Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 213 Reviews in:

Orlando

Average Rating: 4.98


Garage Door Repair

06/21/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Very quick response by friendly and knowledgeable technicians (Scott and Steve) Great price and high quality work.

Frank Garabo


Response:

Frank Garabo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/20/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

10 out of 10. Five stars!! The guys who replaced the motor and rollers on our broken down garage door were fantastic. Great communication, explanation, pricing, and service. They guys also programmed our cars for us. Extremely satisfying service.

Sean Hickham


Response:

Sean Hickham, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/19/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Jacob was very courteous and did a fantastic job replacing my door springs. He informed me of several tips that I as a DYI homeowner could perform to make my garage door perform it's best. I appreciate your website that identifies each of your technicians. Mike W.

Mike Williams


Response:

Mike Williams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jacob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/13/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

The service technician was very clear and explained what needed to be done. I was pleased with his work and professional attitude. I will call Precision for any futer work on my garage door.

Freda Bodin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

I choose Precision because my neighbor had such a great experience with you. However, choose to have the work done that I did because of the great deal and great explanations provided to me by Scott. He was wonderful, very kind and worked promptly to complete all the work requested. After completed, he took time to ensure we knew how everything worked and about the warranty on each piece. Thanks Scott for doing such a great job.

Pat Stewart


Response:

Pat Stewart, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Scott and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/10/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Excellent service

Carl Dann

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Very happy with customer service and quality of work

Mark Dickie


Response:

Mark - Thank you for reviewing our recent service in your garage. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/05/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

This is my second home here in Orlando where I had new garage doors installed by Precision. This company is top rate with quality and work. Highly recommend them. I am a life customer

Esther Harwell

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/05/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Great service from the online customer service and quick service scheduled. Blake, service technician, was very professional and fast! Great company and people!

Jamy Head

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/25/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

I had an issue where one of side of garage door the spring was broken. Called around midnight because I didn't want my family and I to sleep with our garage door open. At the moment of the call I was advised that the earliest they can have someone out was in the morning between 8a through 11a.... Went to sleep and woke up to a phone call the next morning at 7:38am stating a technician was on his way . I was excited !!!! And the tech fixed the springs in 35 min. He did an awesome job . The garage is now operating perfectly and doesn't make the loud noise it once did. Thanks to the awesome tech who came and save the day !!!!!

I.J


Response:

I.J, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Got a call from the main office with the ETA and Dylan and his co-worker were right on time. They gave me all the options, without any pressure at all, and knowing my situation we worked out the right solution. They started work right then and were done in less than 2 hours total. Garage door is working great now and so quiet compared to when they got there. I'd recommend them and Precision to anyone who needs work done on their garage door.

Matt Cook


Response:

Matt Cook, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/22/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Less than 5 hours after my phone call, my garage door was working again (tension springs replaced) !!!

Lucy Senra


Response:

Lucy Senra, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/18/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Quick response, completed the work in less than 90 minutes and even fixed another potential problem BEFORE it became one. Friendly and informative. Great work, would recommend to anyone.

Jeff Evans


Response:

Jeff Evans, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/18/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Excellent results. The Tech was professional, courteous, explained what needed to be done with clairity and performed a excellent job. I give him 5 stars.

Brice


Response:

Brice, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

***** Came out within an hour of my call. Lead technician, Eric Heintz, was fantastic: very polite; calm, informative, non-aggressive on trying to sell me something, explained all recommendations in detail and gave the information that I neded to make my own decision on what to purchase. I would highly recommend this firm and to ask for Eric.

Kimble Moore


Response:

Kimble Moore, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Eric.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/04/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Nick was the technician that came to the house. He was right on time and finished the job within the time frame he gave me. I initially called to have a broken spring replaced and Nick presented and explained in detail to me multiple options for additional work/servicing that needed to be done without any pressure. He was extremely professional and friendly.

David R - Orlando


Response:

David R, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/28/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

The service from Precision was smooth, efficient and definitely customer focused. Eric arrived on time, was knowledgeable about garage door openers and helped to educate me on making the best choice for my home. He installed a new system, showed me how to use it and reviewed all warranties with me. Highly recommend!

Elaine


Response:

Elaine, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Excellent Service - very professional and thorough.

Dottie Bourlier


Response:

Dottie Bourlier, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/25/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Danny Devlin was my tech. He was extremely well versed in his job and I learned a lot. I think this is the first garage door I have owned that is truly balanced. Great service. vr/ Larry

Larry Lochhead


Response:

Larry Lochhead, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Danny and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/21/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

5 Stars Danny was prompt, courteous, and efficient in resolving issues with my garage door. His suggestions were right on the mark and he was completed well within the time given. The quality of the product and service exceeded expectations. A very clean and positive experience from a wonderful technician. Great company...Thanks!

Fran


Response:

Fran, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Danny and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

04/21/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

From my first phone call through successful repair completion, great service and price! Thanks.

John Puder


Response:

John Puder, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/15/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Adam did a fantastic job in solving the problem with my Garage Door Opener. He resolved the problem plus he thoroughly inspected my garage door for proper functioning. He is definablyan asset to your operation. He is avery outstanding employee. Tk Krapf

Thomas Krapf


Response:

Thomas Krapf, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Adam and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/11/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

After a small accident in the garage with the garage door and my husband's truck, we called Precision to help out, due to excellent service experience prior. They did not disappoint and had a service tech at the house within an hour. Thankfully, it was all taken care of quickly. We will absolutely call Precision the next time we need service.

The Nelson's


Response:

The Nelson's, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/08/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

After discussing the price. We were able to strike a deal and Matt throughout the process maintained a five star attitude as well as providing great service. We will be using this company again when needed.

Katherine Subhani


Response:

Katherine Subhani, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/31/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

I called this morning and you had someone come to house in pm. Same day. Adam was installer. Had new motor, springs, keypad, sensors and remotes. Had programmed it all and got my car synced to door. Which is why we called as I got a new car and could not sync to motor. Showed me mother board. Contacts burned out and that the springs were going. It's been 10 years for the old one. Adam was so professional and knew exactly what we needed. He is the best. It all works now and is so quiet. We are very pleased with Precision and your management. Tell Adam we commend him for his service. He was just super.

Dick Lavanture


Response:

Dick Lavanture, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Adam.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

03/27/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Was friendly new what he was doingan got it done in no time If needed i sure would call him back. GOOD JOB an THANKS. Seen your truck in the aera in the pass looked up your #number an called glade i did.

William Barker


Response:

William Barker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

You at Precision Door Service has done an outstanding job, and your service man did a great job . My Garage door works like a new door and quite. Thanks for a great job. I will tell every one .

Glen Stone


Response:

Glen Stone, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

We have been using Precision for awhile now, and am very happy with the work they do. Matt did a fabulous job updating all the parts that were wearing down, and it all works perfectly! We wouldn't think of contacting anyone else!

Jim and barbara Duncan


Response:

Jim and Barbara Duncan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Matt and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/17/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

Andrew Heckler and his assistant did a great job today. They were very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They provided great service! Having employees like this is what makes companies successful. I will be using Precision Garage in the future.

Carey Williams


Response:

Carey Williams, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2017

Orlando, FL

Review:

The amazing service I received this past week is why I will continue to be a customer and fan of Precision.

Raymond Moore


Response:

Raymond Moore, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 25751 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 52 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 152 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 1 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 19 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 67 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 24 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 66 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 216 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 35 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 55 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 29 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

1372 N. Goldenrod Rd Suite 19
Orlando FL, 32807
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...