Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 226 Reviews in:

Orlando

Average Rating: 4.98


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/02/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

The technician was extremely knowledgeable and thorough, explained all the issues and performed corrective work professionally and quickly. Thanks for sending the "A" team.

Patrick Annunziata


Response:

Patrick Annunziata, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/31/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Jacob(our technician) was very professional and took time to thoroughly explain everything. He cleaned up after he was done and made sure I was satisfied before leaving. Please extend my personal thanks to him.

Somit Kapoor


Response:

Somit Kapoor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jacob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/31/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

I couldn't be more pleased with the prompt and professional services provided by Precision Garage repair and service. On a busy day, my car was held hostage by a broken spring on the garage door. I found Precision on line and made a call with fingers crossed. They managed to have two technicians arrive as scheduled, on that day, with all required tools and parts, to remedy and actually improve the performance of the garage door. The price point seemed reasonable and fair. The technicians were personable, understanding and well versed in all things garage door related. I strongly recommend Precision to anyone, next time your garage door takes control of your day. 5 BIG Stars

Tom Mcculloch


Response:

Tom Mcculloch, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/28/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Technician was knowledgeable and professional. Took his time to answer my questions. Great Job!

Douglas Frazier


Response:

Douglas Frazier, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/26/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

The service was outstanding. Eric is highly qualified and explained everything perfectly. There was no pressure and I was given three options. I would comfortable recommending Eric and Precision to anyone.

Gerald Rich


Response:

Gerald Rich, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Eric.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/21/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Kurt was great and attentive! Definitely recommend their service!

Vanessa Barboza


Response:

Vanessa Barboza, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kurt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/20/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

We have used precision in the past. We were pleased the first time and very pleased again. The service was a 5

Sheryl


Response:

Sheryl, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

On time, professional, knowledgeable and polite, what more can you ask? Will recommend to a friend. Thank you precision.

T. Krieger


Response:

T. Krieger, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/17/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

5 Stars. Your staff...Dylan and Asst. were supurb. They arrived on time and clearly identified the problem being the control box being defective. It was a Builder model, 13 yrs old. New system recommended and installed in 1 1/2 hrs. Highly recommend the service!

Richard Reina


Response:

Richard Reina, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

The service person was nice and very business like. New what he was doing . If I ever need work again I would call for him . Thank you

Shelia Pitman


Response:

Shelia Pitman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

The tech that came to my home was the most professional person I have dealt with in a long time. He was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. I am very pleased. The work was down quickly and completely.

Jim Turner


Response:

Jim Turner, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/02/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

On-time, professional service, with very competitive prices. Dylan did an excellent job. He was courteous, called ahead, and explained things in detail. I will certainly call Precision again for future garage door repairs.

JB


Response:

JB, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dylan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/30/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

I had a great experience with Precision. I called them for an appointment and they were out to check out the situation and my door was installed all in less than a week. The team were all very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend them!

Virginia Goodlatte


Response:

Virginia Goodlatte, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Very quick response by friendly and knowledgeable technicians (Scott and Steve) Great price and high quality work.

Frank Garabo


Response:

Frank Garabo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/20/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

10 out of 10. Five stars!! The guys who replaced the motor and rollers on our broken down garage door were fantastic. Great communication, explanation, pricing, and service. They guys also programmed our cars for us. Extremely satisfying service.

Sean Hickham


Response:

Sean Hickham, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/19/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Jacob was very courteous and did a fantastic job replacing my door springs. He informed me of several tips that I as a DYI homeowner could perform to make my garage door perform it's best. I appreciate your website that identifies each of your technicians. Mike W.

Mike Williams


Response:

Mike Williams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jacob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/13/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

The service technician was very clear and explained what needed to be done. I was pleased with his work and professional attitude. I will call Precision for any futer work on my garage door.

Freda Bodin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

I choose Precision because my neighbor had such a great experience with you. However, choose to have the work done that I did because of the great deal and great explanations provided to me by Scott. He was wonderful, very kind and worked promptly to complete all the work requested. After completed, he took time to ensure we knew how everything worked and about the warranty on each piece. Thanks Scott for doing such a great job.

Pat Stewart


Response:

Pat Stewart, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Scott and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/10/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Excellent service

Carl Dann

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Very happy with customer service and quality of work

Mark Dickie


Response:

Mark - Thank you for reviewing our recent service in your garage. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/05/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

This is my second home here in Orlando where I had new garage doors installed by Precision. This company is top rate with quality and work. Highly recommend them. I am a life customer

Esther Harwell

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/05/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Great service from the online customer service and quick service scheduled. Blake, service technician, was very professional and fast! Great company and people!

Jamy Head

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/25/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

I had an issue where one of side of garage door the spring was broken. Called around midnight because I didn't want my family and I to sleep with our garage door open. At the moment of the call I was advised that the earliest they can have someone out was in the morning between 8a through 11a.... Went to sleep and woke up to a phone call the next morning at 7:38am stating a technician was on his way . I was excited !!!! And the tech fixed the springs in 35 min. He did an awesome job . The garage is now operating perfectly and doesn't make the loud noise it once did. Thanks to the awesome tech who came and save the day !!!!!

I.J


Response:

I.J, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Got a call from the main office with the ETA and Dylan and his co-worker were right on time. They gave me all the options, without any pressure at all, and knowing my situation we worked out the right solution. They started work right then and were done in less than 2 hours total. Garage door is working great now and so quiet compared to when they got there. I'd recommend them and Precision to anyone who needs work done on their garage door.

Matt Cook


Response:

Matt Cook, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/22/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Less than 5 hours after my phone call, my garage door was working again (tension springs replaced) !!!

Lucy Senra


Response:

Lucy Senra, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/18/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Quick response, completed the work in less than 90 minutes and even fixed another potential problem BEFORE it became one. Friendly and informative. Great work, would recommend to anyone.

Jeff Evans


Response:

Jeff Evans, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/18/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Excellent results. The Tech was professional, courteous, explained what needed to be done with clairity and performed a excellent job. I give him 5 stars.

Brice


Response:

Brice, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

***** Came out within an hour of my call. Lead technician, Eric Heintz, was fantastic: very polite; calm, informative, non-aggressive on trying to sell me something, explained all recommendations in detail and gave the information that I neded to make my own decision on what to purchase. I would highly recommend this firm and to ask for Eric.

Kimble Moore


Response:

Kimble Moore, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Eric.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/04/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Nick was the technician that came to the house. He was right on time and finished the job within the time frame he gave me. I initially called to have a broken spring replaced and Nick presented and explained in detail to me multiple options for additional work/servicing that needed to be done without any pressure. He was extremely professional and friendly.

David R - Orlando


Response:

David R, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/28/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

The service from Precision was smooth, efficient and definitely customer focused. Eric arrived on time, was knowledgeable about garage door openers and helped to educate me on making the best choice for my home. He installed a new system, showed me how to use it and reviewed all warranties with me. Highly recommend!

Elaine


Response:

Elaine, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 61 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 168 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 1 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 21 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 73 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 26 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 68 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 229 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 37 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 57 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 30 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

1372 N. Goldenrod Rd Suite 19
Orlando FL, 32807
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts