Precision Garage Door of Milwaukee

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Racine

Average Rating: 4.70


Garage Door Repair

04/05/2017

Racine, WI

Review:

The technician was on time, found the problem in two of my garage doors quickly which involved a small horizontal metal piece attached to the chain to become disengaged. He showed me how to repair it myself. He also replace worn springs on one garage door then double checked that all the garage doors working properly and was kind to dogs. *****

Pam Johnson


Response:

Pam Johnson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2016

Racine, WI

Review:

The service tech was nice and gave me two estimates one for repair without a new door(917.00) and one with a new door(1989.00) I thought it was quite expensive, but that is no why I gave two stars. On top of the already high trip/service charge to come to my house of 69 dollars they charge me an additional 15 dollars for and environmental surcharge. Pretty ridiculous when there are companies that will come give free estimates. I will not recommend your company to anyone that I know .

Andy Sanchez


Response:

We do provide free repair estimates and you are not obligated in any way to move forward with the options the technician presents to you. We are slightly higher than the competition due to being properly licensed and insured, hiring and training professional technicians and carrying quality parts on our trucks so that we can repair your door immediately. Though you did not chose our company to perform the work, we appreciate you giving us a opportunity to give you an estimate.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/11/2016

Racine, WI

Review:

5 - service was excellent. Dan was on time even early and called to let me know . He explained all the parts and warranty to me and told me to call if I have any questions. Would highly recommend to anyone who needs a garage door or repair.

Pam Totka


Response:

Pam Totka, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2016

Racine, WI

Review:

Superb work and very quick response to our request for tune-up (less than two hours). Our service was skilled and very personable.

Terry Barham


Response:

Terry Barham, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/07/2015

Racine, WI

Review:

I was able to contact precision on a Sunday and make my appointment (For the next day!) The service technician was extremely competent and polite I highly recommend this company and its people. My door has never sounded so smooth.

Brian Delcampo


Response:

Brian Delcampo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/27/2015

Racine, WI

Review:

We choose precision because we had them do repairs before and were very satisfied and again are very satisfied. We had a new seal strip put along the bottom of the door this time. Good job!

Jerry Kramer


Response:

Jerry Kramer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/18/2015

Racine, WI

Review:

Chose Precision due to promise of same-day service, as the garage-door opener was not working. Response time was outstanding: They arrived within about an hour of my call. A half hour later the repair was done and things were back in working order. Service techs were friendly and professional, and the price charged was fair. My first time using Precision and I could not have been more pleased. Thumbs way up.

Tom Hammill


Response:

Tom Hammill, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/13/2015

Racine, WI

Review:

The worker was confident and very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions without being annoyed. :) You could tell he took pride in his work.

Crystal Rushing


Response:

Crystal Rushing, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2015

Racine, WI

Review:

Brian came, evaluated the problem quickly and professionally. Worked solidly for more than two hours and had the door working better than it has in many years. Thanks much Brian!!

Scott Paulin


Response:

Scott Paulin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/10/2015

Racine, WI

Review:

My phone contact with your people was very impressive. The respondent sounded very knowledgeable and worthy of my business.

George Leopold


Response:

George Leopold, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Our Average Rating

With 24803 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brookfield (262) 783-7290 13 Reviews
Menomonee Falls, Germantown (262) 946-0116 10 Reviews
Milwaukee (414) 716-2011 83 Reviews
Muskego, Mukwonago (262) 901-0403 5 Reviews
Oak Creek, South Milwaukee (414) 831-2563 12 Reviews
Ozaukee County (262) 375-8672 13 Reviews
Pewaukee (262) 695-2655 6 Reviews
Racine, Kenosha (262) 833-0524 37 Reviews
Washington County (262) 695-2655 40 Reviews
Waukesha (262) 832-0228 55 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

N57W13556 Reichert Ave
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...