Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 63 Reviews in:

Carmel

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Repair

01/16/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

The technician from Prescision was cordial and thorough. My options for service were dicusssed in detail prior to completing the service. I’m very pleased with the experience.

William Slaton


Response:

William Slaton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/15/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Tyler did a great job - he was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. His attitude and customer service was awesome and it was his last work order on a Saturday evening after a full day of jobs.

Randy L.


Response:

Randy L., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/15/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

My experience with Precision has been good. They were able to come out to my home same day to address the issues I was having. Tyler did a good job explaining to me what could be causing the issue what the potential solutions would be. This is the second time I have used Precision and I plan on using them going forward.

Brandon


Response:

Brandon, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/10/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Great service and recommendations from the technician!

Annabelle and dale Ward


Response:

Annabelle and Dale Ward, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/08/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

5 stars. Service Person was prompt, pleasant, efficient, and helpful.

Scott Dillon


Response:

Scott Dillon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/03/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Always easy to work with, they know what they are doing!

Luanna Albrecht


Response:

Luanna Albrecht, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/27/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

Mike F. was our technician. He was very professional and explained all of our options very thoroughly. They were able to provide the service the same day I called.

Susan Caldwell


Response:

Susan Caldwell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

12/18/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

Mike did a great job explaining all the features of the garage door and I feel like I am getting a great product with a good value.

Stacie Shapiro


Response:

Stacie Shapiro, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/28/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

Nick was great. Very thorough in his inspection and helped solve several issues. Offered several solutions and helped us make the best choose for us. I would recommend precision doors to my neighbors and if I call again I’d request Nick to be to be the technician

Matt Gage


Response:

Matt Gage thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/28/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

Andrew was on-time, polite, thorough and very professional.

Sean Williams


Response:

Sean Williams, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Andrew.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/20/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

Prompt service, knowledgeable technician. Repair completed the same day, and earlier than expected. Overall, an excellent experience.

Patty Hohn


Response:

Patty Hohn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/17/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

Quick and excellent service. The problem was minor and way less expensive than originally thought - they are honest and trustworthy.

Doug D.


Response:

Doug D, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/08/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

Five stars. Nick came on time, was friendly and efficient.

Pat Ralston


Response:

Pat Ralston, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/07/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

Mike was great and did a fantastic job.I was very happy with the work that was done.

Sheryl Nielsen


Response:

Sheryl Nielsen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/23/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

The quick response and high level of preparedness was very appreciated. Called at 10 am; had 2 hrs of work done by 4 pm the same day. That was in spite of some unexpected problems to tackle. Mike was extremely pleasant and did a bang-up job.

Kevin Durkee


Response:

Kevin Durkee, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/20/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

1) Have used Precision before. 2) Expectations were met. 3) 5 stars 6) Maintenance and minor door adjustment. 7) Mike serviced our needs professionally and with the utmost courtesy. He even pointed out the $20 discount sticker on our door from the last service. Very thoughtful. Thanks.

James Kew


Response:

James Kew, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

I appreciated the response, and scheduling. Once on sight, the care to me (as the customer) and knowledge displayed were both appreciated and impressive. Their experience is worthy of trust, and exactly why I was referred to them by a satisfied customer.

Robert H


Response:

Robert H, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/22/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

All round great experience, from booking the job to the quick turnaround. Magic Mike was exceptional, and explained the process every step of the way. Delighted to be able to garage the cars again!

Carolyn Mason


Response:

Carolyn Mason, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/22/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

Mike was a straight forward, nice guy.

Rustin Kratz


Response:

Rustin Kratz, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/03/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

I highly recommend Precision Garage Door Service. From making the appointment to the finished repair I was very pleased. I really liked being able to know who the tech would be and reading his bio online. Nick was very helpful and not only installed a new garage door opener, but completely fixed my garage door and showed me everything that needed repair before doing the repairs. First class service!

S. Givens


Response:

S. Givens, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/18/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

came to check the popping sound when opening and closing the garage door without additional charge three times after replacing broken garage door spring.

Kevin


Response:

Kevin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/21/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

Professional good service oriented installer....great install...thanks

Ron Yoder


Response:

Ron Yoder, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/16/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

Outstanding technician. Very friendly and solved the problem in the most efficient cost effective method. Noticed another problem and offered a solution that another company said could not be resolved. Very satisfied customer. Purchased a floor seal which does not appear on your products purchased list.

Rick Trimpe


Response:

Rick Trimpe, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/15/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

Aaron was very professional and did a great job repairing our garage door. He explained everything to me thoroughly and did not pressure me into purchasing additional "upgrades." He was able to diagnose the problem and suggest multiple solutions. I am extremely satisfied with the service I received!

Adam Ebbert


Response:

Adam Ebbert, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Aaron and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/10/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

The workers were polite, informative, respectful and efficient. It was a pleasant experience.

Tom Eckert


Response:

Tom Eckert, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/09/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

Thorough, quick and professional.

Jerry Moe


Response:

Jerry Moe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/22/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

When our garage door just stopped working I called several companies (there are a lot!). I ended up picking another group but I was just really nervous about the way the conversation was going on the phone so I ended up canceling with them and scheduled Precision. Our technician (Eric) came over the next day, was very prompt, very efficient, and it was absolutely amazing watching him work. You can tell a true professional when you watch them at work because they're just amazing at what they do. He was also completely confident and didn't mind telling me everything he was doing. I ended up learning a TON about how garage doors work. Ultimately the actual problem we had was minor, but was caused by a much bigger issue that was wearing down the door because of bad installation years ago. We ended up having to do more work than we thought we were going to, but I felt really good about the decisions we made and never felt like he was upselling us. He gave us a ton of options and helped us prioritize them, and then talked about whether and how we might think about other parts down the road. He was amazing. Super happy with Precision, we'll definitely be recommending them to our neighbors!!

Paul Woolston


Response:

Paul Woolston, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

Aaron was my technician and he was very professional. He preformed the work quickly and explained his work. I recommend him highly.

Gene Myatt


Response:

Gene Myatt, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/11/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

Great service.

Dave Kelly


Response:

Dave Kelly, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/31/2016

Carmel, IN

Review:

Repair and replacement of Frayed damaged cables on both sides of the door. Work under warranty, well done, employee was a great representative of your company. Job well done!

Michael Kenniff


Response:

Michael Kenniff, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 33036 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 288 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 244 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 84 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 54 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

10080 E 121st St., Suite # 106
Fishers IN, 46037
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts