Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 24 Reviews in:

Oviedo

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

02/11/2017

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Technician, Jacob, was very professional and took the time to explain all of my options to me. The garage door opener he installed works wonderfully and is extremely quiet (belt driven PDS800). I would highly recommend Precision Door.

Beth Rodgers


Response:

Beth Rodgers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jacob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/28/2017

Oviedo, FL

Review:

My technician, Eric Heinz, was extremely professional, courteous and did a great job with my repairs. He told me what I needed to do to get my broken door working again and gave options for additional services with a full explanation and no pressure. My new opener is so much quieter than my old Genie and I highly recommend Precision for anyone looking for garage door repairs.

Joe Souza


Response:

Joe Souza, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/30/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Same day service and Jon did an outstanding job. Very personable service rep. Will definitely be the first place I look in the furtive for any needed repairs!

Bryan Price


Response:

Bryan Price, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

12/12/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

I would highly recommend Precision for any garage door service. They are A+ rated on the BBB and local to where I live, which first attracted me to them. A tech was at my home within an hour after calling and gave an objective evaluation of my garage door "health" with recommendations and costs for my repair options. The work was done efficiently and the tech was informative and helpful. Great experience.

Mona Reaves


Response:

Mona Reaves, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/30/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Great service!! Technician (Andrew) arrived on time and was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He was thorough, informative and completed the work within a reasonable time. I highly recommend this company.

Bart Rodriguez


Response:

Bart Rodriguez, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Andrew.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/25/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Blake arrived promptly, was very professional, got the work done quickly, gathered and was out quickly. All you could ask of a repair experience, big thumbs up!!

Allan Jackson


Response:

Allan Jackson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/28/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

5 Stars! Blake called me in advance of my scheduled appointment time letting me know he would actually be early which was perfect. Blake was friendly, courteous and professional. He fixed my issue in a matter of minutes and took the time to explain.. Overall, I was extremely satisfied.

William Andersen


Response:

William Andersen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Blake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/24/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Now I know why you have such a great internet rating and why we decided to go with Precision. Great on time schedule, product, and our service tech Danny was very professional and personable. And a great job on the install. We love the new opener, very quiet. The Mobleys

Beverly Mobley


Response:

Beverly Mobley, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/13/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Service tech was very helpful and informative. He made sure I was satisfied.

Keith Marr


Response:

Keith Marr, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/12/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Jacob, did an outstanding job! Quick and courteous explained about the entire project and what was involved. If we weren't moving I would have bought the entire replacement package!

Joe Toscano


Response:

Joe Toscano, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jacob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/09/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Let me tell you, lifting a 2 car garage door at 5:45am just awakened by your spouse who cant get the door to open...is not what you want to happen. Got 1 car out and at 6am I called Precision. I was given a window of 9-11am. Received a call from the repair technician at 9am was on his way and was here by 9:30am. The spring broke and it was all fixed and ready to go by 10:00am. Awesome job and response time! Thank you Precision

Sean Ryan


Response:

Sean Ryan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

I called Precision because I had a bad roller wheel on my garage door. Jesse came the same day and was able to come early - called me first to see if it was ok. He was polite professional and courteous. Once we settled on the work to be done - he was fast and even went above and beyond to help me with my keypad for no extra cost. Definitely recommend!

Terri Kruczek


Response:

Terri Kruczek, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jesse.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

We just purchased this home and found the 15+ year old garage door to be very noisy and bulky. Blake explained clearly what we needed to fix it. He took care of all the repair in record time. Now the door is very quiet and smooth. Very pleased with the confidence in the work.

Eugene Harrison


Response:

Eugene Harrison, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blakeand his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/10/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

I am rating this business 5 stars! I had a spring that needed to be replaced and they let me see some damage to one of the cables that we were unaware of. He did not try and put the hard sell on me, in fact the opposite. He let me know that to keep an eye on it as it can cause the garage door to fall apart. It wasn't real bad yet, but to keep a good eye on it. He would have changed it that same day for me if I wanted. I thought I would wait a bit longer. But I will be calling them back in the near future to have that replaced. I am very pleased with the work that was performed . The professionalism along with the work performed was impeccable! I highly recommend this company! I was quite impressed!

Tina Eller


Response:

Tina Eller, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/05/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Thanks very much for your quick and professional service! Dylan did a great job explaining our options and completing our repairs.

Susan J


Response:

Susan J., thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dylan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

I'm not usually a review writer, but really need to take the time to write this one. First of all, upon my first call after locating this company online, I was scheduled to have someone arrive the following day. Actually, not until the following evening per my request. The tech, Blake arrived and was VERY professional and polite. He went over various options and all of the pricing. Within a minute I trusted him with a fair estimate. He overhauled our entire garage door that had stopped working and was done in just over an hour. It works like new. I highly recommend this company. Quality work at a fair price. This being my first garage door repair, I greatly appreciated this. I will use you in the future and you'll have my recommendation to friends.

Ryan Seebeck


Response:

Ryan Seebeck, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/02/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

I had the pleasure of having my garage door repaired by technician Billy Price. He was knowledgeable, polite, and explained everything he was doing and every issue with my garage door. He worked quickly and had my door working like new after only an hour. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for fast, high-quality service.

Alex Nebel


Response:

Alex Nebel, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/09/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

We were so impressed. We called on Saturday morning. Garage door was fixed within 2 hrs. Everyone was very pleasant to deal with. Great customer service!

Jessica Allen


Response:

Jessica Allen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/08/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Great service as usual.

Jennifer Clark


Response:

Jennifer Clark, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/02/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

They showed up on time and did the job right. Fully explained my options. Prompt and professional.

Mccoy Hill


Response:

Mccoy Hill, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/05/2015

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Very pleased with technician, Blake, who was very knowledgeable of services and warranties. I would rate them 5 star!

Terri Girard


Response:

Terri Girard, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Blake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/21/2015

Oviedo, FL

Review:

The response and service received was both prompt and professional. That alone told me a lot about this company and boosted my confidence ahead of the tech actually arriving. The work was performed efficiently, cleanly and expertly. The technician was polite and informative. I will definitely recommend Precision to others.

Lori Cooper


Response:

Lori Cooper, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/15/2015

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Charlie showed up in the window. He worked quickly. He noticed a secondary problem and fixed it as well. Great job! !

Lawrence Tucker


Response:

Lawrence Tucker, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Charlie.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2015

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Just an outstanding job!! The garage door operates so quietly we need to look twice to insure it opens! Drives our 18 month old pup crazy! Our technician Blake was extremely knowledgeable and took great pride in his work. Blake explained every aspect of his work and then reviewed the elements of the finished efforts. We are very pleased and would highly recommend Precision Garage Door again! Thanks Blake for a job well done!

Robert Castellucci


Response:

Robert - we are glad to know that you, and your puppy, are pleased with the service. Enjoy the quiet door! Thank you for choosing Precision and sharing your positive experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener


Our Average Rating

With 22618 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 39 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 129 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 16 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 57 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 19 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 54 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 188 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 26 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 50 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 25 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

1372 N. Goldenrod Rd Suite 19
Orlando FL, 32807
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...