Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Mount Dora

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

07/06/2017

Mount Dora, FL

Review:

*****

Richard Simon


Response:

Richard Simon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2017

Mount Dora, FL

Review:

They have great customer service and are always quick to respond to any issues we have. They stand behind their warranties and repairs.

Devon Blackman


Response:

Devon Blackman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/03/2017

Mount Dora, FL

Review:

Precision is a 5 star company, well rounded. My Technichian explained all that was needed and made sure that I felt secured with my garage door. Thank you guys

Loretta Hall


Response:

Loretta Hall, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/31/2017

Mount Dora, FL

Review:

Very professional and prompt service. The time it took to repair the garage door was quick. Very pleased with the service we received. The technician was very knowledgeable and explained things so they were easy to understand. We got new cables, bearings, rollers, springs, and repaired the sensors on the door. I think the price was excellent for the amount of service and products we received.

Elizabeth Maroney


Response:

Elizabeth Maroney, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/07/2016

Mount Dora, FL

Review:

UNBELIEVABLE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE,TECHS WERE VERY INFORMATIVE, AND HONEST. NO HIGH PRESSURE SALE. VERY FAIR PRICING. WILL RECOMMEND TO ALL FREINDS AND FAMILY WHO NEED GARAGE DOOR SERVICE IN CENTRAL FLORIDA. THANKS FOR MY NICE QUIET GARAGE DOOR OPENER. MY TECHS WERE AWSOME

Peter Mirageas


Response:

Peter Mirageas, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/26/2016

Mount Dora, FL

Review:

Blake from Precision Garage Door did a great job. He showed up during the time that was quoted and performed the maintenance in a timely fashion. He was also very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door to my family, friends and neighbors.

Jim Rowley


Response:

Jim Rowley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/10/2016

Mount Dora, FL

Review:

5 stars...he did a wonderful job.

Bonnie Pereira


Response:

Bonnie Pereira, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/14/2016

Mount Dora, FL

Review:

I've lived in central Florida all my life and owned several homes. From now on, it's only Precision for me. Today was an emergency and I was politely given priority. Blake was there quickly and had me up and running in record time. In fact, it was better than before by the time he was finished. I highly recommend Precision for garage door solutions as well as repairs. Ask about the quietest opener you've never heard...you can sneak up on your kids, etc...

Dennis Winship


Response:

Dennis Winship, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/03/2015

Mount Dora, FL

Review:

Ryan handled our request in a fair manner. The tech Blake was very courteous and knowledgeable on how to resolve our issue. Thank You

Otto Blossey


Response:

Otto Blossey, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/24/2015

Mount Dora, FL

Review:

I contacted this company after an internet search. The number of positive reviews convinced me they were worth a try. They promised a technician within a certain time frame and delivered on that promise. Our tech, Billy Price, called in advance and was on time. He thoroughly inspected the door system and gave me a rundown of his findings, recommendations and purchase options. I was able to ask critical questions and get reasoned, professional responses. In the end I purchased a new opener (which was the reason I called them) along with replacement of all mechanical components of the garage door. There was never any selling pressure. Our Tech, Billy, had all the necessary parts on the truck which I never would have imagined. The opener is extremely quiet and operates very smoothly. For the amount of work that was done I consider the invoiced amount to be a fair value for the price. Billy completed the job with his estimated amount of time and the job was done professionally. He is a genuinely nice guy who clearly takes his craft seriously and takes pride in his work. Kudos to him and Precision for fulfilling your advertised promises which is rare in today's world. 5 stars for sure.

Al K


Response:

Al K, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Billy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2015

Mount Dora, FL

Review:

This company has exceeded my expectations. I needed new springs and I also decided to purchase a new opener through them. I really appreciated how the techs(Andrew and Nick) explained everything in detail and gave me different options. I also like how nicely the job was done. I am a super satisfied customer and don't have that regret feeling after having to pay. This was quality work and quality customer service.

Coko L.


Response:

Coko L., thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 31629 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 61 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 168 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 1 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 21 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 73 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 26 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 68 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 229 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 37 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 57 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 30 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

244 O'Brien Rd.
Fern Park FL, 32730
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts