Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Maitland

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/21/2017

Maitland, FL

Review:

Excellent service ***** On time, efficient, professional and explained what needed to be done. Also provided information about a new door and motor, which we are considering in a few months due to age of existing equipment.

Jim Obrien


Response:

Jim Obrien, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/09/2017

Maitland, FL

Review:

My first experience with Precision was very good. The technician was knowledgeable and made some good suggestions. He gave me a few options. Great guy very polite and when I make my decision I will certainly use this company.

Marc Mero


Response:

Marc Mero, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/04/2017

Maitland, FL

Review:

Blake was awesome! He was very professional, friendly, patient, and understanding. He took the time to explain everything and to answer any questions my husband and I had. He also was very knowledgeable about the product we purchased which made us feel very comfortable that we made the right decision and best what we needed. Thank you Blake for all your help. We will definitely have Precision take care of all our future needs when it comes to our garage doors.

Edward Ho


Response:

Edward Ho, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Blake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/15/2017

Maitland, FL

Review:

Fantastic service.....called and was informed of time frame, was called by Jonathan ahead of time saying he was enroute....he arrived and provided superior, professional and timely service....even took more time to adjust the door to our desires due to uneven pavement and to allow the "drive way" cat access....was outstanding in all aspects.....far more than expected. We discovered some future problems, and Jonathan did not push anything on me, just gave me the options and the costs....was very impressed. I will be calling on Precision Doors again. Thank you.

Mark Schaffler


Response:

Mark Schaffler, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/24/2017

Maitland, FL

Review:

I have been a customer of Precision Door for a number of years. Several years ago I had trouble with my garage door opener and it was on a Sunday and I needed to have the garage closed by evening and you arrived that afternoon and the garage door was operating by nightfall. Daniel was the technician who serviced me today and his service was outstanding. I will ask for Daniel again the next time that I need service.

Faith Butler


Response:

Faith Butler, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Daniel.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/21/2016

Maitland, FL

Review:

Super fast service, quality work, knowledgeable serviceman. Perfect!

Jan Bowman


Response:

Jan Bowman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/09/2016

Maitland, FL

Review:

Outstanding service, really happy we found Precision. Quick response and a very thorough inspection. The work was done efficiently and the tech was professional and fantastic. Would definitely recommend Precision and plan to use them should the need arise in the future.

Colin Doherty


Response:

Colin Doherty, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

08/02/2016

Maitland, FL

Review:

I used your company because 7 years ago you replaced my garage door and I was satisfied then. Today I just needed to add a remote opener however my motor would not accept the program so I decided to replace the motor. The technician did a great job in a reasonable period of time.

Stephen Neal


Response:

Stephen Neal, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2016

Maitland, FL

Review:

Eric was on-time and very friendly. He took care of the Garage Door in quick order. All is working perfectly now. Excellent Service. He also gave me an instruction manual as I could not find mine.

Tom Hackim


Response:

Tom Hackim, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/30/2016

Maitland, FL

Review:

Dan was very courteous and on time...performed service to my requirement. Gave us options for future considerations...thanks.

Dan Rizzo


Response:

Dan Rizzo, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/10/2016

Maitland, FL

Review:

excellent service*****

Stanley Weinroth


Response:

Stanley Weinroth, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/21/2016

Maitland, FL

Review:

An online search spotlighted Precision, but before making the call for service, I checked with a neighbor who had recently had garage door & motor repairs. I knew she was very happy with her results. As it turned out, Precision had performed the work at her home. The technician arrived on time, was very professional, fully explained repair options, and was quite helpful in determining the best solution at the lesser expense. Customer service is important to me - I appreciate Precision making it a priority.

Marcia Stoutamire


Response:

Marcia Stoutamire, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/02/2015

Maitland, FL

Review:

We called and received immediate service! Eric came out and explained what he wanted to do and why. He also explained the cost and service after installation. He is one of the most informative people that I have run across in a long time that knows what he is doing, crystal clear on how and why and then follow thru on the job. I will be calling them to work on my home! Oh yeah this was an installation of a new garage door opener and new garage door springs for my 87 year old mother! Eric you are awesome!! Sincerely, Kevin and Lisa R

Lisa Roberts


Response:

Lisa Roberts, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/07/2015

Maitland, FL

Review:

5, rating on Angies List, guys were great, efficient, hard working, patient with my questions, very professional

Leslie Feinberg


Response:

Leslie - we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 61 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 168 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 1 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 21 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 73 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 26 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 68 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 229 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 37 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 57 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 30 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

1372 N. Goldenrod Rd Suite 19
Orlando FL, 32807
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts