Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 49 Reviews in:

Kissimmee

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

04/28/2017

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Best company ever, recommended 100%

Pablo Holcombe


Response:

Pablo Holcombe, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/10/2017

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Our technician, Dylan is an excellent installer. We would recommend him to any of our friends. Thank you for your prompt appointment and great service.

Robert Burnson


Response:

Robert Burnson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dylan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2017

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Tech, Dillon, was very professional and straight to the point on was needed and performed the work quickly. Would highly recommend him and your company to do any work.

Juan Cortes


Response:

Juan Cortes, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dylan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/07/2017

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

I called on Friday night at 4.50 pm expecting to make an appointment for the next week. Instead I got an appointment immediately and Jonathan arrived that same night and fixed the problem quickly and professionally. What a quick response and service.

Simon Buckingham


Response:

Simon Buckingham, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/28/2017

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Professional, quick and knowledgeable. Great job, Tim Hefner

Tim Hefner


Response:

Tim Hefner, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/14/2017

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

The tec that was here was very nice and performed his job in a very timely manner. Thank you for great service.

James Borger


Response:

James Borger, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/13/2017

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Service professional in every way. Everything explained clearly and with care. Would refer every to Precision Garage Door as they know how to provide customer service as well as tech services. Kudos to Andrew and his partner.

Bruce Kerr


Response:

Bruce Kerr, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/25/2017

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

First time doing business w/Precision Door. What a smart choice I've made. No push sales, Everything I ordered was as expected. The technicians ware here on tine right on the dot. Installation, a breeze not to mention very courteous from beginning to end. These guys deserve much more than a simple 5 star rating. No need to second-guess in selecting them for their service, you won't regret it. •••A+++++++++

Eddie Hernandez


Response:

Eddie Hernandez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/01/2016

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Thank you for you fast, efficient and friendly service.

Mary Imhoff


Response:

Mary Imhoff, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/26/2016

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Awesome experience in 2009. The 2009 door opener then is still going strong without trouble. Went back again today for another for 2nd garage door opener installation. Very happy again! Jesse was fantastic. Excellent work and covered everything I needed to know to operate the "bonus" features I probably ordinarily wouldn't have used without his easy explanation. Thank you.

trevster27


Response:

Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jesse and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/31/2016

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

The entire experience was just the best from customers service to the technician. I was very pleased with level of professionalism and total service.

S Williams


Response:

S Williams, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/09/2016

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Dan was friendly and explained all options to us prior to preforming any work. We were informed what the cost would be and we were informed what we should consider having done in the future. We were very pleased with Dan and Precision. We will be using them again the in future. Thank you Dan for everything.

Ronald Worobel


Response:

Ronald Worobel, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/20/2016

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Chris was very professional and informative of the products. He answered all my questions where I could understand what we would be getting. Just waiting on the estimates.

Thomas Melnick


Response:

Thomas Melnick, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/16/2016

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

5 Star. Will Hernandez did a terrific job. Parmjit Kataria

Parmjit Kataria


Response:

Parmjit Kataria, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Will and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2016

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Nick McA. was an excellent representative for your company, professional, knowledgeable and well spoken. He was able to make me see the big picture, what I thought just needed tweaking, was only the tip of the iceberg. Although I was not prepared to commit to the work today, I would highly recommend him.

Rodger Mingo


Response:

Rodger Mingo, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/29/2016

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Mr. Blake Furukawa was very professional, efficient, thorough,and quick. He was polite and friendly. I would recommend him to my friends. Lennette Thomas

Lennette Thomas


Response:

Lennette Thomas, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Blake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/26/2016

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Excellent work on my broken spring and great customer service. I had all the springs and hardware replaced on door as well and runs super smooth and quite now.

Mark Grigg


Response:

Mark Grigg, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/23/2016

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Jesse was knowledgeable and provided recommendations to ensure my garage door functioned well for the long term. Fast, courteous and same day service!

Michelle Shelton


Response:

Michelle Shelton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/30/2016

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Excellent technician,very professional, courteous, polite and did his job well

Roger Razaki


Response:

Roger Razaki, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/17/2016

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

They were professional, polite, helpful, and were prompt. I would choose them again with any other repair needed. Thanks for providing people I can depend on.

Dave Dicken


Response:

Dave Dicken, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/29/2016

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Great service 5 Stars

Ronald Snapp


Response:

Ronald Snapp, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/27/2016

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

We were told the ONLY parts that needed to be replaced to put the door in working conditions would be the springs and hinges. And we're given 3 options; option 1 was chosen since was the less expensive and the only necessary. After the work was done, the technician came with one more part that needed to be replaced, he should said that since the beginning. At the end we have to pay the same amount that was given in the second option for the replacement of many more parts . The technician should give the OPTIONS in writing; avoid that he changes his mind later on. At the end we had to pay more money just for replacing the springs, hinges, and rollers. Great sales man. Yes, we purchased 3 products, springs, hinges, and rollers, they were replaced not repaired, but you do not have the option in the review.

Barbara Holcomb


Response:

Barbara Holcomb, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/20/2016

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

The technicians were very professional. They explained everything to me and cleaned up after themselves.

Helen Grabowski


Response:

Helen Grabowski, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/17/2016

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

I simply requested a free quote and the technician dispatched was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. Thank you Andrew for assisting us with our garage door.

Victor Conlin


Response:

Victor Conlin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Andrew.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/16/2016

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

On 6/16/16 Kevin Phillips installed my 3rd garage door opener. And next month he will install my 4th garage door opener. Mr. Phillips is the best and most professional and knowledgeable person that has ever installed a garage door for me. Mr. Phillips was very courteous, he did not take a break. It was approx. 95 degrees. Mr. Phillips worked diligently in the heat. Job well done. He cleaned up his mess. Thanks, Chuck Capps

Chuck Capps


Response:

Chuck Capps, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/13/2016

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

I am so happy with Precision Door. What a great company and Jon who did my repairs was as nice, knowledgeable, and professional as could be. He fully explained everything that had to do with what was needed and best options. Same day service and happily worked around my scheduling needs. Jon replaced Springs, rollers and everything else needed to have my garage door working like new all at a great price! This is a trustworthy company with caring, professional employees that take pride in there work and their customers. Thank you Jon and Thank you Precision Door Service!

Joni Vanburen


Response:

Joni Vanburen, Thank you for your review of your experience with Precision. Our goal with every customer is 100% complete satisfaction. We are so pleased that you are completely satisfied. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2016

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Andy Hecker and his helper stopped by todayto see why my GD was operating by itself. Of course it would not do it so they checked the circuit board and possibly found a problem. A solder joint fell out. Andy suggested replacing the unit. Which I agree to. Both guys were very pleasant and courteous and explained everything to me.

Bob Romig


Response:

Bob Romig, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/27/2016

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Arrived right on time. Explained everything clearly and made the repairs to my satisfaction. Very pleased with everything. Very professional service.

Kevin


Response:

Kevin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2016

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

The repairman was very courteous and professional

Pat Travolina


Response:

Pat Travolina, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

05/02/2016

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

I called and scheduled appointment same day. Blake showed up as scheduled and explained everything as well as options. I had confidence in him and went with his recommendations and we are happy we did so. The noisy door is no more and the new opener is fantastic with great features.

Joseph Gecewicz


Response:

Joseph Gecewicz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 23928 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 44 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 139 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 16 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 64 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 22 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 59 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 199 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 28 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 53 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 26 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

1372 N. Goldenrod Rd Suite 19
Orlando FL, 32807
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...