Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Plainfield

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

05/31/2017

Plainfield, IN

Review:

Eric was very efficient and did a great job of fixing the short in my sensor. He called first and arrived on time. I would give him a 5.

Cleo Flinta


Response:

Cleo Flinta, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/10/2017

Plainfield, IN

Review:

So far everything looks great.

Tate Schmitz


Response:

Tate Schmitz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/13/2016

Plainfield, IN

Review:

This is the second time Jarred has come out to service our older garage doors and openers. He is prompt, professional, and their services are reasonably priced. I highly recommend the company and this technician.

Suzanne Medvescek


Response:

Suzanne Medvescek, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/06/2016

Plainfield, IN

Review:

Amazing!!! Thank you for outstanding service!!

Justin Goodin


Response:

Justin Goodin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/26/2016

Plainfield, IN

Review:

The spring on the door broke causing the door not to open. I called the office and the start of wonderful service began. Jeremy was able to get to my home in less than 45 minutes. He fully explained my options. After selecting the route I wanted to use he began the repairs and quickly finished the job. He clearly explained each step . I couldn't be happier with the entire experience.

Mike Skaggs


Response:

Mike Skaggs, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/30/2016

Plainfield, IN

Review:

Jacob was honest and wonderful and went through all of my options. He even took the time to tape up and wire my wires to the sensors which had been done badly during home installation.

Christi Saupp


Response:

Christi Saupp, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jacob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/01/2016

Plainfield, IN

Review:

Vladimir was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Thank you.

Travis Nahler


Response:

Travis Nahler, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Vladimir.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/18/2016

Plainfield, IN

Review:

Efficient quick service at 8:00 on a Friday night when our spring broke!

Mary


Response:

Mary, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2016

Plainfield, IN

Review:

Very happy with the technician. Great explaining the problem and suggesting the solution to fix the problem. Work was completed in a timely manner and technician was very professional.

Mark Welding


Response:

Mark Welding, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 29889 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 238 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 197 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 68 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 45 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

10080 E 121st St., Suite # 106
Fishers IN, 46037
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts