Precision Garage Door of Milwaukee

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Waterford

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

04/25/2017

Waterford, WI

Review:

Mike did a great job, he located the issue and explained all my options. He also installed a new door opener I purchased the day before. He worked quickly with attention to detail. He cleaned everything up when the job was done and left the garage looking better than when he started.

Rob Booth


Response:

Rob Booth, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2017

Waterford, WI

Review:

Tanner was great! He was skilled, customer friendly and productive. Appreciated the prompt service. He was a 5. Sue

Susan Hughes


Response:

Susan Hughes, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tanner.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/05/2016

Waterford, WI

Review:

The garage door repair was completed as promised with timely arrival, excellent customer service, and experienced personnel. I was very satisfied with the job that was performed. Definitely 5 stars from me!

Sheri Holm


Response:

Sheri Holm, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/08/2016

Waterford, WI

Review:

Being a bit late from time projected was not a big deal. Wasn't told cost would be $170 PER SPRING plus service call. Then told should replace both springs. Then only had one spring on truck so had to meet another employee to get another spring. Then couldn't get door to work properly with both springs installed and would have to come back next day with manager. He and manager did come back 24 hours later and fixed issue. Technician had read chart wrong and manager solved it. If you were me, how happy would you be?

Ted Derse


Response:

Ted Derse, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2016

Waterford, WI

Review:

Dan was a total pro. So helpful and efficient.

Lisa Biser


Response:

Lisa Biser, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/16/2016

Waterford, WI

Review:

Very professional and courteous.

Diane Horeth


Response:

Diane Horeth, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/13/2016

Waterford, WI

Review:

Dan was great. He was quick, professional and did a great job.

Jeremy Espil


Response:

Jeremy Espil, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2016

Waterford, WI

Review:

Dan showed up right on time and after we discussed the problems and agreed on the needed service, did a great professional job. He replaced and adjusted the door hardware and installed the new opener, and it all works smooth and quietly; Perfect! I am very happy with the job and it was done in one afternoon.

Tim B


Response:

Tim B, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 24803 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brookfield (262) 783-7290 13 Reviews
Menomonee Falls, Germantown (262) 946-0116 10 Reviews
Milwaukee (414) 716-2011 83 Reviews
Muskego, Mukwonago (262) 901-0403 5 Reviews
Oak Creek, South Milwaukee (414) 831-2563 12 Reviews
Ozaukee County (262) 375-8672 13 Reviews
Pewaukee (262) 695-2655 6 Reviews
Racine, Kenosha (262) 833-0524 37 Reviews
Washington County (262) 695-2655 40 Reviews
Waukesha (262) 832-0228 55 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

N57W13556 Reichert Ave
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...