Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 186 Reviews in:

Orlando

Average Rating: 4.99


Garage Door Repair

03/21/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

We have been using Precision for awhile now, and am very happy with the work they do. Matt did a fabulous job updating all the parts that were wearing down, and it all works perfectly! We wouldn't think of contacting anyone else!

Jim and barbara Duncan


Response:

Jim and Barbara Duncan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Matt and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/17/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Andrew Heckler and his assistant did a great job today. They were very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They provided great service! Having employees like this is what makes companies successful. I will be using Precision Garage in the future.

Carey Williams


Response:

Carey Williams, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

The amazing service I received this past week is why I will continue to be a customer and fan of Precision.

Raymond Moore


Response:

Raymond Moore, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/10/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Happy with the same day service. Technician was polite and got a new motor and springs installed quickly. I got a lower quote from another company, but they were not able to do it same day. Precision was not able to do a price match, but were able to come close enough for me to have them do the job. Overall happy with the result. Thank you.

Mark Huurneman


Response:

Mark Huurneman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Overhead Door did a good job installing a new door in Virginia years ago and today a job was well done in installing springs, rollers, and key pads here in Florida.

Bernie


Response:

Bernie, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Johnathan, the technician was very prompt, efficient and professional.

Mary Page


Response:

Mary Page, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jonthan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

They were prompt, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. We had to be a little creative with our solution due to our door being older and 1" instead of 2", but they worked with me to provide an excellent solution for our needs.

Jamie Mccleskey


Response:

Jamie Mccleskey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/06/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

The guys showed up prompt and on time. Very courteous and friendly. Explained everything to me in detail, gave me options, non pressuring and very informative. Would highly recommend Blake and his team.

Tommy O


Response:

Tommy O thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/03/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Precision doors overhauled my garage door with a new spring and rollers. Garage door is now very quiet going up and down. A job well done. Thank you.

Frank Foglia


Response:

Frank Foglia, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/03/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

I called Precision yesterday afternoon with a garage door (the only access to garage) that would not open, got appointment for within two hours. Blake, the technician was knowledgeable, professional and stayed into the evening to complete the job. I can recommend, with confidence, Precision to my neighbors and friends.

Joann S.


Response:

Joann S, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/27/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

I am always grateful for the stellar service given by your company. I will give you 10 stars if it was possible.

Mable or nelson Rios


Response:

Mable & Nelson Rios, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/27/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

I was very impressed and pleased with the service I received from Dan. He was very knowledgeable, pleasant and understood what I needed. He gave me the best solution to my problem and now I have the quietest garage door in the neighborhood. I would definitely refer Precision to other homeowners. Service was fast and completed in 2 hours. Thank you Dan!

Debi Robertson


Response:

Debi Robertson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Dan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/25/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Blake was very knowledgeable and professional. Did a great job repairing my garage door in a very prompt time. I 100% recommend his service.

Walter Villalobos


Response:

Walter Villalobos, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/21/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Replaced springs on my double garage door. Was very professional and offered additional services but did not pressure us to purchase. Very informative and friendly. Jessie was my tech. Got the job done in less than 30 minutes. Same day service.

Steve Lincourt


Response:

Steve Lincourt, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jesse.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/17/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Blake provided the best customer service. We had several issues with our garage door. WE are absolutely thrilled. THANKS so very much... GREAT service, quick response, perfect transaction. GREAT 5 star service and product

Melody Black


Response:

Melody Black, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Blake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/10/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Great service. Arrived quick and worked efficiently. Johnathan our serviceman was incredibly nice and gave us plenty of options. Will definitely recommend to all and will call again when its time to replace garage opener.

Shane Jones


Response:

Shane Jones, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/08/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Tech was very competent, professional and even arrived early.

Orlando Customer


Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/08/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Very professional. Explained in detail the problems. Nice young gentlemen.

Marianne Cool


Response:

Marianne Cool, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Great company and great service. Have used for years. Will use for years to come.

Brian Stokes


Response:

Brian Stokes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/27/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Excellent, prompt service. Professional and competent technicians.

A very satisfied customer


Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/25/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

I chose Precision simply because they did a great job on my garage door about a year ago. The service performed was repairs on my existing garage door opener and making necessary adjustments. My Tech was Jon. Very professional and friendly and on time. He was very informative and explained everything he did. I've used Precision twice now with two different technicians, both of which were great. I will continue to be a repeat customer with Precision Garage.

Steve Muragin


Response:

Steve Muragin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/22/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Very professional service from start to finish. Andrew was top-notch!

Mike B.


Response:

Mike B, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Andrew.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/19/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

I called on Tuesday to have my garage doors checked since they were making some noise. Wednesday Dylan May showed up and did a thorough checking of the doors and opener. He went over the problem areas with me in detail and I went with his recommendations of changing the springs, rollers and cable since the hardware was close to 12 years old. Very professional Company from the time I made the initial service call until the time the Dylan completed the repair. Once the repair was completed I could not get over how quiet the garage door operated. This will be my Garage door company for life and I will definitely recommend them to friends and family. Customer service is outstanding, keep up the good work!

Chip Gaines


Response:

Chip Gaines, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Jacob was just fantastic. Did a great job repairing our garage door. Very polite and knowledgeable person.

Art Brown


Response:

Art Brown, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jacob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/11/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Saw it on an ad somewhere

Kathy Carter


Response:

Kathy Carter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/08/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Chris the salesman was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. The technicians Jaymes and Matt were on time and top-notch. They got the job done in under the time frame and were always professional. Will recommend to everyone! 5 stars

Michael Doherty


Response:

Michael Doherty, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/07/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Scott was outstanding. Arrived on time assessed the situation made his recommendation and after discussion and acceptance went right to work in a professional manner, completed the work in a timely manner. Will definitely recommend Scott and Precision Door as some to go to for Garage Door repair and/or installation. The many reviews and the high Better Business Bureau rating(s) were convincing enough for me to choose Precision Door for my Garage Door Overhaul. Respectfully, Dave Lunch

David Lunch


Response:

David Lunch, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Scott and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Blake was very professional did quality work and I am very pleased with the overall experience.

Jim Bourke


Response:

Jim Bourke, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/31/2016

Orlando, FL

Review:

Not satisfied with Precision Door. Was told that I needed many parts that I actually didn't need. And all of those parts were at least twice as expensive as I could find online - and they wouldn't install parts I bought somewhere else. Really felt that I was being scammed. Wouldn't recommend Precision Door.

Garth Weiss


Response:

Garth - Thanks for reviewing our recent visit to your garage. We do provide free repair estimates and you are not obligated in any way to move forward with the options the technician presents to you. We are typically higher than the competition due to being properly licensed and insured, hiring and training professional technicians and carrying quality parts on our trucks so that we can repair your door immediately. We install quality parts and the pricing we provide for the parts include the labor to install as well as sales tax. Though you did not chose our company to perform the work, we appreciate you giving us a opportunity to give you an estimate.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/27/2016

Orlando, FL

Review:

Great experience! Had an unexpected problem with our garage door right before the holidays and they came out the same day! Effortless on our part and very pleased with the work. They were there on time and finished in the amount of time they said it would take. Not only was the problem fixed (new spring, rollers & cables), but the garage door is working better & quieter than before. Will certainly use again if needed.

Grabriel Adams


Response:

Grabriel Adams, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >

Our Average Rating

With 22618 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 39 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 129 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 16 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 57 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 19 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 54 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 188 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 26 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 50 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 25 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

1372 N. Goldenrod Rd Suite 19
Orlando FL, 32807
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...