Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 56 Reviews in:

Kissimmee

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

07/31/2017

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Replaced keypad. Quick response, excellent service.

Joseph Crotti


Response:

Joseph Crotti, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/20/2017

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

To Whom it may concern, I have been using your company for several years now. Recently I called your company for a broken spring replacement . The technicians that you sent were amazing! Dylan May and Ryan were very professional and cared about the quality of there work. They also cared about my situation and also helped me with that. Because of the people they hire , the quality door products and the fact that they cover their warrantees, I will never use another company to fix my garage door as long as I have a garage! Thank you Precision! Ed

Edward Millet


Response:

Edward Millet, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2017

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Dylan was professional, accessed the problem, provided options and listen to my concerns. Both technicians were friendly and fixed the garage door in a timely fashion.

Dee Marrero


Response:

Dee Marrero, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dylan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/06/2017

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

The technician was displayed complete professionalism. He was prompt and explainined the different options allowing me to make an informed decision concerning my repairs. Thank you Kurt B!

Nitika Phillips


Response:

Nitika Phillips, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kurt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/23/2017

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

The company needs more good workers like Robert

Errol Vaughn


Response:

Errol Vaughn, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Robert.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/02/2017

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

The guy sent out was sarcastic and rude, making unnecessary comments about my dog and where I lived, (how far out I was). When he asked what my expectations were I explained "just a basic door and opener, like last time", his response was, how much are you looking to spend; I said "around $1250 - $1300". His response was, "you're not going to get that here." The quote given to me was almost $1000 more then what I paid for the exact same thing (basic double door and opener) just 3 years ago with your company in Tampa Bay. My previous experience with you guys was top notch and reasonable. I'm very disappointed and will be going with someone else.

Yeni Gartner

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/13/2017

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Awesome customer service , I was able to have an appointment the same date and Jon was very professional and explained everything that he was doing during the process / 5?????????? I highly recommend precision door ! Best company in town and affordable prices!!!

Ismael Torres


Response:

Ismael Torres, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/28/2017

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Best company ever, recommended 100%

Pablo Holcombe


Response:

Pablo Holcombe, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/10/2017

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Our technician, Dylan is an excellent installer. We would recommend him to any of our friends. Thank you for your prompt appointment and great service.

Robert Burnson


Response:

Robert Burnson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dylan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2017

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Tech, Dillon, was very professional and straight to the point on was needed and performed the work quickly. Would highly recommend him and your company to do any work.

Juan Cortes


Response:

Juan Cortes, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dylan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/07/2017

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

I called on Friday night at 4.50 pm expecting to make an appointment for the next week. Instead I got an appointment immediately and Jonathan arrived that same night and fixed the problem quickly and professionally. What a quick response and service.

Simon Buckingham


Response:

Simon Buckingham, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/28/2017

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Professional, quick and knowledgeable. Great job, Tim Hefner

Tim Hefner


Response:

Tim Hefner, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/14/2017

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

The tec that was here was very nice and performed his job in a very timely manner. Thank you for great service.

James Borger


Response:

James Borger, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/13/2017

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Service professional in every way. Everything explained clearly and with care. Would refer every to Precision Garage Door as they know how to provide customer service as well as tech services. Kudos to Andrew and his partner.

Bruce Kerr


Response:

Bruce Kerr, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/25/2017

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

First time doing business w/Precision Door. What a smart choice I've made. No push sales, Everything I ordered was as expected. The technicians ware here on tine right on the dot. Installation, a breeze not to mention very courteous from beginning to end. These guys deserve much more than a simple 5 star rating. No need to second-guess in selecting them for their service, you won't regret it. •••A+++++++++

Eddie Hernandez


Response:

Eddie Hernandez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/01/2016

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Thank you for you fast, efficient and friendly service.

Mary Imhoff


Response:

Mary Imhoff, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/26/2016

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Awesome experience in 2009. The 2009 door opener then is still going strong without trouble. Went back again today for another for 2nd garage door opener installation. Very happy again! Jesse was fantastic. Excellent work and covered everything I needed to know to operate the "bonus" features I probably ordinarily wouldn't have used without his easy explanation. Thank you.

trevster27


Response:

Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jesse and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/31/2016

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

The entire experience was just the best from customers service to the technician. I was very pleased with level of professionalism and total service.

S Williams


Response:

S Williams, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/09/2016

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Dan was friendly and explained all options to us prior to preforming any work. We were informed what the cost would be and we were informed what we should consider having done in the future. We were very pleased with Dan and Precision. We will be using them again the in future. Thank you Dan for everything.

Ronald Worobel


Response:

Ronald Worobel, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/20/2016

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Chris was very professional and informative of the products. He answered all my questions where I could understand what we would be getting. Just waiting on the estimates.

Thomas Melnick


Response:

Thomas Melnick, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/16/2016

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

5 Star. Will Hernandez did a terrific job. Parmjit Kataria

Parmjit Kataria


Response:

Parmjit Kataria, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Will and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2016

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Nick McA. was an excellent representative for your company, professional, knowledgeable and well spoken. He was able to make me see the big picture, what I thought just needed tweaking, was only the tip of the iceberg. Although I was not prepared to commit to the work today, I would highly recommend him.

Rodger Mingo


Response:

Rodger Mingo, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/29/2016

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Mr. Blake Furukawa was very professional, efficient, thorough,and quick. He was polite and friendly. I would recommend him to my friends. Lennette Thomas

Lennette Thomas


Response:

Lennette Thomas, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Blake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/26/2016

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Excellent work on my broken spring and great customer service. I had all the springs and hardware replaced on door as well and runs super smooth and quite now.

Mark Grigg


Response:

Mark Grigg, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/23/2016

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Jesse was knowledgeable and provided recommendations to ensure my garage door functioned well for the long term. Fast, courteous and same day service!

Michelle Shelton


Response:

Michelle Shelton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/30/2016

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Excellent technician,very professional, courteous, polite and did his job well

Roger Razaki


Response:

Roger Razaki, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/17/2016

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

They were professional, polite, helpful, and were prompt. I would choose them again with any other repair needed. Thanks for providing people I can depend on.

Dave Dicken


Response:

Dave Dicken, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/29/2016

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Great service 5 Stars

Ronald Snapp


Response:

Ronald Snapp, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/27/2016

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

We were told the ONLY parts that needed to be replaced to put the door in working conditions would be the springs and hinges. And we're given 3 options; option 1 was chosen since was the less expensive and the only necessary. After the work was done, the technician came with one more part that needed to be replaced, he should said that since the beginning. At the end we have to pay the same amount that was given in the second option for the replacement of many more parts . The technician should give the OPTIONS in writing; avoid that he changes his mind later on. At the end we had to pay more money just for replacing the springs, hinges, and rollers. Great sales man. Yes, we purchased 3 products, springs, hinges, and rollers, they were replaced not repaired, but you do not have the option in the review.

Barbara Holcomb


Response:

Barbara Holcomb, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/20/2016

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

The technicians were very professional. They explained everything to me and cleaned up after themselves.

Helen Grabowski


Response:

Helen Grabowski, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 27818 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 61 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 168 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 1 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 21 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 73 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 26 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 68 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 229 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 37 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 57 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 29 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

1372 N. Goldenrod Rd Suite 19
Orlando FL, 32807
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts