Precision Garage Door of Milwaukee

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Mukwonago

Average Rating: 4.88


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/22/2017

Mukwonago, WI

Review:

Quick same-day service. Replaced springs, bearings and rollers in an hour. Door is working fine.

Ron Reinert


Response:

Ron Reinert, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/01/2017

Mukwonago, WI

Review:

Great service!!

Clifford Day


Response:

Clifford Day, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/01/2016

Mukwonago, WI

Review:

This was just to obtain a quote, Stu was very thorough & explained things so I was able to understand, he gets 5 stars. If I choose to use Precision I will review once again. I am still however, waiting on a copy of the quote. Thank you!

Jackie Bartatzewicz


Response:

Jackie Bartatzewicz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We sent the request estimate via email.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/22/2016

Mukwonago, WI

Review:

Garage door sometimes does not close fully to floor. Tech said it was because of a uneven cement floor. I can put my foot on the tab and push down and the door goes down to cement floor and is secure all the way across the bottom of the door. I will be checking this in the future and if I see where the door continues to show a space on the bottom, I will call Precision back. Otherwise service and Tech were very good and explained everything in a fully understandable way. Good job

David Ambacher


Response:

David Ambacher, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/27/2016

Mukwonago, WI

Review:

I had a garage door repair done. They did an excellent and professional job!

Linda Gilgenbach


Response:

Linda Gilgenbach, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/24/2015

Mukwonago, WI

Review:

Honest and very easy to do business with.

Jason & meghann Phillips


Response:

Jason & Meghan Phillips, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/24/2015

Mukwonago, WI

Review:

Great service! Josh explained everything And was so nice.

Karen Anderson


Response:

Karen Anderson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/28/2015

Mukwonago, WI

Review:

5star service and a very helpful technician!!

Robert Malak


Response:

Robert Malak, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 26893 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brookfield (262) 783-7290 15 Reviews
Menomonee Falls, Germantown (262) 946-0116 12 Reviews
Milwaukee (414) 716-2011 89 Reviews
Muskego, Mukwonago (262) 901-0403 6 Reviews
Oak Creek, South Milwaukee (414) 831-2563 13 Reviews
Ozaukee County (262) 375-8672 14 Reviews
Pewaukee (262) 695-2655 6 Reviews
Racine, Kenosha (262) 833-0524 43 Reviews
Washington County (262) 695-2655 44 Reviews
Waukesha (262) 832-0228 62 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

N57W13556 Reichert Ave
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts