Precision Garage Door of Milwaukee

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Oak Creek

Average Rating: 4.30


Install Garage Doors

07/18/2017

Oak Creek, WI

Review:

Men were very polite, explained everything very well. Will call for next need.

Gayle Millis


Response:

Gayle Millis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2017

Oak Creek, WI

Review:

I was very happy thy came soo soon the work was very well preformed very nice guyes new what thay were do

Roger Seager


Response:

Roger Seager, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/02/2016

Oak Creek, WI

Review:

I was charged $240 just to close a broken door, for which I had to help with most of the labor. This was a complete joke - 3 clamps, unscrewing 2 screws and unscrewing the tension bars to let the door down. He told me $150 and then when I had to leave told my wife he need $80 more. And he quoted me a new door at about $500 more than any competitor

Paul Goepfert


Response:

Paul - Thanks for taking the time to review our recent service. I can totally get the misunderstanding here. We were called out for a hung or racked door that was out of it's tracks. These are typically dangerous and sometimes require a second pair of hands to prevent the door from falling while it's being manipulated. Additionally, I'm not surprised that our new door was more expensive than others. We warranty our doors for life due to installing only high quality doors. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/21/2016

Oak Creek, WI

Review:

Stu came on a Sunday morning to fix my garage door. He found that by only replacing the rollers and hinges, I would experience more problems in the coming weeks- ie: the whole door cracking in half from the bottom on up.He was able to give me a temporary fix so that I could still use my garage door opener until the door is replaced. Would recommend Precision Door to anyone needing help with their garage. Plus there was no charge for a weekend visit or the service call today.

Cynthia Moulton


Response:

Cynthia Moulton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/06/2016

Oak Creek, WI

Review:

Very professional and paid attention to detail and took time to explain concerns. Very happy with service.

Ed Rich


Response:

Ed Rich, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2016

Oak Creek, WI

Review:

Jason did a GREAT JOB pointing out what was still in good shape and what was not so good based on inspection and conversation. It was obvious the springs were no good, but not as obvious the rollers were worn..... Jason gave some simple easy maintenance tips to keep things running smoothly into the future. would use again

Doug Eschner


Response:

Doug Eschner, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/16/2016

Oak Creek, WI

Review:

Very pleased with the service we received. Techs alerted us that they would be arriving a little early. Polite and professional. Introduced themselves. The springs on our door was replaced, and the door was in working condition in short order. No surprise or hidden fees. Very satisfied. Would recommend to others.

John Woreck


Response:

John Woreck, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2016

Oak Creek, WI

Review:

Good Service, but very EXPENSIVE They mark-up there springs by 100% Bearings marked up by 100% Service Call charge Disposal fee Lots of markups and extra charges If I knew this before I called, I would of called elsewhere...

Scott Britton


Response:

Scott - All of our parts include installation in the price of the part. We apologize for the misconception. We appreciate your business and will look forward to the opportunity to serve you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/03/2015

Oak Creek, WI

Review:

Stu was great. He reviewed the situation, clearly explained options and possibilities, and completed the work. I will definitely call Precision if I ever have another garage door problem.

Mark Meyer


Response:

Mark Meyer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Stu.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/23/2015

Oak Creek, WI

Review:

We look for service that is high quality, low cost, no nonsense, and fast. Precision exceeded our expectations in all four service levels- twice. Last year we needed broken springs replaced on a newer (two year old) overhead door installed by another company. Precision was our only call. This year, our 15 year old screw-drive finally broke and needed replacement. Precision was our only call.

Mark Cummisford


Response:

Mark Cummisford, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 26742 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brookfield (262) 783-7290 14 Reviews
Menomonee Falls, Germantown (262) 946-0116 12 Reviews
Milwaukee (414) 716-2011 89 Reviews
Muskego, Mukwonago (262) 901-0403 6 Reviews
Oak Creek, South Milwaukee (414) 831-2563 13 Reviews
Ozaukee County (262) 375-8672 14 Reviews
Pewaukee (262) 695-2655 6 Reviews
Racine, Kenosha (262) 833-0524 42 Reviews
Washington County (262) 695-2655 43 Reviews
Waukesha (262) 832-0228 62 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

N57W13556 Reichert Ave
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts