Precision Garage Door of Milwaukee

Has Received 6 Reviews in:

Brookfield

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/19/2017

Brookfield, WI

Review:

Quick response, friendly staff and very knowledgeable. Daniel was great! Thouroughly explained the problem and presented various solutions. Final review to follow after work has been completed. So far, so good!

Nate Olson


Response:

Nate Olson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/21/2017

Brookfield, WI

Review:

Same day service to fix our broken garage door. Jason called half hour before arrival and was there at the beginning of the 2 hour arrival window given at the time we booked. He explained everything well and replaced our 23 year old spring hardware, cables and rollers with the lifetime package. Excellent service performed on time for a good price. Can't do better than that!

Satisfied Brookfield customer


Response:

We are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/08/2017

Brookfield, WI

Review:

Very nice employees!

Rocio Galang


Response:

Rocio Galang, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2017

Brookfield, WI

Review:

Tanner was professional and did a great job. Thank you.

Amy Williams


Response:

Amy Williams, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tanner.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/19/2016

Brookfield, WI

Review:

4 Stars for the same day service & workmanship!

Ernst Weil


Response:

Ernst Weil, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2016

Brookfield, WI

Review:

Used Precision once 11 years ago and again 10 years ago. I called them again for a problem (cable rusted out and broke). Dan and his helper were extremely professional, explained the work that needed to be completed, and did the work very efficiently. Would definitely use Precision again in the future. Job well done!

Celia Powell


Response:

Celia Powell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 30814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brookfield (262) 783-7290 24 Reviews
Menomonee Falls, Germantown (262) 946-0116 14 Reviews
Milwaukee (414) 716-2011 105 Reviews
Muskego, Mukwonago (262) 901-0403 6 Reviews
Oak Creek, South Milwaukee (414) 831-2563 15 Reviews
Ozaukee County (262) 375-8672 15 Reviews
Pewaukee (262) 695-2655 9 Reviews
Racine, Kenosha (262) 833-0524 48 Reviews
Washington County (262) 695-2655 53 Reviews
Waukesha (262) 832-0228 69 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

N57W13556 Reichert Ave
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts