Precision Garage Door of Milwaukee

Has Received 6 Reviews in:

Pewaukee

Average Rating: 4.67


Garage Door Repair

04/13/2017

Pewaukee, WI

Review:

My technician was pleasant and did the work in a timely manner. My only complaint is that he told me that my garage door opener model was wifi capable and all I had to do was download the app. He gave me the wrong model number. After much investigation, I need to purchase the Internet gateway adapter before it will work. I found the correct model number myself. I wish that the previous technician would have told us about the wifi capable. That was 1 1/2 years ago.

Debbie & dennis Skrajewski


Response:

Debbie & Dennis Skrajewski, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/02/2017

Pewaukee, WI

Review:

"Thank You" for employing and, outstanding training of your technician Tanner. What an great technician !!! He was on time, courteous and certainly new his job well. It was a pleasure and, I will certainly recommend your company AND Tanner to my neighbors and friends. Your Company AND Tanner certainly deserve 5 Stars !!!

Carol Forrest


Response:

Carol Forrest, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tanner.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/03/2016

Pewaukee, WI

Review:

You did a great job - a 5 for sure! Service tech was on time (on a Sunday) and was very polite and knowledgeable. I am very happy with the service I received. I'll definitely recommend Precision to my neighbors.

Steve Wetoska


Response:

Steve Wetoska, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/02/2016

Pewaukee, WI

Review:

I have lost my Lift Master manual. The kitchen door switch doesn't work. I would like to make it work. The remotes and key pads do work. Would you please send me a new manual. I need it by early next week. Dave Erickson

David Erickson


Response:

David Erickson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We see we were able to come back out on 9/3/16 to fix the issues you stated. We appreciate the call back.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/05/2016

Pewaukee, WI

Review:

I was very impressed with Precision! They scheduled an appointment very quickly and called twice about the ETA. He was very professional. Did an excellent job explaining what was wrong. And had parts to repair what I needed. They even applied the coupon I found online. I recommend Precision. It's a company I trust.

Mary Lestina


Response:

Mary Lestina, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/27/2016

Pewaukee, WI

Review:

Excellent service. Thorough and fast. Not the cheapest option, but quality work and parts.

Matthew Impola


Response:

Matthew Impola, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 26742 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brookfield (262) 783-7290 14 Reviews
Menomonee Falls, Germantown (262) 946-0116 12 Reviews
Milwaukee (414) 716-2011 89 Reviews
Muskego, Mukwonago (262) 901-0403 6 Reviews
Oak Creek, South Milwaukee (414) 831-2563 13 Reviews
Ozaukee County (262) 375-8672 14 Reviews
Pewaukee (262) 695-2655 6 Reviews
Racine, Kenosha (262) 833-0524 42 Reviews
Washington County (262) 695-2655 43 Reviews
Waukesha (262) 832-0228 62 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

N57W13556 Reichert Ave
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts