Precision Garage Door of Milwaukee

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Waukesha

Average Rating: 4.75


Garage Door Opener Install

05/19/2017

Waukesha, WI

Review:

Had a new garage door opener installed. Great service and product quality. Would definitely recommend this company.

Jane Herrick-johnson


Response:

Jane Herrick-Johnson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2017

Waukesha, WI

Review:

The tech was very knowledgeable and helpful and had replaced my broken spring and had the door back up and running in less than an hour. Very professional and friendly!

Ryan Forbes


Response:

Ryan Forbes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/03/2017

Waukesha, WI

Review:

Technician was prompt, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable. Educated me on everything he was seeing prior to doing any work so I could decide the extent of work I wanted done. Would highly recommend this company.

Jake Radovich


Response:

Jake Radovich, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/28/2017

Waukesha, WI

Review:

The person that came to install our garage door was fantastic. Our garage door is beautiful. It was excellent customer service.

Maureen Dupont


Response:

Maureen Dupont, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/01/2017

Waukesha, WI

Review:

Called to let me know they were on their way. Came when expected. Explained everything very clearly to me. Very, very nice young men. They were very pleasant and helpful!

Sue Quimby


Response:

Sue Quimby, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/30/2016

Waukesha, WI

Review:

I will never ever use Precision for my garage needs. First of all, the technician was arrogant and rude. He asked me if I had opened the opener to look at the motor. I said no. Then he asked me again as if I was lying the first time he asked me. He was totally clueless to what was happening with my opener. After he could not figure out what was wrong with the system, he suggested I scrap this one (3 years old) and get a new one, they could do it for $500. I declined. Here is the kicker. He asked if he could use my bathroom. I said sure thinking he would piss and be done. No, he took a 20 minute dump instead. I was shocked. So, customer service told me the charge would be $69.95 if they did not fix it or $49.95 if they could fix it. He could not fix it. He said he would give me a $15 discount for taking a dump at my house. Only to find out, there was a mystery $15 fee he wasn't going to charge me. I told him customer service did not mention the $15 mystery gas fee. He said customer service did not know what they were talking about. Clearly, this guy didn't know what he was talking about. He even called his boss twice, and he couldn't figure out the problem either. I called another company, Consolidated Doors. They fixed the problem in 10 minutes. What a waste of money selecting Precision. Stay away. How can I give this no stars?

J. Rucker


Response:

J Rucker - Thank you for reviewing our recent attempt to service your opener. We strive to reach 100% customer satisfaction. Sometimes we fall short of that mark. We apologize. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/05/2016

Waukesha, WI

Review:

Great service!

Jenni Cottrill


Response:

Jenni Cottrill, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/31/2016

Waukesha, WI

Review:

Jason did an outstanding job! Very informative, polite and professional. Explained the mechanics of the door as well as the opener. Very impressed with Precision Door and would highly recommend this company. Jim Shannon Waukesha WI

Jim Shannon


Response:

Jim Shannon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/14/2016

Waukesha, WI

Review:

I had called the firm that installed my garage door and was told they would come the next day, but Precision Doors came right out. By mid afternoon the damage was assessed, and the installer was here within the hour to do the work. Tony worked well into the evening to have a new garage door up and working for me. He was very professional in every sense of the word. Even though it was late, he took the time to explain what I needed to do to maintain the door. I felt he went above and beyond considering the lateness of the evening. Precision Doors is very fortunate to have an employee such as Tony.

Scott Knipfel


Response:

Scott Knipfel, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Tony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2016

Waukesha, WI

Review:

We requested service on our broken garage door on a holiday weekend and Precision had a crew at our house by 4:30 that day. Dan did a great job and we appreciated his candor and honesty.

Mike Carity


Response:

Mike Carity, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

08/20/2016

Waukesha, WI

Review:

Very pleased, thank you for your services.

Judy Dall


Response:

Judy Dall, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/09/2016

Waukesha, WI

Review:

I needed an urgent garage door repair when a cable broke and I could not close the door. The 24/7 service was definitely a big factor in choosing you. The service was prompt, complete and I was very satisfied. Thank you so much!

Margaret Meyer


Response:

Margaret Meyer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2016

Waukesha, WI

Review:

Technician was polite and performed the repair quickly. Explained everything to me.

Coring Mankowski


Response:

Coring Mankowski, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/23/2015

Waukesha, WI

Review:

They have always been there for us when we have needed them. Every time we have needed them it has been same day and they have always came though for us with great service and good pricing. I highly recommend them for all of your garage door needs.

William Varner


Response:

William Varner, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/31/2015

Waukesha, WI

Review:

Installer arrived in a timely fashion. He was professional and informative. The price was right. Quality product.

Edith Mueller


Response:

Edith Mueller, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/27/2015

Waukesha, WI

Review:

This is the third time I used Precision with a complete satisication with both the service and the repairman. Great job and timely service. Jim T.

James Turczyn


Response:

James Turczyn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 24803 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brookfield (262) 783-7290 13 Reviews
Menomonee Falls, Germantown (262) 946-0116 10 Reviews
Milwaukee (414) 716-2011 83 Reviews
Muskego, Mukwonago (262) 901-0403 5 Reviews
Oak Creek, South Milwaukee (414) 831-2563 12 Reviews
Ozaukee County (262) 375-8672 13 Reviews
Pewaukee (262) 695-2655 6 Reviews
Racine, Kenosha (262) 833-0524 37 Reviews
Washington County (262) 695-2655 40 Reviews
Waukesha (262) 832-0228 55 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

N57W13556 Reichert Ave
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...