Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

Plainfield

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/04/2018

Plainfield, IN

Review:

GREAT SERVICE . TECH KNEW EXACTLEY WHAT TO DO AND DID IT RIGHT.I WAS IMPRESSED FIVE STAR ALL THE WAY.

James Crouch


Response:

James Crouch, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2018

Plainfield, IN

Review:

Good customer service.

Vicki Mabanta


Response:

Vicki Mabanta, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/24/2018

Plainfield, IN

Review:

Mike was very professional and polite. He called and informed me of the delay in my scheduled time, and then he called to let me know he was on his way. The repairs needed were explained and my questions answered. He recommended replacing the rollers and that will be a future replacement. I would definitely recommend him and Precision Garage Door to my friends and family.

Lawrence and nicole Mervar


Response:

Lawrence and Nicole Mervar, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/07/2018

Plainfield, IN

Review:

Andrew was outstanding. He called to say he would be a little late. I told him no worries and thank him for calling to let me know. He arrived and took a few mins and did a assessment of the garage door. Never did a sales pitch during his visit. He listed a few things that were wrong and pointed them out to me. Still never pushing what to do. I really needed just the spring to be re-winded. 165.00ish . I elected to replace the spring and add another one. $460.00. Here is the reason I did this. Most wouldn't. Andrew NEVER pushed to do it. He educated me on the door, spring, age of door and the bearings. After understanding this and knowing Andrew wasn't force feeding for more $$ it was the right thing to do. Andrew did a great job, he was polite, caring , and listen to me as the customer. It was a partnership during the entire time he was there. He made money for the company and I felt good as a customer that I was taken advantage of. The next time you use this company ask for Andrew. Tom S Plainfield, IN

Tom Sullivan


Response:

Tom Sullivan, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/28/2018

Plainfield, IN

Review:

I am glad I used Precision garage doors. Very professional hanging doors, and felt Josh was knowledgeable what he was doing, and did the job very quickly. I will definitely use your company again. 5++ Dan Shattuck

Dan Shattuck


Response:

Dan Shattuck, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Josh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/29/2018

Plainfield, IN

Review:

The technician was fantastic was knowledgeable about what needed done.

Gary Tomaszewski


Response:

Gary Tomaszewski, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/23/2018

Plainfield, IN

Review:

Mike was very thorough and explained all of our options in fixing our broken garage door. We were very pleased with him and his work.

Doraine Chapman


Response:

Doraine Chapman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/28/2017

Plainfield, IN

Review:

Excellent service. My tech was very informative and knowledgeable. I will you them in any future needs and recommend them

Paul Tandy


Response:

Paul Tandy, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/19/2017

Plainfield, IN

Review:

Andrew explained what was broken and made the repairs. I was impressed with how he explained what they would fix. The repairs were made at a fair cost. I'd use them again,

Tom R


Response:

Tom R., we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/31/2017

Plainfield, IN

Review:

Eric was very efficient and did a great job of fixing the short in my sensor. He called first and arrived on time. I would give him a 5.

Cleo Flinta


Response:

Cleo Flinta, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/10/2017

Plainfield, IN

Review:

So far everything looks great.

Tate Schmitz


Response:

Tate Schmitz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/13/2016

Plainfield, IN

Review:

This is the second time Jarred has come out to service our older garage doors and openers. He is prompt, professional, and their services are reasonably priced. I highly recommend the company and this technician.

Suzanne Medvescek


Response:

Suzanne Medvescek, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/06/2016

Plainfield, IN

Review:

Amazing!!! Thank you for outstanding service!!

Justin Goodin


Response:

Justin Goodin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/26/2016

Plainfield, IN

Review:

The spring on the door broke causing the door not to open. I called the office and the start of wonderful service began. Jeremy was able to get to my home in less than 45 minutes. He fully explained my options. After selecting the route I wanted to use he began the repairs and quickly finished the job. He clearly explained each step . I couldn't be happier with the entire experience.

Mike Skaggs


Response:

Mike Skaggs, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/30/2016

Plainfield, IN

Review:

Jacob was honest and wonderful and went through all of my options. He even took the time to tape up and wire my wires to the sensors which had been done badly during home installation.

Christi Saupp


Response:

Christi Saupp, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jacob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/01/2016

Plainfield, IN

Review:

Vladimir was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Thank you.

Travis Nahler


Response:

Travis Nahler, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Vladimir.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/18/2016

Plainfield, IN

Review:

Efficient quick service at 8:00 on a Friday night when our spring broke!

Mary


Response:

Mary, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2016

Plainfield, IN

Review:

Very happy with the technician. Great explaining the problem and suggesting the solution to fix the problem. Work was completed in a timely manner and technician was very professional.

Mark Welding


Response:

Mark Welding, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 39487 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 431 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 358 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 114 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 81 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

10080 E 121st St., Suite # 106
Fishers IN, 46037
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts