Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Eustis

Average Rating: 4.63


Install Garage Doors

06/05/2017

Eustis, FL

Review:

This visit was a follow-up to adjust the garage door, installed recently by your company. The two installers that came were very professional and helpful. We are very pleased that the issue with the door was corrected in a very efficient and courteous manner.

Greg Allman

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/02/2017

Eustis, FL

Review:

Jonathan, the technician, was exceptional. Great service and reasonably priced. Highly recommend.

Robert Nickell


Response:

Robert Nickell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jonathan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2017

Eustis, FL

Review:

good job!

Thomas Harrison


Response:

Thomas Harrison, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/22/2017

Eustis, FL

Review:

Jonathan was extremely knowledable and professional; he was very specific regarding my garage door needs.

Adrian Boyd


Response:

Adrian - Thank you for reviewing our recent service in your garage. We appreciate the kind words regarding Jonathon. He is an asset to our organization. We are curious what we could have don better to have earned a higher rating from you? We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2017

Eustis, FL

Review:

I am very impressed with this company. Two years ago they came and fixed a broken spring. I was not expecting to get same day repair when I call concerning my issue today. Scott was very courteous and professional. Had my problem repaired quickly. Same great service then and now. You definitely deserve five stars. I will continue to use this company for all my garage door needs.

Kelly Gayhart


Response:

Kelly Gayhart, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2017

Eustis, FL

Review:

Service Tech did a good job explaining things as he did his service call.

Richard Biddle


Response:

Richard Biddle, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/05/2017

Eustis, FL

Review:

Customer service is key we all know that. Jacob went above and beyond when replacing the motor on my garage door opener. He was so polite courteous and very well spoken. Your company has gone the extra mile with your employees.

Cheryl Smith


Response:

Cheryl Smith, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jacob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2016

Eustis, FL

Review:

Great Job. Got here 2 hours from the time I called. Thanks Guys.

Dennis Rupert


Response:

Dennis - Thanks for taking the time to review our company. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We appreciate your business and will look forward to the opportunity to serve you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 26795 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 58 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 163 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 1 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 21 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 72 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 25 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 67 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 224 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 36 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 56 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 29 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

1372 N. Goldenrod Rd Suite 19
Orlando FL, 32807
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts