Precision Garage Door of Milwaukee

Has Received 74 Reviews in:

Milwaukee

Average Rating: 4.78


Garage Door Repair

11/17/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Precision has excellent service. Staff arrives within the time frame scheduled. Communication is great.The Work is done on a timely manner. I will definatly recommend Precision to my friends.

Eduardo Perez


Response:

Eduardo Perez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/09/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Rick Bourget was awwsome he was on time with in the time frame.Had my garage up and running in a reasonable time..I would recommend you guys..by the way sears suck! They couldn't do the job sorry a-s.

Patricia Bruce


Response:

Patricia Bruce, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/11/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Rick, the assigned technician, called ahead and arrived on time. He pointed out the main issue (broken spring), and did a thorough inspection of the door and all moving parts. He recommended a couple additional updates (roller bearing replacement on end wheels, and door rollers), which I had him install. Since the door was installed about 20 years ago and has had no maintenance since, the decision on the additional work made sense to me. I did not compare pricing, but the warranty is good, and we should go at least another 20 years without further issues. The work was done quickly and professionally.

Chris Leadley


Response:

Chris Leadley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/07/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

I'm very disappointed in the walk through and quote. For a company that specializes in fixing and installing garage doors, you are very limited on what you can do. All we were told was what you couldn't do. I received two prices, one insulated & one uninsullated. Than we were told your company couldn't do the job due to head space and insurance. It's amazing that someone , some time ago installed the existing garage door with no problem.

Robert Morton

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/29/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Dan and Will were very professional and courteous. They listened to what I had to say and answered all my questions without making me feel stupid. The work was done in a timely manner and done well. Very happy with the service.

Randall Evchuk


Response:

Randall Evchuk, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

08/30/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

5 STAR ... RICK WAS GREAT .. EXPLAINED EVERYTHING, GAVE ME OPTIONS .. I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO MY NEW GARAGE DOOR ... thanks .nick hargis

Nick Hargis


Response:

Nick Hargis, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/16/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Rick Bourget was very prompt and responded to our needs within 24 hours. He explained everything with great expertise. He was very friendly and courteous. Would not hesitate to recommend Precision to anyone who wants excellent reliable service.

Diane Kalvoda


Response:

Diane Kalvoda, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/15/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

not happy with the service.

Guang Jia

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Technician courteous, efficient, friendly and explained the problem. Very prompt response when called.

Margaret Napoli


Response:

Margaret Napoli, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

I am very happy with the service provided. Your agent was excellent.

Peter w. Pick


Response:

Peter W. Pick, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

07/28/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

While your technician was polite and I assume competent(time will tell), he sold us ridiculously overpriced goods and services and misrepresented the total price. I would NOT recommend your company.

Elizabeth O'connell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/26/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

They were here earlier than expected which was great. Did a very good job. nice friendly and pleasant workers. Thank you!

Gordon & Ruthann Poirior


Response:

Gordon & Ruthann Poirior, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/12/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Rick updated our safety eye system, greased the opener track and replaced a faulty socket. He was efficient and knowledgeable. Precision has always been on time, organized, professional. We recommend them to anyone who asks!

Susan and Moore


Response:

Susan and Moore, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Technician was on time as scheduled. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and very professional. I will definitely call Precision for any future garage door service needs. I give Precision 5 stars!!!

Randall Harlan


Response:

Randall Harlan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

06/10/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

We have used Precision in the past and have referred them twice to family members. Kind of disappointed in the lack of help for this call.

Susie Stallworth

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Jason did a great job explaining the problem, the scope of the repair, and the warranty(s) involved with the purchase. He was thorough, knowledgeable, and you could tell he cared about the quality of his work.

Thomas Rosenthal

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Nick was very efficient and went about his task quickly. I am very satisfied.

Paul Doubleday


Response:

Paul Doubleday, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/28/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Very happy with the service. Have used your company before and was very satisfied.

John h. or maria Dillig


Response:

John H. & Maria Dillig, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/25/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Five star........Stu was excellent...on time/good job/personable......

Randy Pfingsten


Response:

Randy Pfingsten, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Stu and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/25/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Very good person who did the job

Eugene Anderson


Response:

Eugene Anderson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/17/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Stu came to my house for an estimate. He was very professional and gave me an honest assessment. He explained how my garage opening needed some carpentry work before buying a new garage door. I appreciated that. He referred me to someone who could do the work as well.

Donece Thomas


Response:

Donece Thomas, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Stu.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/15/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

We appreciate the time Jason took to show. And explain why some carpentry work needed to be done otherwise the door once installed , would never hang properly.

Dan Kile


Response:

Dan Kile, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/12/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Fast, professional, friendly and very reasonable price. I could not have been more impressed

Nathan Sawtelle


Response:

Nathan Sawtelle, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/22/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Conner did a great job repairing my garage door. He did it in a timely fashion and was polite, on time and neat.

David Westphal


Response:

David Westphal, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Conner and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/12/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

The technician was nice and courteous. He did the job fast and offered recommendations on replacing my garage door among other things which was understandable. I did not feel pressured into "buying" it though. However, I wasn't too pleased with the 9 hour window they gave me to wait. I called for a service appointment at 9 in the morning, he didn't get there until a little after 6pm. Also, I don't get why you charge a "trip charge" and "environmental fee." Had nothing to do with what my problem was. I found that pretty outrageous and very high.

Charlie Laws


Response:

Charlie - Thank you for reviewing our recent service call for your garage door. We regret that did not exceed your expectations. We have reached out to try to resolve but have not received a returned call. We appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Excellent service. Would definitely recommend to someone who needs garage door installation or service

Dean Weinberger


Response:

Dean Weinberger, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/08/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Very professional, great job, love my door!

Gina Klein


Response:

Gina Klein, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/07/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

The man who came to repair our garage door came on time (even a little before). He explained the options well. His work was excellent, quick and efficient. I would rate their service 5 star.

Kurt Grunewald


Response:

Kurt Grunewald, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/30/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Stu was very professional and warm. He completed the service in what seemed like record time; knows his business. Stu provided detailed answers when asked questions. Explained how my existing system was working, how I could improve things and made recommendations for an even better system. Thanks much, I am free to leave my home again!

Cynthia Farsee


Response:

Cynthia Farsee, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Stu.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/19/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

The Precision staff was friendly and professional. They had the new garage door installed in a flash. Thanks for the good work!

Daeron Meyer


Response:

Daeron Meyer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 30858 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brookfield (262) 783-7290 24 Reviews
Menomonee Falls, Germantown (262) 946-0116 14 Reviews
Milwaukee (414) 716-2011 107 Reviews
Muskego, Mukwonago (262) 901-0403 6 Reviews
Oak Creek, South Milwaukee (414) 831-2563 15 Reviews
Ozaukee County (262) 375-8672 15 Reviews
Pewaukee (262) 695-2655 9 Reviews
Racine, Kenosha (262) 833-0524 48 Reviews
Washington County (262) 695-2655 53 Reviews
Waukesha (262) 832-0228 70 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

N57W13556 Reichert Ave
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts