Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Altamonte Springs

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

05/31/2017

Altamonte Springs, FL

Review:

They lived up to their 5-star rating. Tech was professional, courteous, took time to explain everything, and di a bang-up job.I could not have asked for a better experience.

John Burdick


Response:

John Burdick, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/10/2017

Altamonte Springs, FL

Review:

Very impressed starting with the ease of setting appointment and obtaining a fast appointment. Technician contacted me with ETA prior to arriving and was on time. Very professional and thorough. Offered various recommendations and options for repair. Provided up front estimates. Charges were very reasonable for services preformed. Very pleased overall.

T. Pennington


Response:

T. Pennington, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/27/2017

Altamonte Springs, FL

Review:

Not only prompt, but great service!! Danny did a terrific job on my hardware rebuild, also explaining the process. I would certainly recommend your company, I'm back to 'living the dream' with a working garage door.

Spencer


Response:

Spencer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Danny and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/17/2016

Altamonte Springs, FL

Review:

I am very happy with your service. The technician Nick Mcadory was very professional, helpful and curious. Many thanks for your timely service.

Sam Georgi


Response:

Sam Georgi, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2016

Altamonte Springs, FL

Review:

Here on time, did the repair and lubricated the door to make it even quieter.

Allan Robuck


Response:

Allan Robuck, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/09/2016

Altamonte Springs, FL

Review:

Kenny Pacheco is amazing. He is incredibly responsive and positive. He helped us with gate problems we were having with a different company, and went above and beyond the call of duty to be helpful.

Beth & Don Anthony


Response:

Beth, Thank you for your review of your experience with Precision and Kenny. He is certainly an asset to our company. Our goal with every customer is 100% complete satisfaction. We are so pleased that you are completely satisfied. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/19/2016

Altamonte Springs, FL

Review:

Eric and David arrived at my Home on time. They performed an Inspection and gave me my options. They proceeded to work in a Professional manner with Communications and Coordination as Priorities. I highly Recommend this Company.

Bill Gleeson


Response:

Bill Gleeson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding David and Eric.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/15/2016

Altamonte Springs, FL

Review:

Blake was prompt, courteous and professional. I will use Precision Door for all future garage door repairs. Pete Orsburn

Peter Orsburn


Response:

Peter Orsburn, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Blake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/06/2016

Altamonte Springs, FL

Review:

Great job. Timely, polite and patient.

Tina Morrell


Response:

Tina Morrell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/14/2015

Altamonte Springs, FL

Review:

I called for an estimate to replace my garage door, the tech showed up as scheduled, explained the procedure and I could tell this tech had been in the business for some time, which confirmed I could trust I would receive what I was looking for. Work was scheduled, again, the tech showed up and completed the job and my new door works better than I anticipated. If you need a new door, I would highly recommend Precision for a precise installation!

Ken Thieme


Response:

Ken - thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 25751 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 52 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 152 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 1 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 19 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 67 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 24 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 66 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 216 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 35 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 55 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 29 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

1372 N. Goldenrod Rd Suite 19
Orlando FL, 32807
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...