Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 28 Reviews in:

Apopka

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/15/2017

Apopka, FL

Review:

The garage door spring broke this morning. Looking online I found Precision and depended upon their great reviews. A technician arrived within hours. He carefully examined the entire door setup, which was 14 years old and offered options for not only repairing the springs but other items that were destined to go bad soon. We were given and excellent price to replace all of the mechanical parts. Very professional, efficient, and would definitely recommend Blake anytime. Thank you for such quick and professional service.

Mary Diceglie


Response:

Mary Diceglie, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Blake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/01/2017

Apopka, FL

Review:

Blake and his trainee (I am sorry, not good with names) came on time, gave me an assessment then performed some great work. I am thoroughly pleased. I would recommend them to all my friends and associates.

Ray Fullard


Response:

Ray Fullard, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2017

Apopka, FL

Review:

Evan was here today to correct a loud noise. The door is new. He found several loose screws and misalignment on the tracks and repaired same. I am extremely pleased with the work done today to correct the problems from the installation.

Jim Kimball


Response:

Jim Kimball, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/02/2017

Apopka, FL

Review:

The technician, Dylan, was courteous, thorough, informative to do his work. He did excellent job to fix my garage door problem. I would recommend Precision Garage Door service to others.

Zurong Cai


Response:

Ron Kai, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dylan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/26/2016

Apopka, FL

Review:

They were able to schedule for the same day. The tech was courteous and professional. He explained what he would do and quoted in advance. He also inspected the door and pointed out something I should take up with my builder. Good experience over all.

Hubert Talavera


Response:

Hubert Talavera, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/05/2016

Apopka, FL

Review:

Blake was prompt, professional and explained all of our options for our repair needs without any pressure. He even assisted us in resetting the remotes for our vehicles. He is an excellent representative and technician for your company.

Robert Kingsford


Response:

Robert Kingsford, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Blake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/12/2016

Apopka, FL

Review:

Technician Nick was very knowledgeable and proficient. My new garage door opener is very quiet. Love, Love it!

Patti Haney


Response:

Patti Haney, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/09/2016

Apopka, FL

Review:

Excellent service, called on Saturday morning and had my door springs and rollers replaced by the afternoon. Dan did an excellent job and I would recommend him and Precision Garage Door to everyone. Very good website with a wealth of information.

KC


Response:

KC, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/03/2016

Apopka, FL

Review:

12 years into a lifetime warranty I woke up to a broken spring. I called in the morning, Jesse showed up in the afternoon, said, "Yes, it's all covered," and replaced both springs for a net cost of $-0-. Service doesn't get any better than that! Robert Knox

Robert Knox


Response:

Robert Knox, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/22/2016

Apopka, FL

Review:

Danny was knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. He definitely gets a "5". It seems the office could provide the techs with "codes" or any previous history on the acct so the tech doesn't "get in the middle." I surely did not see any code for Angie's list.

Jean Gambrel


Response:

Jean Gambrel, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Danny.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2016

Apopka, FL

Review:

Had a nice experience. I was still sleep and phone was turned down... They didn't give up til they got me.... THANKS!

Valorie Bolt


Response:

Valorie Bolt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/16/2016

Apopka, FL

Review:

Your technician Jon was awesome! Very professional and polite! Garage door is even more quiet now. Spring replacement was covered under warranty. Glad I have our original receipt since your records didn't show we were covered. We love your product and service. Remodeling a home in Palm Coast FL and will definitely be buying a door and opener from you for that house.

William Wietan


Response:

William Wietan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/12/2016

Apopka, FL

Review:

I'm happy whit the service

Rodolph Damis


Response:

Rodolph Damis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/17/2016

Apopka, FL

Review:

The tech was very kind, the job was well done! Pleased.

Brenda Holmes


Response:

Brenda Holmes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2016

Apopka, FL

Review:

Very happy with the service provided, appointment was scheduled quickly, problem identified, options given and work completed to a high standard.

David Higginson


Response:

David Higginson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2016

Apopka, FL

Review:

Kevin did an awesome job

Mike Clark


Response:

Mike Clark, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2016

Apopka, FL

Review:

Nick, did a wonderful job, and was very helpful, he explained the workings of the door, and explained what problems I might have in the future.

Ruth Boughton


Response:

Ruth Boughton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2016

Apopka, FL

Review:

Repair Tech telephoned ahead to advise us he would be there in 30 minutes which was earlier that the appointment. He was able to located the problem and complete the job within 1 hr. Great job and very dependable. It is very nice to have a company who will come and fix the problem within 8 hrs. of the initial call for service and on a Saturday no less.

Joseph Fantauzzo


Response:

Joseph Fantauzzo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/21/2016

Apopka, FL

Review:

EXCELLENT service. Helped me pick the warranty best suited for me too.

Stacy Mace


Response:

Stacy Mace, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/28/2016

Apopka, FL

Review:

Excellent service. We have used Precision before and we were very pleased with the timely response and the technician's (Nick) business attitude. Great Job!

John Hillson


Response:

John Hillson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/16/2016

Apopka, FL

Review:

Precision focused & Professional Service! Precision responded promptly to my call--broken garage door springs (wife's car trapped inside). The technicians made the repairs and suggested some upgrades to my door system-- upgraded motor with belt drive vs chain drive. Results were outstanding. My door now operates smoothly with virtually no sound vs the previous chain drive which was extremely noisy! Exceeded Expectations!

Wesley Ardis


Response:

Wesley Ardis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/11/2016

Apopka, FL

Review:

Technician arrived right on time and did an extremely professional job.

Terry Bottorff


Response:

Terry Bottorff, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/24/2016

Apopka, FL

Review:

I want to thank Precision Garage Door for the excellent service. My garage door opener stopped working and when I called around noon and they gave me a service window from 2-5 that afternoon. At 2:15 I received a call from your tech Chris Wheaton that he was on his way and would be here in 30- 40 minutes. He showed up on time, was very pleasant and professional, and had my new garage door opener installed in a short time. Chris did a thorough safety check of the door and clearly explained the operation and features of my new opener. I highly recommend Precision and would use them again.

Roger Collins


Response:

Roger Collins, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/20/2016

Apopka, FL

Review:

Very good experience from the initial contact thru the repair. Arrived early, performed check on the door, lubed all rollers hinges and tracks. Will call when I need to replace door.

Vinnie Tedeschi


Response:

Vinnie Tedeschi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/02/2016

Apopka, FL

Review:

Very fast response. I was surprised that there was no charge or special fee for weekend or emergency service. The tech explained all my options and taught me a few things about my garage door.

Rian Lancto


Response:

Rian Lancto we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/01/2016

Apopka, FL

Review:

Eric called before coming and was at my home in the time frame that was promised. He was very polite and knowledgeable. I called for a broken spring and ended up purchasing a new unit. Eric walk me thru it all and I felt good with the complete transaction.

Cheryl Campbell


Response:

Cheryl Campbell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/09/2016

Apopka, FL

Review:

Prompt and courteous service on a late Saturday afternoon...it don't get any better than that!

Tom and Harriet Stutzman


Response:

Tom & Harriet Stutzman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/29/2015

Apopka, FL

Review:

Nick was our technician who repaired our garage door. He was extremely courteous and explained all issues and resolutions to us. He completed the work quickly and with excellent skill and professionalism. Our garage door has been updated and we are a very happy customer. Will refer a friend if the need arises. Thanks for a job well done!

Karen Breach


Response:

Karen Breach, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs


Our Average Rating

With 22618 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 39 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 129 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 16 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 57 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 19 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 54 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 188 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 26 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 50 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 25 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

1372 N. Goldenrod Rd Suite 19
Orlando FL, 32807
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...