Precision Garage Door of Milwaukee

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Germantown

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

11/03/2017

Germantown, WI

Review:

Thank you. We now have a place to call for our garage door. My wife feels safe with your people and they were polite, efficient and businesslike.

Leighton Timm


Response:

Leighton Timm, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/20/2017

Germantown, WI

Review:

A spring broke on my door this morning. I called and the technician, Rick, was over in the specified time range. He walked me through the various pieces of the garage door that needed work in addition to the broken spring. I feel that he was honest and fair. He took only an hour to do the repairs and walked me through them. I particularly liked that he said Precision works with the "one and done" mentality that he did not expect to be back because he did quality work with quality parts. Very good experience and a stellar technician. Thanks! Dan

Dan Oertel


Response:

Dan Oertel, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/28/2017

Germantown, WI

Review:

Prompt and courteous. Tech understood the whole system and proposed the best solution. Repair was done quickly. Sunday repair at no extra cost.

Robert Olson


Response:

Robert Olson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/28/2017

Germantown, WI

Review:

The installers were very knowledgeable and extremely nice people. I would recommend these people to everyone!

Derrick Sinjakovic


Response:

Derrick Sinjakovic, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/23/2017

Germantown, WI

Review:

Very good worker. Recommend to anyone.

John Wirkkula


Response:

John Wirkkula, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

11/08/2016

Germantown, WI

Review:

Jason was courteous & although my garage door seemed to work ok when he was here he examined the overhead trouble spot thoroughly & greased it as well as side wheels etc which probably benefited from some maintenance.

Anne Schultz


Response:

Anne Schultz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/31/2016

Germantown, WI

Review:

Lighting fast response to my call and the tech Kahala was exceptional; very courteous and knowledgeable. My garage door was repaired quickly and efficiently. Will not hesitate to recommend Precision and Kahala to anyone who needs service.

Gary Turtenwald


Response:

Gary Turtenwald, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Kahala.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2016

Germantown, WI

Review:

Technician was able to show up within an hour and rate was reasonable.

Todd Peterman


Response:

Todd Peterman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

01/29/2016

Germantown, WI

Review:

Technicians seemed qualified and were courteous. However, I felt "pushed" to have some items replaced-besides obvious broken spring-not sure I really needed other items replaced and the bill was pretty high. Would recommend your company "with caution". I'm sure your personnel are trained to "sell more" - but it seemed a little far obvious- I felt uncomfortable. James Keopbert

James Koebert


Response:

Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and we are sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied with the recommendations our technician gave you. Our technicians provide a 25-Point Safety inspection on every door. Then they provide our customers with permanent solutions to repair all items that failed our inspection. Our suggested repairs came with a 10-Year Warranty. Although we were not able to repair your door we appreciate the opportunity.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/28/2015

Germantown, WI

Review:

Called Friday afternoon. Work was done Saturday afternoon.

Marc


Response:

Marc, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 30814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brookfield (262) 783-7290 24 Reviews
Menomonee Falls, Germantown (262) 946-0116 14 Reviews
Milwaukee (414) 716-2011 105 Reviews
Muskego, Mukwonago (262) 901-0403 6 Reviews
Oak Creek, South Milwaukee (414) 831-2563 15 Reviews
Ozaukee County (262) 375-8672 15 Reviews
Pewaukee (262) 695-2655 9 Reviews
Racine, Kenosha (262) 833-0524 48 Reviews
Washington County (262) 695-2655 53 Reviews
Waukesha (262) 832-0228 69 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

N57W13556 Reichert Ave
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts