Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 45 Reviews in:

Clermont

Average Rating: 4.91


Garage Door Opener Repair

04/20/2017

Clermont, FL

Review:

Great excellent service, knowledgeable technician. Thank you very much!

Rafael Martinez


Response:

Rafael Martinez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/04/2017

Clermont, FL

Review:

John a technician who showed up at my house was very professional and knew what he was talking about. He replaced my old garage door system within 2 hours and everything worked.

Bruce Brown


Response:

Bruce Brown, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/31/2017

Clermont, FL

Review:

This wa a great experience. The repairman, Nick Mcadory, responded quickly. He explained everything so that I could understand the problem. Nick was one of the most professional, workmanlike repairman that I have ever met. He explained the operation and how each accessory works and how to set them. On top of all that the new garage door opener was very reasonable with the discount provided with Linear product.

Alvin Cartwright


Response:

Alvin Cartwright, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2017

Clermont, FL

Review:

I have seen your trucks in our neighborhood and one of your techs helped my husband a few days ago with his bicycle and we asked for a card for service than the next day we need you all immediately. Scott came promptly and did an amazing job. We needed a lot of work and we are so happy our garage door is now perfect!

Patty Wells


Response:

Patty Wells, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/19/2017

Clermont, FL

Review:

Jesse was great. He explained everything in a very precise & clear manner. Had a good process and followed it well. Very courteous and professional.

Joe Blasko


Response:

Joe Blasko, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jesse.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/14/2017

Clermont, FL

Review:

Blake did a great job fixing my garage door. He was very nice and explained all my options and didn't push me when I couldn't do everything he suggested. He worked with me and my budget which I appreciated! He was very efficient! Thank you!

Becky B


Response:

Becky B, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/06/2017

Clermont, FL

Review:

Jonathon was very polite, professional and knowledgeable tech. He inspected the garage door and opener and confirmed it was time for a few replacement and I requested a quote and will follow up with the replacement some time later.

Bibi Lowton


Response:

Bibi Lowton, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jonathan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/02/2017

Clermont, FL

Review:

Daniel did a great job and gave us a good price!

Charles Williams


Response:

Charles Williams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Daniel and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/27/2017

Clermont, FL

Review:

Garage door wouldn't close, Blake came out soon after I placed my service call and pinpointed the reasons why and replaced older parts the same day. The garage door opens and closes much smoother now as well.

Linda Cesa


Response:

Linda Cesa, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Black and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/12/2017

Clermont, FL

Review:

Came across the website in Google at around midnight when my garage door would not close, we gave it a call. A young lady answered the phone most courteous and helpful, scheduled the app and gave us the name of the technician. Blake, showed up ahead of time - much to my surprise . He was friendly and courteous, he fixed our garage door as promised and we are extremely happy with the service and the professionalism exhibited by Blake at our home. Extremely satisfied costumer!

Eric & Ana H.


Response:

Eric & Ana H, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

12/16/2016

Clermont, FL

Review:

Very happy with the service. Dylan was great. Would highly recommend this company.

Linda Meikle


Response:

Linda Meikle, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/30/2016

Clermont, FL

Review:

I trusted what I was told by front line sales representative; and feel that we got the best "bang for the buck!" We are thoroughly enjoying our new door! Thanks for everything! Walter and Virginia Macioszek

Virginia Macioszek


Response:

Virginia Macioszek, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/23/2016

Clermont, FL

Review:

The technician arrived promptly. Did the job. He was courteous, clean and obviously knew what he was doing. I would definitely call them again for any garage door issues I had.

Pam Lopiano


Response:

Pam Lopiano, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/07/2016

Clermont, FL

Review:

We like to comment that the service was excellent. Your service technician was very pleasant. Our complete operator was replaced under warranty. We rate you a 5. Thank you. Horace Eggert.

Horace Eggert


Response:

Horace Eggert, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/15/2016

Clermont, FL

Review:

After calling several companies for service on a late Friday, Precision was the only company that would come out the next day, everyone else wouldn't come out 'til the following Monday or Wednesday. The Precision technician was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and professional. My experience with Precision was a good one and I highly recommend them.

Carlos Berberena


Response:

Carlos Berberena, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/03/2016

Clermont, FL

Review:

Excellent service, tech was extremely neat and had great knowledge of instillation. Would recommend this company.

Ted Kress


Response:

Ted Kress, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/13/2016

Clermont, FL

Review:

Excellent response to the repair needed and excellent service provided. Technician was knowledgeable and explained so that I could understand the repair needed and the working of my garage door. I appreciate that!

Grace Fagan


Response:

Grace Fagan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/30/2016

Clermont, FL

Review:

Nick was our service tech. Was on time and completed the job in an hour and a half. Excellent service and professionalism. Very Happy with this company.

Bruce Hopcus


Response:

Bruce Hopcus, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/25/2016

Clermont, FL

Review:

Prompt excellent service.

Robert Burban


Response:

Robert Burban, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/18/2016

Clermont, FL

Review:

My garage door would not close properly late in the evening. I went on several garage door repair sites and Precision had a 24 hour chat capability. Within 15 minutes, I had scheduled the appointment for the next day at a time that worked for me. Jesse, the tech, was supposed to arrive between 11 and 2. He called at 10 and said he was on his way and would be at my home in 25 minutes. He arrived in 20. He inspected the door, explained exactly what the problem was, and offered me several options -- including the prices on each option. I chose the one that best fit what I was looking for. In a little less than 2 hours, the work was done. I inspected it and noticed that there were 2 screws missing on the bottom bar of the garage. Jesse ran out to his truck, found two screws and bolts and installed them. I signed for the service and immediately the invoice was in my inbox. Jesse was polite and explained everything so that a novice like me could understand what needed to be done, what the choices were, the impact of those choices, and then what he completed so the problem was resolved. I HIGHLY recommend Precision for your garage door needs whether a repair or replace.

Marlene Patrick


Response:

Marlene Patrick, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/27/2016

Clermont, FL

Review:

EXCELLENT PEOPLE.......ERIC, ANDREW & WILL were here & each were wonderful...... all three were nice & kind gentlemen! 5 STAR FOR SURE!

Charlotte Sobol


Response:

Charlotte Sobol, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/10/2016

Clermont, FL

Review:

6 hours from a call Sunday morning to all done! Incredible service! All new everything except the door itself. The tech Daniel was awesome explaining everything too!

Chet Barrows


Response:

Chet Barrows, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/14/2016

Clermont, FL

Review:

Your tech explained everything, changed our key less entry and checked all components of the door.

Richard Erdman


Response:

Richard Erdman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/03/2016

Clermont, FL

Review:

I am always pleased with the professionalism and knowledge of the PDS guys. I've been using them for nine years now and am always impressed with their workmanship and capabilities. Thanks!

Craig Kodera


Response:

Craig Kodera, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/31/2016

Clermont, FL

Review:

Finding a chat available on your site on a holiday impressed me, as did the website itself. Your tech was prompt, friendly, professional and very helpful moving a (heavy) antique car out and back into the garage for me. The new door opener and rollers are truly whisper quiet, exactly as advertised! Highly recommend Precision!

Alice Barrows


Response:

Alice Barrows, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/29/2016

Clermont, FL

Review:

We called Precision Door for our garage door problems as we had a great experience with them before. Nick Mcadory arrived within a half day and did a great job installing a new opener for us. We highly recommend Nick and Precision Door.

Cary Amcher


Response:

Cary Amcher, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/26/2016

Clermont, FL

Review:

Spring broke on Friday. Called the company that installed the garage door. Could not come till Tuesday the following week. If we wanted service on Saturday, I needed to pay extra. Called Precision, Blake, the technician, came the very next day without charging me extra. He was very professional and knowledgeable. We were very pleased with service. Definitely, we will call Precision next time I need service.

A.Cover


Response:

A.Cover, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/21/2016

Clermont, FL

Review:

We had a spring that failed leaving the garage door stuck in the down position. I called and a technician came the same morning. He diagnosed the problem and completed the repair. The repair was done promptly and very professionally. Five star rating.

Bruce Krumeich


Response:

Bruce Krumeich, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2016

Clermont, FL

Review:

Great service, very professional. Very knowledgeable will use them again

Booker Williams


Response:

Booker Williams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2016

Clermont, FL

Review:

service was great thank you

Robert Mastriani


Response:

Robert Mastriani, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 23928 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 44 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 139 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 16 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 64 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 22 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 59 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 199 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 28 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 53 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 26 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

1372 N. Goldenrod Rd Suite 19
Orlando FL, 32807
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...