Precision Garage Door of Milwaukee

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

West Bend

Average Rating: 4.60


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/07/2017

West Bend, WI

Review:

Zach was very professional and thoroughly inspected both garage doors. He made some recommendations and suggested things to watch for. He arrived within the time frame quoted and fixed the garage door within an hour. Very pleasant individual. Would highly recommend.

Rita Sniegowski


Response:

Rita Sniegowski, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Zach.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/25/2017

West Bend, WI

Review:

Great, fast professional service. Very pleased.

Keith Eich


Response:

Keith Eich, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/05/2017

West Bend, WI

Review:

I called Precision after finding them through a google search. They had very excellent reviews by customers like me. They did not disappoint. Our technician Jason was personable, made great suggestions, and was very efficient in the installation of two new garage door openers. I highly recommend Precision to anyone who needs fast, professional service for their garage door openers. Well done!

Tim S.


Response:

Tim S, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/04/2017

West Bend, WI

Review:

This was the best experience I've had with any organization in a long time. Technician arrived at the time expected. Garage door opener was installed in just over an hour. Technician explained operation of the new opener and made suggestions on maintaining my doors. I will return when garage doors need replacing.

Jay Flatow


Response:

Jay Flatow, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/05/2016

West Bend, WI

Review:

I thought Stu was honest and up front with his assessment of my garage door. He did a nice job. I would rate his work and attitude at a five.

Jim Bremberger


Response:

Jim Bremberger, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Stu and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/27/2016

West Bend, WI

Review:

Dan was the technician and he was very professional and very knowledgeable as well. Dan at first replaced the chipboard with 2 other chipboards which did not work. Our opener was shot and he replaced it with a new belt driven opener which is so quiet I fell in love with it right away! We will recommend Precision to anyone looking for service or a new garage door!

Rich Meyer


Response:

Rich Meyer, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2016

West Bend, WI

Review:

Service technician was pleasant and courtious. Very satisfied with repair, however, cost for repair was exorbitant. Technician was there for less than one hour and I was charged $234 for an adjustment of the door, no parts. Happy with provided service, but would probably seek repair from someone else next time due to high cost. Maybe all garage door companies are high? This is my first repair.

Steve Kisch


Response:

Thank you for your review of your experience with Precision Door. We do provide free repair estimates and you are not obligated in any way to move forward with the options the technician presents to you. We are slightly higher than the competition due to being properly licensed and insured, hiring and training professional technicians and carrying quality parts on our trucks so that we can repair your door immediately. We apologize that you felt that the price was higher than expected.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2016

West Bend, WI

Review:

Very personal - had a fun time working with my two service representatives to choose a new garage door!

Karen Wysocky


Response:

Karen Wysocky, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/16/2016

West Bend, WI

Review:

Absolutely awesome job. Door is beautiful, install went very smooooth, crew was great. Thank you so much, we are extremely satisfied!

Tom & Leslie Romoser


Response:

Tom & Leslie Romoser, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2016

West Bend, WI

Review:

Same day service and very professional. I would definitely call again.

Earl Kingsbury


Response:

Earl Kingsbury, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/19/2016

West Bend, WI

Review:

Servicemen were very nice and professional. It seemed a little pricey, but I had nothing to compare it to. They did a good job.

Charlotte Becker


Response:

Charlotte Becker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/31/2015

West Bend, WI

Review:

I was very impressed with the service provided by the gentleman who repaired my garage door. He was very courteous, thorough explained everything to me so I could make an informed decision and then carried out the job just as he outlined to me. Mark me down as a very satisfied customer!

Jim D'Angelo


Response:

Jim D'Angelo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/08/2015

West Bend, WI

Review:

I would give 1/4 of a star because the tech was nice. I was charged $84.95 just to come and look at my door. I'm told $15 of that is for lube removal, which of course wasn't done, because I was just looking for an estimate. He tells me that is Precision Door's requirement. Then he wanted me to replace the cables which are less than 1 year old because he thought they were rusted. The part that is rusted is the post that they go over, the cable it's self was fine. I looked at it myself. Then he wanted to charge me $169 for the spring that broke plus the trip out to look at the door. So it would cost $254 for 1 part. It's a 1 car garage door, I can get an entire new door for less than twice that! So now I'm down almost $90 and I still have to get it fixed. Really, really not happy!! I would never recommend this company to anyone!

Michele Berry


Response:

Michele Berry, Thank you for responding to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% customer satisfaction, and when that is not achieved we investigate to see how we can better serve our customers in the future. We appreciate you taking our call to straighten out the misunderstanding. We are glad you allowed us to make it right! Thanks again for your feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/26/2015

West Bend, WI

Review:

Fantastic the rep was professional and 5 star

Jim Mikolajczak


Response:

Jim Mikolajczak, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/21/2015

West Bend, WI

Review:

My wife n I couldn't be more happier with the service. Josh the tech arrived early n explained things as he was working to our complete satisfaction.I would recommend precision to everyone out there

Dave Jasinski


Response:

Dave Jasinski, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 26893 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brookfield (262) 783-7290 15 Reviews
Menomonee Falls, Germantown (262) 946-0116 12 Reviews
Milwaukee (414) 716-2011 89 Reviews
Muskego, Mukwonago (262) 901-0403 6 Reviews
Oak Creek, South Milwaukee (414) 831-2563 13 Reviews
Ozaukee County (262) 375-8672 14 Reviews
Pewaukee (262) 695-2655 6 Reviews
Racine, Kenosha (262) 833-0524 43 Reviews
Washington County (262) 695-2655 44 Reviews
Waukesha (262) 832-0228 62 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

N57W13556 Reichert Ave
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts