus was very nice and helpful. Tried very hard to let me know what was happening and why he needed to replace the keypad..

Patricia Higginbotham


Response:

Patricia Higginbotham, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Gus.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

10/14/2016

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Super Performance, Will's done a great job and very polite. Definitely recommend "Precision" to whoever need garage door repair.

Pep


Response:

Pep, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Will and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/11/2016

Winter Park, FL

Review:

5 star rating I will continue to call Precision in the future.

Adele Rivelli


Response:

Adele Rivelli, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2016

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Will was great, expanded everything. I will recommended your company to any one who will listen. Thanks Great Job

Joey Sarcinella


Response:

Joey Sarcinella, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Will.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/17/2016

Winter Park, FL

Review:

I was very satisfied with the whole service experience getting my broken door spring replaced. The phone call for service, given a window of time that was kept to, along with a promise from the phone contact that my service tech, Jon, would call me when he was on the way, giving me an ETA, and that he would also call me if he was running late or needed to re-schedule (neither of which was necessary). Overall rating of 5 stars, most all of which was earned by Jon himself; polite, respectful, professional. I was very happy. Rick Lombard

Rick Lombard


Response:

Rick Lombard, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/30/2016

Winter Park, FL

Review:

5 starts for the new opener and new door. The 3 employees were the best and they were 5 stars.

Denise Singler


Response:

Denise Singler, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/07/2016

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Thanks so very much to Blake and Will for prompt, professional, and efficient installation of our garage opener. They explained everything before and after install. They cleaned up after install. Very polite and friendly. Definitely recommend Precision Door Company. Reasonable costs. Thank you!

Sharon G.


Response:

Sharon G, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/27/2016

Winter Park, FL

Review:

I do love companies that go above and beyond!! And Precision Door did that and beyond 5 stars. My concern was a couple extra door openers, which were delivered and set-up to work...but also a check-up of the current condition of the door and its parts. A good education and VERY helpful. Thank You ! I will spreed the word of the quality of your service. You are the BEST!!!!

Diana Richardson


Response:

Diana Richardson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/10/2016

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Service call to fix outside key pad, but decided to replace opener with belt drive. Very quite opening and closing. This unit is much better than previous one. Tech explained all. Very pleased with this and the service provided.

David


Response:

David, Thank you for your review of your experience with Precision. Our goal with every customer is 100% complete satisfaction. We are so pleased that you are completely satisfied. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/23/2016

Winter Park, FL

Review:

We were very impressed with our door, the technicians, and management. Love our new door! Thanks, Precision Door team! Honestly, I think it is the best looking door in our neighborhood. And finally, it's electric!

Terra Trulock


Response:

Terra Trulock, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2016

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Very pleased with Jesse who came and checked out the situation with a door that wouldn't close all the way. He took quality time and researched the options that I had and listened to me so I was able to pick out the best option. I give him a five star. Thanks Jesse.

Marti Doster


Response:

Marti Doster, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jesse.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/15/2016

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Chris did a great job for us fixing the broken belt mechanism. Prompt service and reasonable prices. Thorough explanation of the problem and how it would be repaired.

Tiffany Feinberg


Response:

Tiffany Feinberg, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/06/2016

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Was very pleased with the outcome of the work performed. The belt drive openers are incredibly quiet - still can't believe it. The new doors are great looking and really make the front of the house pop. Professional job all the way around.

Annemarie Baxter


Response:

Annemarie Baxter, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2016

Winter Park, FL

Review:

After Billy Price left our house, I remarked that this was the best service call I have had for ANYTHING! First of all, we were informed by phone when the serviceman was to arrive! He was on time; he quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem with our garage door. In addition, he solved two other issues that other repair men had told us could not be done! He provided a web site I could contact for some questions we had. Finally, he was friendly, outgoing, and knew his stuff!! Can't get any better than that!! I would highly recommend this company! Five stars for sure!!

Van Bogan


Response:

Van Bogan, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Billy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2016

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Nick was great. Very customer focused. Did the work in the same day. Very happy I called Precision Door Service.....

Teresa Parker


Response:

Teresa Parker, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/01/2015

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Blake was prompt, courteous and efficient. Great work.

Dave VanVerth


Response:

Dave VanVerth, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Blake

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/27/2015

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Nick came out immediately, quickly repaired my garage door motor, then helped me choose a new door, windows, belt, and motor to replace my current 35-year-old system. Nick was really helpful and convinced me that Precision must be a good company with a good product at a reasonable price, so I bought a new installation.

Mike Greene


Response:

Mike Greene, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/08/2015

Winter Park, FL

Review:

This was the first time that I have used Precision's services. My appointment was set for between 11 am and 2 pm, and the tech, Jon, called me at about 10:30 to say that he would be at my home at about 11:05. He arrived on time, inspected my garage door, made his recommendations, and started work on the unit within a half an hour. Jon completed the repairs within an hour and answered all of my follow-up questions. He was professional, personable and technically competent. I will definitely use Precision for garage door service in the future.

Louis Brown


Response:

Louis Brown, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/08/2015

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Today Jonathon came to my house to fix my garage door opener. I had never used Precision before but they were recommend by a friend. Jonathon called to let me know when he would arrive and arrived promptly. We went over all the options I had for a new opener and he explained thoroughly and professionally what each one was. There was no pushy sales pitch and I liked that. He installed the new opener and after went over all the new equipment and new features. I tried out the new equipment and he made sure I was comfortable with it. I was extremely impressed with the way the job was handled and would highly recommend Precision. Also, thank you again Jonathon for a job well done.

Barbara Lange


Response:

Barbara Lange, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jonathan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/02/2015

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Service Technician (Blake) explained my garage door problems in detail and then walked me through all my repair/replace options so I could make an informed decision. It was a no pressure sale and he did a great job with the install.

Ryan


Response:

Ryan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/08/2015

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Excellent same day service by a very professional person.

Christine Bush


Response:

Christine - thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to know you are pleased with the technician and his work. Thank you!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 61 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 168 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 1 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 21 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 73 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 26 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 68 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 229 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 37 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 57 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 30 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

1372 N. Goldenrod Rd Suite 19
Orlando FL, 32807
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts