Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

Windermere

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

03/08/2017

Windermere, FL

Review:

Very pleased with courteous & prompt service. Jon the technician was knowledgable & very very helpful. Thank You Precision.

Ela Patel


Response:

Ela Patel, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/23/2017

Windermere, FL

Review:

Replaced sensors. Prompt, efficient and courteous work. Technician: Daniel.

Roberto Suarez


Response:

Roberto Suarez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Daniel and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/14/2016

Windermere, FL

Review:

The technician was extremely knowledgeable and efficient. He explained the problem and solution in a way that was easy to understand. We were very pleased.

Meg Bowen


Response:

Meg Bowen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/25/2016

Windermere, FL

Review:

Very efficient, responsive, and capable technicians. Explained issues thoroughly.

Loretta


Response:

Loretta, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/21/2016

Windermere, FL

Review:

Great web page. Technician called ahead and arrived right on time. Work was done in a professional manner. Will keep Precision's number handy for future use. Replaced top tracks and rollers. Technician was friendly, helpful and professional.

Ken P


Response:

Ken P, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

07/20/2016

Windermere, FL

Review:

Came out on short notice and did a superb job fixing a complicated wiring problem and installing a new opener in an hour. Very professional and technically proficient.

Joe Bratton


Response:

Joe Bratton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/31/2016

Windermere, FL

Review:

Kevin was my serviceman, he was very knowledgeable and friendly. Explained and answered all my questions. My garage door has never work better.

Rich Mills


Response:

Rich Mills, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2016

Windermere, FL

Review:

Wow, Great service. Called and they arrive within a little more than an hour. 2 hours later I had the quietest running garage door I had ever heard. Technician Dylan was outstanding. Was quick, cleaned up and explained everything. I will never have to worry about my garage door again with the Lifetime warranty. 5 stars

Ed Boyer


Response:

Ed Boyer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dylan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/18/2016

Windermere, FL

Review:

Great experience, 5 stars... Blake my tech called 30 minutes before arriving , arrived at early part of the allotted appointment time window... diagnosed my issues and fixed everything same day... now my door is super quiet and everything works perfectly, could not be happier... could not recommend a better company. thank you

Ron Ziolkowski


Response:

Ron Ziolkowski, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/19/2015

Windermere, FL

Review:

In trying to program a car to our garage door opener we managed to disable the garage door opener.... Called Precision and they had a technician out within an hour on a Saturday afternoon! The technician was excellent and had our unit up and running in no time. Also, programmed the car for us! Thanks Precision!

The Hairstons


Response:

The Hairstons, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/18/2015

Windermere, FL

Review:

5 Star Service! Came the same day, very polite & courteous and got the job done and done well.

Patrick & louise Rainey


Response:

Patrick & Louise Rainey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/29/2015

Windermere, FL

Review:

First class service, knowledgeable and pleasant technician. I may have paid a little more than I wanted for the service but in the end it was fixed in less than 3 hours from the time I made a reservation.

Matt Borchert


Response:

Matt Borchert, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/23/2015

Windermere, FL

Review:

Professional yet personable. Very reasonable and completed his task in a short time. We will definitely recommend and use again for any future needs.

Richard Ners


Response:

Richard Ners, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/12/2015

Windermere, FL

Review:

The service and technician were great. Jon was there when they promised. He identified the problems, went over my options and completed the work extremely quickly. He could not have been more professional or helpful. Service and work was excellent.

Jackie Bozzuto


Response:

Jackie Bozzuto, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/08/2015

Windermere, FL

Review:

My garage door opener failed unexpectedly. I quickly reviewed Angie's List and the BBB, and chose Precision Overhead Garage Door Service. They responded quickly, and Kevin Phillips, with his assistant John, performed the work. I was very pleased with the work that was done, their professionalism, and the fact that they did not try to sell me products or services which I did not need. Kevin made future service recommendations, which I thought were fair and appropriate. I will use this company, and request this particular service team, for future garage door needs.

Rick Williams


Response:

Rick - thank you for the great feedback on our Precision technicians. We appreciate your business...and future business. Thank you!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2015

Windermere, FL

Review:

very fast service and very nice service people******

Rick Wade


Response:

Rick, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/29/2015

Windermere, FL

Review:

Total 5 plus Being in sales myself, I understand great customer service when I see it and Blake, our tech exceeded our expectations. He is a true professional. Very happy with the product and service. Well worth the money.

Mike Brown


Response:

Mike, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2015

Windermere, FL

Review:

Excellent service and great product. I would highly recommend this company to anybody. Same day service was great too ! Technicians were very nice and knowledgeable.

Edwin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener


Our Average Rating

With 22618 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 39 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 129 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 16 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 57 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 19 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 54 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 188 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 26 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 50 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 25 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

1372 N. Goldenrod Rd Suite 19
Orlando FL, 32807
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...