Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Lebanon

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

04/04/2018

Lebanon, IN

Review:

I am so pleased with my new garage door opener and key pad. My installer was just the "best"!! He was very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this company.

Sherry W.


Response:

Sherry W., thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2018

Lebanon, IN

Review:

From the time the phone was answered til' the service was complete, this was a professional and customer friendly experience. Our tech James did a Great job of going over all the options and the 25 point safety inspection. If all goes well we will not need to see anyone back any time soon. Thanks for the Great service.

Byron Brown


Response:

Byron Brown, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/21/2017

Lebanon, IN

Review:

Nick was very professional and honest. He didn't try to scare me into buying a new door. He provided great service and repair with new parts to get it operational again. I would definately use this company again.

Barry Weaver


Response:

Barry Weaver, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/28/2017

Lebanon, IN

Review:

We are really pleased with our repairs we had done. The customer service was WONDERFUL! The gentleman who came was very polite and knowledgeable. However, it was a little expensive for what we had done. We would use them again.

Alan Johnson


Response:

Alan Johnson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/06/2017

Lebanon, IN

Review:

Andrew was professional and very knowledgeable.

Shelly Koontz


Response:

Shelly Koontz, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Andrew.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/17/2016

Lebanon, IN

Review:

Our Tech. Arrived on time - Very Polite - Professional - Did A Great Job! Our Door was under warranty! Thanks for the Great Work We Will continue to use Precision in the Future

Benjamin Johnson


Response:

Benjamin Johnson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/14/2015

Lebanon, IN

Review:

Fast & efficient! Thank you!!

Vicky Combs


Response:

Vicky Combs, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/17/2015

Lebanon, IN

Review:

I was able to schedule an appointment next day and Jeremy came out and replaced the opener quickly and efficiently. Highly recommended!

Eli Lewandowski


Response:

Eli Lewandowski, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 39487 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 431 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 358 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 114 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 81 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

10080 E 121st St., Suite # 106
Fishers IN, 46037
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts