Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 197 Reviews in:

Orlando

Average Rating: 4.99


Garage Door Opener Install

04/28/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

The service from Precision was smooth, efficient and definitely customer focused. Eric arrived on time, was knowledgeable about garage door openers and helped to educate me on making the best choice for my home. He installed a new system, showed me how to use it and reviewed all warranties with me. Highly recommend!

Elaine


Response:

Elaine, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Excellent Service - very professional and thorough.

Dottie Bourlier


Response:

Dottie Bourlier, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/25/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Danny Devlin was my tech. He was extremely well versed in his job and I learned a lot. I think this is the first garage door I have owned that is truly balanced. Great service. vr/ Larry

Larry Lochhead


Response:

Larry Lochhead, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Danny and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/21/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

5 Stars Danny was prompt, courteous, and efficient in resolving issues with my garage door. His suggestions were right on the mark and he was completed well within the time given. The quality of the product and service exceeded expectations. A very clean and positive experience from a wonderful technician. Great company...Thanks!

Fran


Response:

Fran, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Danny and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

04/21/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

From my first phone call through successful repair completion, great service and price! Thanks.

John Puder


Response:

John Puder, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/15/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Adam did a fantastic job in solving the problem with my Garage Door Opener. He resolved the problem plus he thoroughly inspected my garage door for proper functioning. He is definablyan asset to your operation. He is avery outstanding employee. Tk Krapf

Thomas Krapf


Response:

Thomas Krapf, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Adam and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/11/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

After a small accident in the garage with the garage door and my husband's truck, we called Precision to help out, due to excellent service experience prior. They did not disappoint and had a service tech at the house within an hour. Thankfully, it was all taken care of quickly. We will absolutely call Precision the next time we need service.

The Nelson's


Response:

The Nelson's, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/08/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

After discussing the price. We were able to strike a deal and Matt throughout the process maintained a five star attitude as well as providing great service. We will be using this company again when needed.

Katherine Subhani


Response:

Katherine Subhani, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/31/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

I called this morning and you had someone come to house in pm. Same day. Adam was installer. Had new motor, springs, keypad, sensors and remotes. Had programmed it all and got my car synced to door. Which is why we called as I got a new car and could not sync to motor. Showed me mother board. Contacts burned out and that the springs were going. It's been 10 years for the old one. Adam was so professional and knew exactly what we needed. He is the best. It all works now and is so quiet. We are very pleased with Precision and your management. Tell Adam we commend him for his service. He was just super.

Dick Lavanture


Response:

Dick Lavanture, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Adam.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

03/27/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Was friendly new what he was doingan got it done in no time If needed i sure would call him back. GOOD JOB an THANKS. Seen your truck in the aera in the pass looked up your #number an called glade i did.

William Barker


Response:

William Barker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

You at Precision Door Service has done an outstanding job, and your service man did a great job . My Garage door works like a new door and quite. Thanks for a great job. I will tell every one .

Glen Stone


Response:

Glen Stone, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

We have been using Precision for awhile now, and am very happy with the work they do. Matt did a fabulous job updating all the parts that were wearing down, and it all works perfectly! We wouldn't think of contacting anyone else!

Jim and barbara Duncan


Response:

Jim and Barbara Duncan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Matt and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/17/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Andrew Heckler and his assistant did a great job today. They were very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They provided great service! Having employees like this is what makes companies successful. I will be using Precision Garage in the future.

Carey Williams


Response:

Carey Williams, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

The amazing service I received this past week is why I will continue to be a customer and fan of Precision.

Raymond Moore


Response:

Raymond Moore, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/10/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Happy with the same day service. Technician was polite and got a new motor and springs installed quickly. I got a lower quote from another company, but they were not able to do it same day. Precision was not able to do a price match, but were able to come close enough for me to have them do the job. Overall happy with the result. Thank you.

Mark Huurneman


Response:

Mark Huurneman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Overhead Door did a good job installing a new door in Virginia years ago and today a job was well done in installing springs, rollers, and key pads here in Florida.

Bernie


Response:

Bernie, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Johnathan, the technician was very prompt, efficient and professional.

Mary Page


Response:

Mary Page, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jonthan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

They were prompt, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. We had to be a little creative with our solution due to our door being older and 1" instead of 2", but they worked with me to provide an excellent solution for our needs.

Jamie Mccleskey


Response:

Jamie Mccleskey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/06/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

The guys showed up prompt and on time. Very courteous and friendly. Explained everything to me in detail, gave me options, non pressuring and very informative. Would highly recommend Blake and his team.

Tommy Orndorf


Response:

Tommy O thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/03/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Precision doors overhauled my garage door with a new spring and rollers. Garage door is now very quiet going up and down. A job well done. Thank you.

Frank Foglia


Response:

Frank Foglia, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/03/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

I called Precision yesterday afternoon with a garage door (the only access to garage) that would not open, got appointment for within two hours. Blake, the technician was knowledgeable, professional and stayed into the evening to complete the job. I can recommend, with confidence, Precision to my neighbors and friends.

Joann S.


Response:

Joann S, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/27/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

I am always grateful for the stellar service given by your company. I will give you 10 stars if it was possible.

Mable or nelson Rios


Response:

Mable & Nelson Rios, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/27/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

I was very impressed and pleased with the service I received from Dan. He was very knowledgeable, pleasant and understood what I needed. He gave me the best solution to my problem and now I have the quietest garage door in the neighborhood. I would definitely refer Precision to other homeowners. Service was fast and completed in 2 hours. Thank you Dan!

Debi Robertson


Response:

Debi Robertson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Dan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/25/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Blake was very knowledgeable and professional. Did a great job repairing my garage door in a very prompt time. I 100% recommend his service.

Walter Villalobos


Response:

Walter Villalobos, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/21/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Replaced springs on my double garage door. Was very professional and offered additional services but did not pressure us to purchase. Very informative and friendly. Jessie was my tech. Got the job done in less than 30 minutes. Same day service.

Steve Lincourt


Response:

Steve Lincourt, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jesse.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/17/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Blake provided the best customer service. We had several issues with our garage door. WE are absolutely thrilled. THANKS so very much... GREAT service, quick response, perfect transaction. GREAT 5 star service and product

Melody Black


Response:

Melody Black, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Blake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/10/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Great service. Arrived quick and worked efficiently. Johnathan our serviceman was incredibly nice and gave us plenty of options. Will definitely recommend to all and will call again when its time to replace garage opener.

Shane Jones


Response:

Shane Jones, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/08/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Tech was very competent, professional and even arrived early.

Orlando Customer


Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/08/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Very professional. Explained in detail the problems. Nice young gentlemen.

Marianne Cool


Response:

Marianne Cool, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Great company and great service. Have used for years. Will use for years to come.

Brian Stokes


Response:

Brian Stokes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 23928 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 44 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 139 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 16 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 64 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 22 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 59 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 199 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 28 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 53 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 26 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

1372 N. Goldenrod Rd Suite 19
Orlando FL, 32807
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...