Precision Garage Door of Milwaukee

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Oconomowoc

Average Rating: 4.63


Garage Door Repair

06/21/2017

Oconomowoc, WI

Review:

5 stars all the way. I had my garage door sensors hooked back up after a wire came loose and another door wouldn't open properly which they fixed. Instead of selling me new parts, they took the time to see what the real issue was which in turn saved me money. These people do a quality service which is not seen too much these days.

Dale Abbott


Response:

Dale Abbott, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

05/25/2017

Oconomowoc, WI

Review:

- Technician was polite and answered questions professionally. - Quote was $370 (34%) higher than another quote for similar door replacement, services and warranty.

Rick Lindner

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/15/2016

Oconomowoc, WI

Review:

The technician that fixed my door was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I had a broken spring and bad rollers when he finished my door for the first time didn't sound like it was going to fall apart.

Ron Wittek


Response:

Ron Wittek, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/15/2016

Oconomowoc, WI

Review:

Woke up on a Friday morning to find out the garage door spring had broke. Had the day off to head up north but we were trapped like rats! Called Precision Door and they were out within 2 hours and had the garage door fixed before noon. Dan was great to work with. Very professional, knowledgeable and explained everything clearly. All hardware was replaced. Would highly recommend!

Tim Samuel


Response:

Tim Samuel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/07/2016

Oconomowoc, WI

Review:

Did a good job, and were timely.

Andrew Wagner


Response:

Andrew Wagner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/08/2016

Oconomowoc, WI

Review:

Both techs were very friendly and listened to the problem. They helped me solve the problem, showed me how to prevent it in the future. It was a good experience. The fix didn't take long at all.

Sandra Haack


Response:

Sandra Haack, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/20/2016

Oconomowoc, WI

Review:

Great service by the technician. Arrived within the two hour time frame, explained everything he would do and made sure I understood repairs verse a complete new opener. Cleaned up, didn't leave any packaging etc. laying around. Very satisfied. Very pleasant young man.

Dennis Strohkirch


Response:

Dennis Strohkirch, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/24/2016

Oconomowoc, WI

Review:

I did this but must of failed. I liked the service man he was very good at what he did. keep him going Franklin

Robert Franklin


Response:

Robert Franklin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 28839 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brookfield (262) 783-7290 18 Reviews
Menomonee Falls, Germantown (262) 946-0116 13 Reviews
Milwaukee (414) 716-2011 97 Reviews
Muskego, Mukwonago (262) 901-0403 6 Reviews
Oak Creek, South Milwaukee (414) 831-2563 14 Reviews
Ozaukee County (262) 375-8672 15 Reviews
Pewaukee (262) 695-2655 6 Reviews
Racine, Kenosha (262) 833-0524 46 Reviews
Washington County (262) 695-2655 47 Reviews
Waukesha (262) 832-0228 67 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

N57W13556 Reichert Ave
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts