Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Sanford

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Repair

03/03/2017

Sanford, FL

Review:

Great people. Eric and Adam did a great job fast and solid. Thanks.

Dana Bennett


Response:

Dana Bennett, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/03/2017

Sanford, FL

Review:

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Complete explanation of time and process of job. Presentation was extremely good. Knowledge of product line impressive.

Phill Spain


Response:

Phill Spain, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/23/2016

Sanford, FL

Review:

Great service, I was very happy to receive service on Sunday!! The Technician, Blake was very pleasant and knowledgeable, arrived on time. I would recommend Precision Garage Door repair and Blake!! Thank you for the great service!!

Thomas Parisi


Response:

Thomas Parisi, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Blake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/20/2016

Sanford, FL

Review:

Jesse did a great job replacing the belt. He was professional on time and I'm pleased all around. Thank you so much!

Tammie Hoover


Response:

Tammie Hoover, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jesse and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2016

Sanford, FL

Review:

Blake did a good job. He was polite and experienced.

Lewis Good


Response:

Lewis Good, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2016

Sanford, FL

Review:

Very happy with ability to service my needs so quickly. (Same day) Scott was the technician for my repair. Courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. He worked quickly but had good attention to detail. Satisfied Customer

Mark Braunstein


Response:

Mark Braunstein, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/06/2016

Sanford, FL

Review:

I was very pleased with the service and professionalism distributed by the two technicians that did the work at our house. I know that one person was Dylan but I did not get the other gentleman that worked with him. They both did an excellent job changing the motor of the garage and changing the chain that pulls up the door. The door is so quite now!! I love it!! Thank you again and when we build a new home again I will definitely want this company to do our garage doors.

Rosa Montoya


Response:

Rosa Montoya, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/27/2016

Sanford, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Called on Friday, and serviced on Saturday. No emergency cost. The installer was very professional, explained all aspects of the repair. We had a broken spring on the door. Repaired quickly and very professionally. Have used this company before and will continue in the future as needed. They did not use hard sell tactics and did not try to up-sell any products. very happy.

Robert Johnson


Response:

Robert Johnson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/09/2016

Sanford, FL

Review:

Did a nice job - up sold me to the more expensive service, but caught me in a good mood so I did it. Finished when he said he was, was courteous and nice. Only negative was his truck left a grease spot on the road in front of my yard (not driveway, but road). I went ahead and cleaned it off - so I'm good now.

William Wills


Response:

William - Thanks for your honest feedback regarding your experience with Precision. We do our best to provide the best product, service, and warranties in the industry. We apologize that our truck leaked in front of your home. We will certainly check into that since it's only 1 year old. We appreciate your business and feedback. We will look for to the opportunity to serve you in the future if the need arises.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/12/2016

Sanford, FL

Review:

We were very please with the service and technician, Jonathan Moya that serviced our garage. Jon was so professional, courteous and just a pleasant person. He was knowledgeable about the broken spring and the problem that caused it. His advise about the maintenance and up keep of our garage door was priceless. We highly recommend Precision Garage Door service, we rate Precision Garage Door five stars, and Jon five plus.

Altamease Wright


Response:

Altamease Wright, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/04/2016

Sanford, FL

Review:

Prompt and great service. The technician, Andrew, explained everything to me and the cost of repairs up front. The job was done in a timely manner and very professional.

Nelson Pagan


Response:

Nelson Pagan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Andrew.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/09/2015

Sanford, FL

Review:

Yes! Five Star service. Dillion was very professional and did a great job on the install!! I really appreciate the service recieved and would reccommend Precision. K. Mattingly

Kim Mattingly


Response:

Kim Mattingly, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dillion and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2015

Sanford, FL

Review:

Nick was very professional and he arrived ahead of schedule. Nick was so knowledgeable and he took his time explaining everything to me. I am very satisfied with the quality of service I received and it was at a very affordable rate. I will definitely be using this company again and referring customers as well. Thank you Nick, for a job well done!

Ashley Nelson


Response:

Ashley Nelson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

08/21/2015

Sanford, FL

Review:

The technician was friendly and knowledgeable. He explained how the garage door opener worked and went into detail about how each item worked and there use. Called for quoted late in the morning and installed by mid afternoon. Very good service. Thank you.

Mike Harber


Response:

Mike Harber, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/10/2015

Sanford, FL

Review:

Blake our tech was very professional and provided me with a detailed information regarding the problem that I was encountering with my garage door. I opted based on his recommendation to replace my equipment and today I feel safe because of his recommendations.

Jorge Meza


Response:

Jorge M., thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Blake

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/07/2015

Sanford, FL

Review:

5 stars for an excellent job. I had rollers replaced, new garage door opener and new springs as well as a tuneup. Tech Dylan was very knowledgeable. He explained any problem in detail first and then recommended what needed to be done. I have used Precision Doors in the past and they have always been great!

Dave Keller


Response:

Dave - thank you for again choosing Precision. We are pleased to know you are a satisfied customer. Thanks for the great comments!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 23928 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 44 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 139 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 16 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 64 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 22 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 59 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 199 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 28 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 53 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 26 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

1372 N. Goldenrod Rd Suite 19
Orlando FL, 32807
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...