Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 52 Reviews in:

Carmel

Average Rating: 4.92


Garage Door Repair

11/17/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

Quick and excellent service. The problem was minor and way less expensive than originally thought - they are honest and trustworthy.

Doug D.


Response:

Doug D, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/08/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

Five stars. Nick came on time, was friendly and efficient.

Pat Ralston


Response:

Pat Ralston, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/07/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

Mike was great and did a fantastic job.I was very happy with the work that was done.

Sheryl Nielsen


Response:

Sheryl Nielsen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/23/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

The quick response and high level of preparedness was very appreciated. Called at 10 am; had 2 hrs of work done by 4 pm the same day. That was in spite of some unexpected problems to tackle. Mike was extremely pleasant and did a bang-up job.

Kevin Durkee


Response:

Kevin Durkee, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/20/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

1) Have used Precision before. 2) Expectations were met. 3) 5 stars 6) Maintenance and minor door adjustment. 7) Mike serviced our needs professionally and with the utmost courtesy. He even pointed out the $20 discount sticker on our door from the last service. Very thoughtful. Thanks.

James Kew


Response:

James Kew, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

I appreciated the response, and scheduling. Once on sight, the care to me (as the customer) and knowledge displayed were both appreciated and impressive. Their experience is worthy of trust, and exactly why I was referred to them by a satisfied customer.

Robert H


Response:

Robert H, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/22/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

All round great experience, from booking the job to the quick turnaround. Magic Mike was exceptional, and explained the process every step of the way. Delighted to be able to garage the cars again!

Carolyn Mason


Response:

Carolyn Mason, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/22/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

Mike was a straight forward, nice guy.

Rustin Kratz


Response:

Rustin Kratz, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/03/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

I highly recommend Precision Garage Door Service. From making the appointment to the finished repair I was very pleased. I really liked being able to know who the tech would be and reading his bio online. Nick was very helpful and not only installed a new garage door opener, but completely fixed my garage door and showed me everything that needed repair before doing the repairs. First class service!

S. Givens


Response:

S. Givens, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/18/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

came to check the popping sound when opening and closing the garage door without additional charge three times after replacing broken garage door spring.

Kevin


Response:

Kevin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/21/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

Professional good service oriented installer....great install...thanks

Ron Yoder


Response:

Ron Yoder, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/16/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

Outstanding technician. Very friendly and solved the problem in the most efficient cost effective method. Noticed another problem and offered a solution that another company said could not be resolved. Very satisfied customer. Purchased a floor seal which does not appear on your products purchased list.

Rick Trimpe


Response:

Rick Trimpe, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/15/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

Aaron was very professional and did a great job repairing our garage door. He explained everything to me thoroughly and did not pressure me into purchasing additional "upgrades." He was able to diagnose the problem and suggest multiple solutions. I am extremely satisfied with the service I received!

Adam Ebbert


Response:

Adam Ebbert, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Aaron and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/10/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

The workers were polite, informative, respectful and efficient. It was a pleasant experience.

Tom Eckert


Response:

Tom Eckert, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/09/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

Thorough, quick and professional.

Jerry Moe


Response:

Jerry Moe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/22/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

When our garage door just stopped working I called several companies (there are a lot!). I ended up picking another group but I was just really nervous about the way the conversation was going on the phone so I ended up canceling with them and scheduled Precision. Our technician (Eric) came over the next day, was very prompt, very efficient, and it was absolutely amazing watching him work. You can tell a true professional when you watch them at work because they're just amazing at what they do. He was also completely confident and didn't mind telling me everything he was doing. I ended up learning a TON about how garage doors work. Ultimately the actual problem we had was minor, but was caused by a much bigger issue that was wearing down the door because of bad installation years ago. We ended up having to do more work than we thought we were going to, but I felt really good about the decisions we made and never felt like he was upselling us. He gave us a ton of options and helped us prioritize them, and then talked about whether and how we might think about other parts down the road. He was amazing. Super happy with Precision, we'll definitely be recommending them to our neighbors!!

Paul Woolston


Response:

Paul Woolston, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

Aaron was my technician and he was very professional. He preformed the work quickly and explained his work. I recommend him highly.

Gene Myatt


Response:

Gene Myatt, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/11/2017

Carmel, IN

Review:

Great service.

Dave Kelly


Response:

Dave Kelly, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/31/2016

Carmel, IN

Review:

Repair and replacement of Frayed damaged cables on both sides of the door. Work under warranty, well done, employee was a great representative of your company. Job well done!

Michael Kenniff


Response:

Michael Kenniff, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/26/2016

Carmel, IN

Review:

We had a spring on our double garage door break over Christmas weekend. I called Precision first thing (today) Monday morning to schedule a repair. I was greeted by a friendly voice when I called, and she scheduled a 12-2pm window for today. Nick arrived right at 12, fixed our spring, and was gone by 1. We were offered a good deal on the price, and we are very pleased with the entire service. Thank you!

Julie/Pete Wodock


Response:

Julie & Pete Wodock, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/04/2016

Carmel, IN

Review:

I was extremely satisfied with the work and professionalism of the technician you sent, Jarred D. He thoroughly explained what he was doing and why. He offered suggestions and various options to make our garage doors operate smoother and more efficiently. I would have him back in a heartbeat if I were to have problems in the future.

Harry Kasdorf


Response:

Harry Kasdorf, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jarred and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/20/2016

Carmel, IN

Review:

Cost quoted for repairs and speed of scheduling the work. Your tech man was respectful and very helpful; answered all of my questions; completed the work skillfully and quickly; knew what he was doing!

Sam Nader


Response:

Sam Nader we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/14/2016

Carmel, IN

Review:

Had a new garage door opener installed in June. Problem developed recently with opener and remotes. Easily made arrangement for a service call at my convenience. Equipment still under warranty. Service specialist arrived right on time and quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem. He was very polite and professional and competent. He explained everything. I would still use Precision for service even if the equipment was out of warranty. Very satisfied.

Jan Bujwit


Response:

Jan Bujwit, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2016

Carmel, IN

Review:

Service performed in my absence. The technician worked with my daughter, asking her what the problem was. He agreed with her assessment (which I told her a few days before hand), and then promptly repaired it. Thank you!!

Bob Stratford


Response:

Bob Stratford, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/13/2016

Carmel, IN

Review:

Technician was very efficient and personable. Made some recommendations that will help my door opener to last for many years. Would recommend Precision Door to anyone looking for great products and service. We're very satisfied

William Jones


Response:

William Jones, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/28/2016

Carmel, IN

Review:

5 stars all the way for Mike. He was outstanding and deserves a raise he's so good. Thank you and will be having our whole family use Mike in the future. He is professional, knowledgeable and honest.

Marcie Logan


Response:

Marcie Logan, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2016

Carmel, IN

Review:

Door would not open or close as trolley not engaged properly. Vladimir fixed it, explained how it worked. Was courteous and quick.

Dot M.


Response:

Dot M., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Vladimir and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/23/2016

Carmel, IN

Review:

Jarred was our technician and we are very pleased. He explained our options and finished the job in the time he said he would. A very pleasant person.

Nancy Eichinger


Response:

Nancy Eichinger, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jarred and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/06/2016

Carmel, IN

Review:

Excellent service. Your technician were very well qualified to perform the necessary repair. He was very pleasant and helpful. A pleasure to do business with a quality company. Thank you.

Walt Langeman


Response:

Walt Langeman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/24/2016

Carmel, IN

Review:

Excellent service! Jeremy diagnosed and repaired problem quickly. Good communication.

Mike S


Response:

Mike S., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeremy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 30814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 249 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 214 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 74 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 46 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

10080 E 121st St., Suite # 106
Fishers IN, 46037
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts