Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 81 Reviews in:

Carmel

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Opener Install

04/12/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Excellent service - tech was first class. All an all a terrific experience. I highly recommend this firs. Rapid response - fair price - excellent personnel!

Mike Powell


Response:

Mike Powell, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Aside from the bill being outrageously high for the work performed, the technician was very nice and knowledgeable.

Elenor Brikmanis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/27/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

On time, work completed quickly and efficiently. Had I been offered the replacement of bearings and drums without the $169 service fee coverage, I would have found a way to afford to have had the recommended work completed.

Jeff Snyder


Response:

Jeff Snyder, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/17/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

I called several companies and Precision Door was the only place offering same day service. The technicians were friendly and knowledgeable - and most importantly able to fix my door in under an hour!

Lindsey Cannon


Response:

Lindsey Cannon, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/16/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Excellent work - very professional.

Judy Patrick


Response:

Judy Patrick, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

1hour window. Great. Great job. Efficient. thank you very much.

Yoshiko Motoyama


Response:

Yoshiko Motoyama, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/07/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

I originally called because my garage door would not close without holding the button down, and when the technicians came out they pointed out that the company that installed my springs in the past had installed the wrong springs. I had no idea and they pointed out to me that this is a big problem, so I had them replace the springs and some of the other moving parts of the garage door. I would have never known and I would have ended up with a broken lift if they wouldn't have pointed that out to me. The technicians were very knowledgeable and I really appreciate them pointing this out to me.

Joe Brown


Response:

Joe Brown, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/26/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

We had 2 new Lift Master garage doors installed in December and kept experiencing intermittent alignment issues causing the doors not to close properly. Nick came and immediately diagnosed and fixed the cause. In addition he helped us to set up the app that monitored the status of the doors and allowed us to virtually close them away from home. Awesome! He was super helpful, very friendly, and the issues were quickly resolved.

Merrylue Martin


Response:

Merrylue Martin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/26/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Precision came out to repair the broken spring on our garage door. they did a fantastic job. They tighten the belt drive, greased the tracks, etc. I can honestly say, it didn't work this well when it was brand new 5 years ago!

Scott Perry


Response:

Scott Perry, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/21/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Been was very courteous and efficient. Thank you!

Caitlin Stamer


Response:

Caitlin Stamer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ben. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/20/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Garage door stopped working this morning and Precision was able to send out a repairman (Nick) same day. He was excellent at explaining what was going on as well as relaying options on how to fix it. He also provided recommendations and estimates for some other issues present. He was able to repair and have our door working again that same day. We will definitely be recommending Precision and will be reaching out to them with our future garage door needs. Thank you Nick!

Damian Logan


Response:

Damian Logan, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/08/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

My tech did a great job! Called before coming over, arrived on time, completed all needed work quickly. Didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need. Glad I called to get my door fixed!

W. Morgan


Response:

W. Morgan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/02/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Excellent, quick, and professional service

Ryan Widau


Response:

Ryan Widau, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/01/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

On-line website looks very professional. Courtesy shown both on the phone and by your expert tech who did a great great job

Robert Lancaster


Response:

Robert Lancaster, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/27/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Awesome

Susan Browning


Response:

Susan Browning, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/23/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Mike did a great job and we only needed to replace one panel.

Nicole Fortune


Response:

Nicole Fortune, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Same day service and fixed my problem with several options! Friendly and efficient.

Christine


Response:

Christine, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with our service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/17/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Mike was very honest and was someone I trusted.

Neal Underhill


Response:

Neal Underhill, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

The technician from Prescision was cordial and thorough. My options for service were dicusssed in detail prior to completing the service. I’m very pleased with the experience.

William Slaton


Response:

William Slaton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/15/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Tyler did a great job - he was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. His attitude and customer service was awesome and it was his last work order on a Saturday evening after a full day of jobs.

Randy L.


Response:

Randy L., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/15/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

My experience with Precision has been good. They were able to come out to my home same day to address the issues I was having. Tyler did a good job explaining to me what could be causing the issue what the potential solutions would be. This is the second time I have used Precision and I plan on using them going forward.

Brandon


Response:

Brandon, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/10/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Great service and recommendations from the technician!

Annabelle and dale Ward


Response:

Annabelle and Dale Ward, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/08/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

5 stars. Service Person was prompt, pleasant, efficient, and helpful.

Scott Dillon


Response:

Scott Dillon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/03/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Always easy to work with, they know what they are doing!

Luanna Albrecht


Response:

Luanna Albrecht, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/27/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

Mike F. was our technician. He was very professional and explained all of our options very thoroughly. They were able to provide the service the same day I called.

Susan Caldwell


Response:

Susan Caldwell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

12/18/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

Mike did a great job explaining all the features of the garage door and I feel like I am getting a great product with a good value.

Stacie Shapiro


Response:

Stacie Shapiro, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/28/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

Nick was great. Very thorough in his inspection and helped solve several issues. Offered several solutions and helped us make the best choose for us. I would recommend precision doors to my neighbors and if I call again I’d request Nick to be to be the technician

Matt Gage


Response:

Matt Gage thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/28/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

Andrew was on-time, polite, thorough and very professional.

Sean Williams


Response:

Sean Williams, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Andrew.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/20/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

Prompt service, knowledgeable technician. Repair completed the same day, and earlier than expected. Overall, an excellent experience.

Patty Hohn


Response:

Patty Hohn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/17/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

Quick and excellent service. The problem was minor and way less expensive than originally thought - they are honest and trustworthy.

Doug D.


Response:

Doug D, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 37069 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 335 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 278 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 94 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 64 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

10080 E 121st St., Suite # 106
Fishers IN, 46037
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts