Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 35 Reviews in:

Oviedo

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

08/11/2017

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Used Angie's List to find garage door repair and saw Precision was highly rated. We had an accident that made the door inoperable. It was late afternoon on a Friday and Precision was there within the hour. Thomas Scott was professional, thorough, explained our options and got the door fixed. I no longer cringe when the door opens! Very satisfied with the service.

Amy


Response:

Amy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/19/2017

Oviedo, FL

Review:

The one thing I did not like was the "high pressure" type comments about how old my unit is. I finally asked the tech if he wanted to repair it or not! Until something ceases to function I cannot afford to replace it "in case". Also, he had a terrible time trying to adjust the door open/close gap.

Judy Martins


Response:

Judy Martins, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/13/2017

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Tech was early for his appt, was out of here in 45 min, did a great job!

Dale & pam Rotar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

06/02/2017

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Scott was wonderfully personable and professional. He expertly walked us through the garage inspection and keypad installation and didn't mind having an audience of our son and dog! We really appreciate how patiently he answered our questions. It is evident that Precision puts customers first, and in this world where companies don't always strive to meet their customers' needs, Scott went above and beyond. Thank you!

Ryan Bowden


Response:

Ryan Bowden, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

06/02/2017

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Scott was very friendly, knowledgeable and offered repair / replace options. He was able to get my current door functioning today - and has ordered the new door and hardware to be installed next week. I appreciate his taking time to show me the components of my current door that are worn and what Precision will install with my new door being far superior. I also appreciate the lifetime warranty included. Seeing the AAA+ Better Business Bureau rating on the website was a plus, 24 hour availability, online operator - these all contributed to my decision to use Precision. Seeing my tech's photo and name ahead of time helped me feel comfortable when he came.

Laurie Hill


Response:

Laurie Hill, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2017

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Jacob provided excellent and timely customer service. He explained every and I was very satisfied.

Michelle Mckenley


Response:

Michelle Mckenley, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jacob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2017

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Scott was our technician. He did an excellent job. He provided me the options for my garage door repair and offered me useful inputs on various options available to me. Once I made my decision, he was very professional and installed the products in a timely fashion and showed us the product features and usage guidelines. He was a pleasure to interact with and it was a pleasant experience.

Naveen Eluru


Response:

Naveen Eluru, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Scott and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2017

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Fair price. Responsive. Technician Blake took care of everything quickly, efficiently, communicated every step of the way, and exceeded my expectations. I never do reviews, but wa's so impressed with all aspects, I feel compelled to write one. Very nice job. Thank you!

Andrew Gorman


Response:

Andrew Gorman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2017

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Awesome service, on-time, professional and friendly. Top-notch and would recommend to anyone.

Mark Kershner


Response:

Mark Kershner, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/28/2017

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Definitely exceeded my expectations! I called late at night with a broken spring and they were at my house early the next morning. The technician was very professional and had everything working again in less than 2 hours. I appreciate the fact that he did a thorough inspection. I would highly recommend them.

Steve Erbe


Response:

Steve Erbe, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2017

Oviedo, FL

Review:

This is such an amazing company. Dan was very professional and explained everything to me. He also helped me with figuring out the final price that I could afford. I highly recommend this company to everybody.

Patricia Simmons


Response:

Patricia Simmons, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/11/2017

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Technician, Jacob, was very professional and took the time to explain all of my options to me. The garage door opener he installed works wonderfully and is extremely quiet (belt driven PDS800). I would highly recommend Precision Door.

Beth Rodgers


Response:

Beth Rodgers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jacob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/28/2017

Oviedo, FL

Review:

My technician, Eric Heinz, was extremely professional, courteous and did a great job with my repairs. He told me what I needed to do to get my broken door working again and gave options for additional services with a full explanation and no pressure. My new opener is so much quieter than my old Genie and I highly recommend Precision for anyone looking for garage door repairs.

Joe Souza


Response:

Joe Souza, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/30/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Same day service and Jon did an outstanding job. Very personable service rep. Will definitely be the first place I look in the furtive for any needed repairs!

Bryan Price


Response:

Bryan Price, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

12/12/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

I would highly recommend Precision for any garage door service. They are A+ rated on the BBB and local to where I live, which first attracted me to them. A tech was at my home within an hour after calling and gave an objective evaluation of my garage door "health" with recommendations and costs for my repair options. The work was done efficiently and the tech was informative and helpful. Great experience.

Mona Reaves


Response:

Mona Reaves, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/30/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Great service!! Technician (Andrew) arrived on time and was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He was thorough, informative and completed the work within a reasonable time. I highly recommend this company.

Bart Rodriguez


Response:

Bart Rodriguez, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Andrew.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/25/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Blake arrived promptly, was very professional, got the work done quickly, gathered and was out quickly. All you could ask of a repair experience, big thumbs up!!

Allan Jackson


Response:

Allan Jackson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/28/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

5 Stars! Blake called me in advance of my scheduled appointment time letting me know he would actually be early which was perfect. Blake was friendly, courteous and professional. He fixed my issue in a matter of minutes and took the time to explain.. Overall, I was extremely satisfied.

William Andersen


Response:

William Andersen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Blake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/24/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Now I know why you have such a great internet rating and why we decided to go with Precision. Great on time schedule, product, and our service tech Danny was very professional and personable. And a great job on the install. We love the new opener, very quiet. The Mobleys

Beverly Mobley


Response:

Beverly Mobley, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/13/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Service tech was very helpful and informative. He made sure I was satisfied.

Keith Marr


Response:

Keith Marr, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/12/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Jacob, did an outstanding job! Quick and courteous explained about the entire project and what was involved. If we weren't moving I would have bought the entire replacement package!

Joe Toscano


Response:

Joe Toscano, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jacob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/09/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Let me tell you, lifting a 2 car garage door at 5:45am just awakened by your spouse who cant get the door to open...is not what you want to happen. Got 1 car out and at 6am I called Precision. I was given a window of 9-11am. Received a call from the repair technician at 9am was on his way and was here by 9:30am. The spring broke and it was all fixed and ready to go by 10:00am. Awesome job and response time! Thank you Precision

Sean Ryan


Response:

Sean Ryan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

I called Precision because I had a bad roller wheel on my garage door. Jesse came the same day and was able to come early - called me first to see if it was ok. He was polite professional and courteous. Once we settled on the work to be done - he was fast and even went above and beyond to help me with my keypad for no extra cost. Definitely recommend!

Terri Kruczek


Response:

Terri Kruczek, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jesse.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

We just purchased this home and found the 15+ year old garage door to be very noisy and bulky. Blake explained clearly what we needed to fix it. He took care of all the repair in record time. Now the door is very quiet and smooth. Very pleased with the confidence in the work.

Eugene Harrison


Response:

Eugene Harrison, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blakeand his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/10/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

I am rating this business 5 stars! I had a spring that needed to be replaced and they let me see some damage to one of the cables that we were unaware of. He did not try and put the hard sell on me, in fact the opposite. He let me know that to keep an eye on it as it can cause the garage door to fall apart. It wasn't real bad yet, but to keep a good eye on it. He would have changed it that same day for me if I wanted. I thought I would wait a bit longer. But I will be calling them back in the near future to have that replaced. I am very pleased with the work that was performed . The professionalism along with the work performed was impeccable! I highly recommend this company! I was quite impressed!

Tina Eller


Response:

Tina Eller, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/05/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Thanks very much for your quick and professional service! Dylan did a great job explaining our options and completing our repairs.

Susan J


Response:

Susan J., thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dylan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

I'm not usually a review writer, but really need to take the time to write this one. First of all, upon my first call after locating this company online, I was scheduled to have someone arrive the following day. Actually, not until the following evening per my request. The tech, Blake arrived and was VERY professional and polite. He went over various options and all of the pricing. Within a minute I trusted him with a fair estimate. He overhauled our entire garage door that had stopped working and was done in just over an hour. It works like new. I highly recommend this company. Quality work at a fair price. This being my first garage door repair, I greatly appreciated this. I will use you in the future and you'll have my recommendation to friends.

Ryan Seebeck


Response:

Ryan Seebeck, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/02/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

I had the pleasure of having my garage door repaired by technician Billy Price. He was knowledgeable, polite, and explained everything he was doing and every issue with my garage door. He worked quickly and had my door working like new after only an hour. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for fast, high-quality service.

Alex Nebel


Response:

Alex Nebel, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/09/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

We were so impressed. We called on Saturday morning. Garage door was fixed within 2 hrs. Everyone was very pleasant to deal with. Great customer service!

Jessica Allen


Response:

Jessica Allen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/08/2016

Oviedo, FL

Review:

Great service as usual.

Jennifer Clark


Response:

Jennifer Clark, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 27818 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 61 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 168 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 1 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 21 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 73 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 26 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 68 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 229 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 37 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 57 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 29 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

1372 N. Goldenrod Rd Suite 19
Orlando FL, 32807
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts