Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

Winter Garden

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Repair

03/08/2017

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

VERY HAPPY WITH YOU GUYS QUICK SERVICE AND VERY FAIR PRICING, THANK YOU

Mundy Burruezo


Response:

Mundy Burruezo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/25/2016

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

Will was great! Super nice, professional and here when promised... door is working great again, like new!

Craig Tucker


Response:

Craig Tucker, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Will.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/23/2016

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

I called at 8AM when the garage door wouldn't close. The technician was at my door at 9AM. He quickly diagnosed the problem and gave me 3 options for repair. Two hours later, my door was repaired. It works perfectly and operates so quietly. I won't wake my neighbors when I leave in the mornings.

Linda Benson


Response:

Linda Benson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/29/2016

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

Called after 2PM as the spring broke and our garage door would not open; Precision Garage surprised me by saying they could be at my home between 3-6PM that very day. Arriving at 3:15PM, the garage door repairs were completed by 5PM. Amazing service. Thanks P.G.

Dan Frame


Response:

Dan Frame, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/04/2016

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

First rate technician! Prompt and professional service. Great products!

Aj Handal


Response:

Aj Handal, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/27/2016

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

Technicians were very professional and polite. Both did a great job

Tim Clancy


Response:

Tim Clancy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/03/2016

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

Had issues closing my 11 year old garage door. Called Precision and had a tech our the next day based on my schedule. Dylan was able to troubleshoot and gave me options. Did not make me feel that I had to do anything. But I chose to get a new system and tune up the rest. Another tech was in the area so he (Eric) stopped by to help and shortened the amount of time Dylan needed to work on the door. In the end, wow...I have a virtually silent and secure garage door. I couldn't be happier. I would definitely recommend their service.

Andrea Wolowitz


Response:

Andrea Wolowitz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dylan and Eric and their work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2016

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

Thanks so much.The door was fixed perfectly the second day. Both techs were very thorough, friendly and courteous. Thanks again. C Howe

Caroline Howe


Response:

Caroline Howe, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2016

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

Super service, fast, profecional, 300% satifaction, very reliable company and his tech, thanks

Rafael Marquez


Response:

Rafael Marquez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/05/2016

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

We had a spring break but was able to wait until the morning for service Blake arrived and was professional and very friendly. He inspected everything beyond the immediate repair. Took maybe 30-35 minutes and we were all fixed. Great service and on time!

Steven Jaffe


Response:

Steven Jaffe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/10/2016

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

A very positive experience from start to finish. This should be the only Garage door service company you deal with. I will be referring all my friends and relatives to Precision.

Len Batyske


Response:

Len Batyske, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/06/2015

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

Dylan was my tech and he was fantastic,knowledgeable,on time and friendly. I will be a return customer for sure .

Brian Caravella


Response:

Brian Caravella, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Dylan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2015

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

100 % Perfect !

Joe Costa


Response:

Joe Costa, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/05/2015

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

Great Customer Service

Jenny Ramirez


Response:

Jenny Ramirez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/18/2015

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

We chose Precision Door from ratings and review's on Angie's List. So we paid for $109 Garage Door Tune-Up and Roller Replacement. The tech (Nick Mcadory) arrived within an hour of our contacting Precision and he gave us his recommendation on recommended repairs. Our current unit is 14 years old and on its last legs so we opted for to update the unit. Nick quickly and efficiently replaced the unit within 2 hours and we are very happy thus far. Thanks, Dan and Deb Carnes

Dan & debbie Carnes


Response:

Dan & Debbie Carnes, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/14/2015

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

Your company is wonderful. Not only did the tech show up early, he fixed my problem quickly. He was so professional and courteous....I was very impressed. And, he pointed out that my door was still under warranty, which meant no charge. I would give you a 5++++

Lynda Scheer


Response:

Lynda Scheer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/08/2015

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

Thanks for your business and look forward for any reference

Henry Charlot


Response:

Thank you Henry!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/17/2015

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

We've had a couple of issues since the installation of new parts. The door wouldn't stay closed. But the value of a company like this is in he way hey react. And Precision Door has been great. They've sent service personnel out twice and the door appears to be operating correctly. But if something goes wrong again, they'd assured me they will continue to come out and make sure things are working as they should. Thank you, Precision Door, for continuing to provide quality support! Your service personnel are awesome!

Don Patton


Response:

Don, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs


Our Average Rating

With 22618 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 39 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 129 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 16 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 57 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 19 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 54 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 188 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 26 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 50 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 25 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

1372 N. Goldenrod Rd Suite 19
Orlando FL, 32807
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...