Precision Garage Door of Milwaukee

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Menomonee Falls

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/19/2017

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

When my previous company wasn't able to come the same day, I selected Precision from my local Menomonee Falls yellow pages because the ad said same day service. And the response time was great. It was less than 2 hours between the time I called and my door was back functioning again. The technician was courteous and explained everything to my satisfaction. I will definitely use them again.

Sandy Hagedorn


Response:

Sandy Hagedorn, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/20/2017

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

Nate was great he gets a 5 plus. He installed a new garage door opener and accessories. All work no time for coffee and pumpkin bread. We hope something breaks so he comes back and visits.

June Barnekow. Check writer


Response:

June Barnekow, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nate.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2017

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

Stu was excellent. He arrived here early and accomplished the repairs quickly.

Greg Fueger


Response:

Greg Fueger, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Stu.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

12/03/2016

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

Our technician, Dan Erickson, was prompt, courteous, and honest with respect to repairing the garage door opener, or replacing it. His sales pitch was "low key" but very helpful. We opted for a new garage door opener and are extremely pleased with our decision. We would rate this a 5 star experience.

Bill Rhody


Response:

Bill Rhody, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/19/2016

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

We have used Precision before and have always been satisfied. This was for my 92 year old mother's garage door. The keypad wasn't working which made it difficult for the caregivers that come twice a day. The technician got there early as requested if possible. He was very friendly and it din't take long to get a new keypad installed. 5 stars

Ruth Eisen


Response:

Ruth Eisen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/10/2016

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

Mark was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He explained everything so I could understand what he was going to be doing and what was done. I do appreciate that they were able to come out the next day and on a Saturday, but he was running late and arrived and finished the work outside of the original time frame so I did have to rearrange my schedule. However, he did call to say he was going to be late so other than that, we were very pleased with Mark and the work that was done.

Lisa T.


Response:

Lisa T., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/15/2016

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

Fast and Friendly. Good explanations.

Rick S.


Response:

Rick S., thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/29/2016

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

Mike was very professional and informative. I was treated well and felt I made the right choice of repair Company. I would recommend in a heartbeat!

James Leong


Response:

James Leong, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/07/2016

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

Great service on time, professional and we will call again and be sure to refer!

Ryan Aguam


Response:

Ryan Aguam, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/30/2015

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

Service man was on time, very compatant and efficient

James Hoffman


Response:

James Hoffman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 24803 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brookfield (262) 783-7290 13 Reviews
Menomonee Falls, Germantown (262) 946-0116 10 Reviews
Milwaukee (414) 716-2011 83 Reviews
Muskego, Mukwonago (262) 901-0403 5 Reviews
Oak Creek, South Milwaukee (414) 831-2563 12 Reviews
Ozaukee County (262) 375-8672 13 Reviews
Pewaukee (262) 695-2655 6 Reviews
Racine, Kenosha (262) 833-0524 37 Reviews
Washington County (262) 695-2655 40 Reviews
Waukesha (262) 832-0228 55 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

N57W13556 Reichert Ave
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...