Precision Garage Door of Milwaukee

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Muskego

Average Rating: 4.50


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/27/2017

Muskego, WI

Review:

Repaired remorse! We had a broken spring and ended up paying $433 for the repair!!! I felt pressured and scared into the repair. They applied the higher priced tactics of saying pay $700 to get it fixed properly so I don't have to come out again or this lower price of $433 to fix what is necessary. So, of course, I went for the lower fix of $433 feeling there was no other option plus I needed my door fixed to get to work. The $433 included a high-end spring for $179, which we didn't need, and replacing the 10 rollers for $190! That's $19 per roller! On Amazon, I can get all 10 rollers for under $19. I don't think the rollers even needed to be replaced, but I was told the rollers were the cause of the spring breaking and would break again if I didn't replace them. I admit it is partially my fault for not rejecting the repair because it was double the average price I read about, but I felt pressured and had to get to work. Don't get me wrong, the repair guy did a good job, but I can't help, but feel like I was taken advantage of.

Chris Smith

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/24/2017

Muskego, WI

Review:

Very impressed. Professional, fast and courteous service. Highly recommended.

Randy Jennings


Response:

Randy Jennings, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/12/2017

Muskego, WI

Review:

Service was done well. 5 stars

Bruce Lindl

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2017

Muskego, WI

Review:

Good explanation by Nick and fast, efficient work.

Bill Berkholtz


Response:

Bill Berkholtz, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/27/2017

Muskego, WI

Review:

Service was great. Tech was on time, friendly, and he took time to explain the operation of the whole door. He also finished the repairs in under an hour.

D Weber


Response:

D Weber, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/22/2017

Muskego, WI

Review:

Dan E. was my service provider and did an excellent job. He provided me with complete information on the problem with my garage door, and offered up all possible options. He was very helpful and did a great job fixing my problem.

Deb Jastromski


Response:

Deb Jastromski, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/02/2015

Muskego, WI

Review:

The Tech was very nice and knowledge, when he was done he review the bill with us and what was repaired. Very very polite and had big smile which you do not see in this working environment. Please give this employee a job well done by his customer!

Pamela Lucas


Response:

Pamela Lucas, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2015

Muskego, WI

Review:

Brian was a very professional door tech. He called before he came and was efficient repairing the problem. He made sure the door worked and we were satisfied with his service.

Pam Schmidt


Response:

Pam Schmidt, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 37242 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brookfield (262) 783-7290 29 Reviews
Menomonee Falls, Germantown (262) 946-0116 17 Reviews
Milwaukee (414) 716-2011 128 Reviews
Muskego, Mukwonago (262) 901-0403 8 Reviews
Oak Creek, South Milwaukee (414) 831-2563 18 Reviews
Ozaukee County (262) 375-8672 19 Reviews
Pewaukee (262) 695-2655 9 Reviews
Racine, Kenosha (262) 833-0524 52 Reviews
Washington County (262) 695-2655 67 Reviews
Waukesha (262) 832-0228 88 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

N57W13556 Reichert Ave
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts