Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 26 Reviews in:

Lake Mary

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/27/2017

Lake Mary, FL

Review:

Fast dependable service.

Uday Yadav


Response:

Uday Yadav, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/12/2017

Lake Mary, FL

Review:

Steven was very professional and explained everything that was completed.

John Scala


Response:

John Scala, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Steven.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/18/2017

Lake Mary, FL

Review:

Tech was very helpful and kind. Would recommend your services to my friends and family.

Patricia Govan


Response:

Patricia Govan, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2017

Lake Mary, FL

Review:

I was very satisfied with the level of service provide by Blake, your technician. Blake was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. I would recommend Precision to my friends and family.

Ribeaux


Response:

Ribeaux, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Blake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/24/2017

Lake Mary, FL

Review:

Punctual, courteous and finished the job in a timely manner.

Kathryn Doeg


Response:

Kathryn Doeg, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/10/2017

Lake Mary, FL

Review:

I called late on a Sunday afternoon and the technician arrived by 9am on Monday morning. He was very professional and completed the repair work along with a few other adjustments within two hours. Thanks for the quick response and the great work.

Ken


Response:

Ken, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/07/2017

Lake Mary, FL

Review:

Exceptional service. Technician extremely knowledgeable and competent. Arrived when committed, installed product. Explained all functions. He cleaned everything and took old opener away. Wish all techs took their jobs as serious. Very happy with his work and his company.

Norman Cote


Response:

Norman Cote, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2017

Lake Mary, FL

Review:

Great Service! Dylan was here promptly at 8am and did a complete overhaul on our garage door. They were so neat and clean you could not even tell that anything had been done in the surrounding area afterwards. We give them a 5 ***** Rating.

Dr. paul and patricia Andrews


Response:

Dr. Paul and Patricia Andrews, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dylan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/10/2017

Lake Mary, FL

Review:

Our door failed just when we didn't need it to (of course). We called Precision in late afternoon, and they were able to schedule a call before 6 p.m. that day. Andrew came by, explained our options, and once we had chosen, got to work. An hour or so later we were "good to go." We are very happy with Precision, and always recommend them.

Nancy and Mark Stevens


Response:

Nancy and Mark Stevens, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/09/2017

Lake Mary, FL

Review:

5 stars. New garage door installed. Great two guys. Excellent job and explained to me in details how to operate.

Gladys Marrozos


Response:

Gladys Marrozos, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/27/2016

Lake Mary, FL

Review:

Ia ok.

Maria Vazquez


Response:

Maria Vazquez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

12/09/2016

Lake Mary, FL

Review:

Awesome service, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Same day service . Thanks

Sajjad Jaffer


Response:

Sajjad Jaffer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/07/2016

Lake Mary, FL

Review:

Precision is amazing My garage door opener stopped working and then the door was damaged when it came down on my suv Precision came out the next day - realigned the door panels so at least the door was down and within a week we had a new replacement door Kudos for great and timely service.

Wayne Friestad


Response:

Wayne Friestad, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/05/2016

Lake Mary, FL

Review:

These guys are great! They always make an effort to come as soon as you call them. They are professional with tons of knowledge. Why use anyone else? They make it easy.

Mark Peterson


Response:

Mark Peterson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/24/2016

Lake Mary, FL

Review:

Dylan was very professional, knowledgeable and efficient! He was helpful in explaining the problem and going through everything after the installation of springs. Excellent service!!

Beverley Greek


Response:

Beverley Greek, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dylan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/01/2016

Lake Mary, FL

Review:

Andrew arrived at my house at the scheduled time and replaced the broken springs as well as the drums, rollers and wires. He was very helpful and explained all of the repairs. The garage door is now balanced and it opens and shuts very smoothly and quietly.

James Orioles


Response:

James Orioles thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Andrew and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/24/2016

Lake Mary, FL

Review:

reps are polite and professional

Jeff Blanchard


Response:

Jeff Blanchard, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/06/2016

Lake Mary, FL

Review:

Blake, the technician, called me to let me know that he was running ahead of schedule. He was extremely personable and professional. I had Precision back to do a tune up on a door in Lake Mary, Florida that they installed for me last October. Blake was exceptional, incredibly thorough, and obviously proud to be an employee of Precision. As a business owner, I can tell you that Precision is lucky to have this guy. First-class all the way, he's exactly the kind of person that I'd want to have working with my customers.

Tony Ackerson


Response:

Tony Ackerson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Blake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/23/2016

Lake Mary, FL

Review:

Full compliments and gratitude for Precision Door. We award them 5 golden stars and a 100%+ rating. Late one Friday afternoon our 25+year old garage door seized up and slammed shut with a sonic boom—all several hundred pounds of it. The weekend was approaching, cars were imprisoned and any hope for evening or weekend repair a distance hope. Internet browsing led us to Precision Door’s website with their advertised 24/7 all hours service. We checked credentials and true to form, their representatives contacted us immediately, e-mailed appointment confirmation and within hours a knowledgeable techie (Blake Furukawa) was at work replacing broken garage door springs, worn out rollers and a burned out lift motor. 3-4 hours afterwards a very silent garage door opener, properly lubricated & balanced with all new moving parts was installed and our dilemma solved. A thousand thanks to Precision Door for their professional, well trained and courteous technicians. Sometimes wonders never cease but seeing and experiencing is believing!

David Lawrence


Response:

David Lawrence, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/19/2016

Lake Mary, FL

Review:

Very satisfied with Blake!

Paul Moriarty


Response:

Paul Moriarty, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Blake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/26/2016

Lake Mary, FL

Review:

My garage door was not functioning and I thought a tune-up would fix the problem. I have a used Precision in the past for service and installation of two new garage door openers and was pleased with the job done. See my comments on Angie's List. They do stand by their reputation.

Susan Mckenna


Response:

Susan Mckenna, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/09/2016

Lake Mary, FL

Review:

We were very pleased with the quick response to our call and the prompt and efficient service. The cable on our door snapped in the evening and the next morning Blake was here to repair and tune up the door mechanism(springs, cable,rollers) . Now I don't hear the door from in the house.. We will reccommend Precision.

John and Norma Ryan


Response:

Thank you for your review and your kind words. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction. Thank you again for your busines!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/08/2016

Lake Mary, FL

Review:

Very timely, informative and professional... I would highly recommend them.

David Glassburn


Response:

David Glassburn, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/01/2016

Lake Mary, FL

Review:

Great technician and great service! Very thorough. I HIGHLY recommend Precision Door.

Judy Hamel


Response:

Judy Hamel, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/03/2015

Lake Mary, FL

Review:

Timely and excellent service to my garage door. Your technician explained everything and was very helpful.

Khalid Mahmood


Response:

Khalid Mahmood, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/17/2015

Lake Mary, FL

Review:

chose Precision for: 'Same Day Service-Background Check Employees'. Technician called Confirmed Appointment, Arrived Timely, customer oriented, very knowledgeable & efficiently fixed my Garage Door problems ... I highly recommend Precision Door Service of Central Florida for all Garage Door Services.

Pat D


Response:

Pat, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 27818 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 61 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 168 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 1 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 21 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 73 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 26 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 68 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 229 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 37 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 57 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 29 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

1372 N. Goldenrod Rd Suite 19
Orlando FL, 32807
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts