Precision Garage Door of Milwaukee

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Franklin

Average Rating: 4.92


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/28/2017

Franklin, WI

Review:

Dan was a very nice young man - very polite and respectful. He finished the job in the time he had estimated. My garage door is working again and I'm satisfied. Thank you Dan!

Mary Winze


Response:

Mary Winze, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2017

Franklin, WI

Review:

The service tech did a really great job. He explained the warranty and the cable materials he replaced.

Gary Ganske


Response:

Gary Ganske, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/09/2017

Franklin, WI

Review:

Looks Like team need more training on repair/analysis

Ratnakar Devi


Response:

Ratnakar - Thanks for your brie f review of our visit yesterday. We regret that your door was hanging in such a precarious manner that we had to schedule to return with an additional set of hands for the safety of our technician and your door. We hate that you interpreted that as a sign lack of knowledge as well as the cancellation of the service call. We wish you well with your door and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/02/2017

Franklin, WI

Review:

Zach and Corey installed a new garage door and door opener. They made sure we understood everything before they left. We are impressed with the screening and instruction of all your technicians. Everyone is prompt and friendly including Karen in the office. We chose Precision years ago to complete repairs. So impressive, we hired them to do a new door installation. Our star rating is a definite 5! Precision is our "go-to" company! We gladly recommend Precision!

Linda and Kim


Response:

Linda and Kim, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/22/2016

Franklin, WI

Review:

Your business was recommended by my father, Tom who has done business with you in the past. All that was done for now was minor repairs to opening/closing functions (adjustments & lubricating tracks/wheels) as the main issue couldn't be repair at current time (couldn't do work around repairs due to size (thickness) & some damage to bottom of bottom panel). Jason was compiling data & images to find out quote to replace one of panels (bottom one). Overall, the service (5 star) went smoothly. :)

Tom (andrew ludka is owner - deaf) Ludka


Response:

Tom & Andrew Ludka, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/23/2016

Franklin, WI

Review:

We were very frustrated with some of the problems we have had since we had a new remote for our garage door opener in August - but after a few trips we needed to get new operator and initially was not happy about having to spend the money, but I have to say that our technician was very polite and courteous and expressed that he understood our frustration and did everything he could to reassure us that Precision Garage was wanting to help. We are very happy with our new opener and appreciate the kindness and thoughtfulness of our technician.

Robert Stamper


Response:

Robert Stamper, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/11/2016

Franklin, WI

Review:

Dan was knowledgeable, kind and conscientious. What more could we ask for?

Barb Stollenwerk


Response:

Barb Stollenwerk, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/01/2016

Franklin, WI

Review:

I had a wonderful experience with Precision Garage Door. They arrived on time and actually completed their work rather quickly. Everything was explained in very clear terminology.

James Lobacz


Response:

James Lobacz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/20/2016

Franklin, WI

Review:

Great service! Very knowledgeable and courteous. Have used them twice now; would use again.

Kelly j.(male) Holford


Response:

Kelly Holford, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/19/2016

Franklin, WI

Review:

Service was excellent. I'll always call Precision for all my garage door needs.

Orv Borchardt


Response:

Orv Borchardt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/30/2015

Franklin, WI

Review:

Needed a repair quick and you came through for me. Came out very quickly and took care of the job. Stu was awesome at explaining what needed to be done and offerred expert advice on other things he saw that could go wrong. Really appreciated the work he did and he was extremely friendly and professional. Thanks!

Matt


Response:

Matt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Stu and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

11/13/2015

Franklin, WI

Review:

My experience with Precision Door Service of Milwaukee was extremely satisfying. The installer, Josh Feldner was superior. Josh kept me informed during the whole process and when he was finished, he explained how to operate the opener as well as the maintenance needed down the road. I would highly recommend Precision Door Service of Milwaukee. They are an outstanding company and a joy to work with.

Dennis Janssen


Response:

Dennis Janssen, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/18/2015

Franklin, WI

Review:

Purchased and installed Garage Door and Belt Driven Door Opener. Very good product. Jose worked his butt off. Had trouble with wiring, but never lost his cool. Jose worked about 8 hrs. nonstop. Good job. Door looks very nice. Opener is very quiet. 2nd time using Precision. 1st time was an emergency with broken spring. Both times, very satisfied.

Joe Krupa


Response:

Joe Krupa, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 28852 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brookfield (262) 783-7290 18 Reviews
Menomonee Falls, Germantown (262) 946-0116 13 Reviews
Milwaukee (414) 716-2011 97 Reviews
Muskego, Mukwonago (262) 901-0403 6 Reviews
Oak Creek, South Milwaukee (414) 831-2563 14 Reviews
Ozaukee County (262) 375-8672 15 Reviews
Pewaukee (262) 695-2655 6 Reviews
Racine, Kenosha (262) 833-0524 46 Reviews
Washington County (262) 695-2655 47 Reviews
Waukesha (262) 832-0228 67 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

N57W13556 Reichert Ave
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts