Precision Garage Door of Milwaukee

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Hartford

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

05/24/2017

Hartford, WI

Review:

I choose Precision after calling three places. I like in their ad in the yellow pages that they showed that they were a Better Business Bureau company. I was even more impressed that I could get someone to my home the same day. When the technician arrived he was in full uniform and the truck he drove was clearly mark with the company's name. He explained the work involved, the time it would take and the cost involved. He was a very friendly person, but professional and seemed to know exactly what he was doing and how to get the job done right. One of the things I liked was that he came equipped to handle any problem on the job site, he did not have to return to the company for any equipment. When the work was completed he cleaned up and the job he did, looked better then the original. I would use this company again. I recommend this company for any garage service.

Allen Schoessow


Response:

Allen Schoessow, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/11/2017

Hartford, WI

Review:

Technician was very professional

Jack Rohde


Response:

Jack Rohde, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/25/2017

Hartford, WI

Review:

Your repair personnel are always courteous and efficient.

Sue Lunger


Response:

Sue Lunger, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/06/2017

Hartford, WI

Review:

Wanted to reach out and say the service given was outstanding. I will be recommending your business to not only to my family and friends; but also as a Store Manager at Mills Fleet Farm I will be recommending Precision Door as a local option for our warehouse door needs at out Germantown & West Bend WI locations.

Brian Saller


Response:

Brian Saller, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/01/2016

Hartford, WI

Review:

Evening appointments, needed a estimate on a new garage door. Very informative. Rating: 5 stars.

Ellen Van hierden


Response:

Ellen Van hierden, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/20/2016

Hartford, WI

Review:

Dan was very friendly, on time, and knowledgeable.

Diane Boxrud


Response:

Diane Boxrud, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/18/2016

Hartford, WI

Review:

Stu is the best, he is honest and straight forward. Replaced my springs my door never opened so easy. You can't go wrong. I will be having them install a new door when money allows. Pick Precision they do it right!

Clay Kamnetz


Response:

Clay Kamnetz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Stu and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2016

Hartford, WI

Review:

Got trapped in my garage and was worried about the cost for a weekend service call. Precision, not only doesn't have a weekend "special" price, they came out within 4 hours and fixed it right away. Great quick work. Thank you precision!

Randy Groonwald


Response:

Randy Groonwald, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/23/2016

Hartford, WI

Review:

Service and assistance were wonderful - We appreciate you getting a hold of us to see if you could start the work earlier than scheduled. Sorry we could not accommodate.

Kristine Simonson


Response:

Kristine Simonson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 24803 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brookfield (262) 783-7290 13 Reviews
Menomonee Falls, Germantown (262) 946-0116 10 Reviews
Milwaukee (414) 716-2011 83 Reviews
Muskego, Mukwonago (262) 901-0403 5 Reviews
Oak Creek, South Milwaukee (414) 831-2563 12 Reviews
Ozaukee County (262) 375-8672 13 Reviews
Pewaukee (262) 695-2655 6 Reviews
Racine, Kenosha (262) 833-0524 37 Reviews
Washington County (262) 695-2655 40 Reviews
Waukesha (262) 832-0228 55 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

N57W13556 Reichert Ave
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...