Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Ocoee

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

05/11/2017

Ocoee, FL

Review:

Great job quick and professional.

William Samuel


Response:

William Samuel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/16/2017

Ocoee, FL

Review:

Excellent and professional service. The tech, Jonathan, was very helpful in walking us through our options to fix the issue. Highly recommend this company just like my neighbor did!

Liz


Response:

Liz, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/01/2017

Ocoee, FL

Review:

Awesome!!! That's what I thought about this company and their service. it all started when my garage door would not open I tired to look at it myself but after not figuring it out i went on line to search for someone who knew about this to fix and after reading and researching companies I went with Precision and it was the best decision i made. the customer service rep when i called she was pleasant and cheerful and set up my appt fast. then it came to the Technician Jonathan Hollmann, He called when he was on his way and when he got here he asked questions and looked at my motor and garage and informed me what was wrong, he was very knowledgeable and pleasant. after he went over the options and pricing we went forward and he was able to get my garage working and in a timely manner so he was GREAT! so i totally recommend this company i am very very satisfied!

Brian Martinez


Response:

Brian Martinez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/30/2016

Ocoee, FL

Review:

Jacob was very friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable of the product. He did a fabulous a job. Thank you so much for such prompt and excellent service.

Penny Baum


Response:

Penny Baum, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jacob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/28/2016

Ocoee, FL

Review:

Excellent and professional service! Special Thanks to Scott and John!

Catherine/michelle Breen


Response:

Catherine & Michelle Breen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John and Scott.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/25/2016

Ocoee, FL

Review:

Precision did a great job repairing our garage door. They came out the same morning that I called, fully explained all charges and options, and did a great job with the repair of our broken spring. I highly recommend this company. They are very professional.

Pam H


Response:

Pam H, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/16/2016

Ocoee, FL

Review:

Warranty service on broken door spring. Tech was friendly, professional, patient with our annoying dogs, and repaired our door quickly. He made sure we had no questions prior to his leaving. Great job!!

Lorna Dyer (Pat Dyer)


Response:

Lorna & Pat Dyer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/10/2016

Ocoee, FL

Review:

I called late afternoon because a spring had broken on my garage door. To my surprise, they scheduled an appointment for me that evening! Immediately after scheduling, the man (Billy) who was going to perform the service, called me to give me an estimate of when he would be at my home (instead of a window). It was wonderful. He also called me to let me know when he was about half hour out, just so I was ready. When he came to the door, he was polite and professional - took one look at my broken spring and said he could do the fix right away. This was the first time I had to work with any type of garage door repair, and now they have a customer for life. Thank you for your work and friendliness, Billy!!!

Cora Ners


Response:

Cora Ners, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Billy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2016

Ocoee, FL

Review:

The garage door didn't open all the way...I am disabled and in a motorized wheelchair..The garage is the easiest and fastest way out of my home...Jeremy took great pains to take care of the many problem issues..He was very polite and efficient.. Also the fact that precision sent him the same day was a blessing..Thanks to Precision!

Marie Rebolini


Response:

Marie Rebolini, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeremy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/21/2015

Ocoee, FL

Review:

Was very pleased with the service i received. The technician was very polite & took care of my problem & gave me his recommends for any future problems. He didn"t try to sell me something i would regret later

Charlotte Higginbotham


Response:

Charlotte Higginbotham, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/06/2015

Ocoee, FL

Review:

The guys are great and very professional.They really know what their doing.I was happy with the service and wont mind recomending Precision to my friends.

Vic Flores


Response:

Vic Flores, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/03/2015

Ocoee, FL

Review:

The service technician, Andrew Hecker, had a very professional attitude and represented Precision Door very well. He clearly explained what was wrong with my garage door and offered several options as to what should be done. I would highly recommend Precision Door to any friends/family that may need service to their garage door.

Stephen Hayford


Response:

Stephen Hayford, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/11/2015

Ocoee, FL

Review:

#5

Alex Baez


Response:

Alex - thank you for choosing Precision!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 25751 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 52 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 152 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 1 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 19 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 67 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 24 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 66 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 216 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 35 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 55 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 29 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

1372 N. Goldenrod Rd Suite 19
Orlando FL, 32807
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...