Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 21 Reviews in:

Leesburg

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

07/27/2017

Leesburg, FL

Review:

I was really surprised when the tech showed up promptly at 5 PM, only shortly after I called in the service order. He did exactly what I asked and upon inspection, recommended replacement springs and demonstrated why. All services and prices were accurately described and costed right up front. I had the technician add another remote for our convenience and that was quickly done. I've seen Precision Door around in the community here. I recommend them. Five stars for sure.

Gary Krafft


Response:

Gary Krafft, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/15/2017

Leesburg, FL

Review:

Service was promised and completed the same day. The technician explained my options for repair of a broken spring. Both springs and their associated parts were replaced and work completed in a timely manner. Door works fine and I thank Eric for a job well done. Dallas Hatfield

Dallas & sandy Hatfield


Response:

Dallas & Sandy Hatfield, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/06/2017

Leesburg, FL

Review:

This was by far one of the best experiences I have had with any company in a long time. The 2 gentleman who came to our home were very knowledgeable, and very polite. They explained everything that they were going to do when they got here, did a great job, then went on their way. WELL DONE!

Larry Johnson


Response:

Larry Johnson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/17/2017

Leesburg, FL

Review:

Sorry. You guys can not improve on Kurt Beckwith's performance. Showed up ahead of appointment. Had all items needed for the repair. Results: Excellent. A real dedicated professional. A definite asset to your company. Deserves a raise!

Jose Barbosa


Response:

Jose Barbosa, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Kurt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/06/2017

Leesburg, FL

Review:

Next day response. Tech arrived as promised. Service tech was fully prepared and qualified to complete the service. I will recommend Precision to my neighbors.

Frank Doscher


Response:

Frank Doscher, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/29/2017

Leesburg, FL

Review:

A five star rating from start to finish!

Warren Taylor


Response:

Warren Taylor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

02/23/2017

Leesburg, FL

Review:

Quick response to request for new door. Next day installation. Obviously knowledgeable technicians that did installation. Courteous with customer and between each other. Weren't upset at watching or asking questions. Operation instructions were concise. Informed me of warranty along with contact information if any problems arise. Good price for a solid 24 gauge steel door with insulation, new door motor. Highly recommend.

Wayne Waddell


Response:

Wayne Waddell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/21/2017

Leesburg, FL

Review:

John is a fine young man and did a Cracker Jack job.

Ray Mangus


Response:

Ray Mangus, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/09/2017

Leesburg, FL

Review:

Excellent choice for all garage door needs. I called them up and told them my garage door opener broke and they were there in a couple of hrs to see what I needed. After viewing my options my old opener was 15 yrs old and they did not pressure me about a new one. They said they would fix my old one which was another brand than they sold. It was a chain drive and very noisy. I upgraded to a belt driven LiftMaster. I could not believe how much quieter it was. I love it and the installer was pleasant and very knowledgeable.!!! I would not hesitate to call precision again and would highly recommend them to anyone!!! They took all the stress out of getting my problem resolved. I give them the highest rating .

Chuck Berry


Response:

Chuck Berry, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/23/2017

Leesburg, FL

Review:

We used Precision for a service call previously. We were pleased with our first call at that time. Your technician, Blake Furukawa, was a pleasure to work with. He took time to explain everything he was doing, and why. If you had a roomful of Blake's, you would not need to advertise. He is better than any newspaper or Yellow Pages ad. Thanks for sending him on this call.

Dale Myers


Response:

Dale Myers, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Blake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/20/2017

Leesburg, FL

Review:

It was a pleasure doing business with Precision. Your installers Eric and Ryan did a fantastic job. They were perfect gentleman and explained everything to my wife and I. I will recommend you to my friends and neighbors.

William Mitchell


Response:

William Mitchell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/11/2017

Leesburg, FL

Review:

He arrived as scheduled, provided an estimate for the repairs, and after we agreed on it he completed the repairs as stated. He was both polite and professional. I highly recommended his knowledgeable services.

Robert Friend


Response:

Robert Friend, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/04/2016

Leesburg, FL

Review:

Can't believe that at 8:50 pm the torsion spring broke after returning home and closing the garage door. By 10:50 pm two hours later they had replaced the springs, and rollers, and were done. The technician was polite and worked efficiently. The only thing I noticed were the brown smug marks left on the wall above the door and ceiling from apparently dirty work gloves. Will have to clean or touch up the paint. Overall very satisfied and would suggest them to anyone needing service. Their 24 hour service with NO upcharge for emergency night calls is somewhat unheard of but appreciated.

David Wiley


Response:

David Wiley, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2016

Leesburg, FL

Review:

The tech was on time, courteous, professional. Addressed our concerns and fixed the problem.

Mel Evans


Response:

Mel Evans, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

08/31/2016

Leesburg, FL

Review:

Very please with their services! Their team workers very polite and co-operative. I was extremely happy with the collaboration of their Manager: Charlie I would highly recommend this Company

Francine Ford


Response:

Francine Ford, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/28/2016

Leesburg, FL

Review:

Work was done efficiently and courteously. They arrived on time and stayed late to complete the job.

Andy Huntt


Response:

Andy Huntt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/09/2016

Leesburg, FL

Review:

Have done business with Precision for many years. They are always prompt, knowledgable and helpful. Their techs are polite and always have your best interest at heart. I always recommend them

Beverly Pitt


Response:

Beverly Pitt, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/18/2016

Leesburg, FL

Review:

I was a little uneasy calling Precision Door as we were on the outer reaches of their service area and I needed service ASAP since we had a broken spring and were unable to open the door manually. (400 lb. hurricane door) Opener also seemed to not be functioning, just making a clicking sound. Of course the car was in the garage so were captive until we got it fixed. I started calling repair services at 7:30am. I had called 3 local repair services to either no avail or awaiting a callback. Precision just happened to be the 4th. I was very efficiently secluded for a tech visit between 12 & 3. Technician called and arrived just before 10, did complete evaluation, replaced springs, installed new motor and accompanying sensors and switches. He was very professional and cordial. Cleaned up after himself, programmed all remotes, including car and new keypad. Patiently showed us how everything worked and explained warranties. I printed a free service call coupon from Precision's website and technician told us we qualified for a senior discount. The entire experience left us feeling really great and happy we stumbled across Precision Door.

Lois and terry Lequyea


Response:

Lois and Terry Lequyea, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/21/2015

Leesburg, FL

Review:

Please come and repair as inexpensive as possible. 352-360-0834

Fran Knutson


Response:

We will certainly do our best. We do provide free repair estimates and you are not obligated in any way to move forward with the options the technician presents to you. We are slightly higher than the competition due to being properly licensed and insured, hiring and training professional technicians and carrying quality parts on our trucks so that we can repair your door immediately.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/17/2015

Leesburg, FL

Review:

For the past 10 years, I keep telling myself that my purchase of PRECISION garage door opener was one of the best purchases that I have ever made.

Robert Riley


Response:

Robert Riley, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/17/2015

Leesburg, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Charlie was courteous and quick.

Sheila Dumas


Response:

Sheila, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Charlie.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Our Average Rating

With 27818 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 61 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 168 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 1 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 21 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 73 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 26 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 68 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 229 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 37 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 57 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 29 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

1372 N. Goldenrod Rd Suite 19
Orlando FL, 32807
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts