Precision Garage Door of Milwaukee

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Sussex

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

06/09/2017

Sussex, WI

Review:

very happy with my new garage door and installation! great communication and professional! would definitely hire them again!

Todd Gabor

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/02/2017

Sussex, WI

Review:

WOW, what fantastic service we received! Our garage door remote didn't work so I called to schedule a service call. Tony and Zack arrived just as promised. It turned out that we needed a new door and opener. It happened they had one available and they said they could install it the next day. Nick, unexpectedly, had an opening in his schedule that same day and came out in the afternoon to install it. So, in just one day we have a beautiful new door. Thanks to all three men. We'll certainly recommend Precision! Great service and friendly and efficient employees.

Jerry Dallman


Response:

Jerry Dallman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/23/2017

Sussex, WI

Review:

Very pleased with service. Tanner arrived early for appointment and thoroughly explained repair options and new spring warranty. Finished repair within one hour. Tanner explained maintenance options I could do to maximize life of new springs.

Jeff Musialowski


Response:

Jeff Musialowski, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tanner.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/07/2016

Sussex, WI

Review:

After 28 years of opening and closing our garage door, along with a few internal McGuyver repairs the time had come to replace our garage door opening unit. Made a phone call to PDS last Monday at 10:30am and Jason, the technician was at our Sussex, WI home by 2pm. He quickly and professionally assessed the situation and explained the chain and belt drive Lift Master brand options, along with cost factors. Bottom line, we ended up going with the more advanced belt drive and add on cost to replace all of our aged and worn roller track units. Great price value for services rendered and my wife loves it too.

Scott Kivimaki


Response:

Scott Kivimaki, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

07/20/2016

Sussex, WI

Review:

The tech's were Great. Very good service, and helpful. Lift Master is A1!

Matt Banski


Response:

Matt Banski, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2016

Sussex, WI

Review:

The two technicians arrived as scheduled to repair our garage door and install a new garage door opener. They were very professional and friendly in their demeanor and performed the task in an appropriate length of time. They explained how the new opener works and cleaned up when they were done.

Donald Fell


Response:

Donald Fell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/24/2015

Sussex, WI

Review:

We were impressed with the installer Jezrel White- for first coming to the Madison area to help us with our situation. We ended up having him install a belt driven opener. He had answered all of our questions and gave us some advise for the upkeep.

Dale Staus


Response:

Dale Staus, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jezrel.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/11/2015

Sussex, WI

Review:

Stu was very friendly and knowledgeable and did a great job repairing our garage door!

Kayla Proud


Response:

Kayla Proud, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Stu and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 26742 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brookfield (262) 783-7290 14 Reviews
Menomonee Falls, Germantown (262) 946-0116 12 Reviews
Milwaukee (414) 716-2011 89 Reviews
Muskego, Mukwonago (262) 901-0403 6 Reviews
Oak Creek, South Milwaukee (414) 831-2563 13 Reviews
Ozaukee County (262) 375-8672 14 Reviews
Pewaukee (262) 695-2655 6 Reviews
Racine, Kenosha (262) 833-0524 42 Reviews
Washington County (262) 695-2655 43 Reviews
Waukesha (262) 832-0228 62 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

N57W13556 Reichert Ave
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts