Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Avon

Average Rating: 4.90


Garage Door Opener Install

07/01/2017

Avon, IN

Review:

Andrew did an excellent job.

Charlene Moore


Response:

Charlene Moore, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Andrew and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/22/2017

Avon, IN

Review:

Eric and James were very professional in there adjustments, installations, and explaining their work. I am very happy with their service and the end result. I will call Precision Garage Door for any future service required.

Richard and Faith Van wormer


Response:

Richard and Faith Van Wormer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2017

Avon, IN

Review:

First time customer. Bottom Wheel Plates left and right replaced Price ?. 10 Rollers Replaced 18.00 Each. Malfunction Spring Replaced 330.00 Door only had one Spring they replaced with two. Total out of pocket was 674.00 however they had a package for 785.00 minus service percentage to 715.00 to replace springs rollers wires bearings wire wheels. Garage door needed it. Also minor repairs done to rails and to garage door itself. after garage was done tried opening door only to find out the door opener circuit panel was bad. They had replacement for panel price 140.00 Total out of pocket was 855.00 including labor. Not complaining, just passing on the Value of their business.. Saw no ad discounts or wasn't given any for first time customer however was give a percentage off for switching to package. Service call is 80.00 Technician is Nick

Neil Brandon


Response:

Daddsr, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/03/2017

Avon, IN

Review:

I was pleased with the prompt and very professional service provided by the technician. I will definitely recommend your company without hesitation. Having been a Luxury custom home builder "retired" ,I appreciated the service I received today!

Bob Hines, Hines & Company Luxury Homes


Response:

Bob Hines, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/23/2017

Avon, IN

Review:

Great job, tech was right on time, (Vladimir) very courteous and took time to explain everything. Job well done.....will use Precision Door Service in the future.

Mike Sellmeyer


Response:

Mike Sellmeyer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Vladimir.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/08/2016

Avon, IN

Review:

We rate our service technician a 5 star (the best) rating. He not only repaired the bottom rubber retainer as requested, but also took the time to evaluate the garage doors. He explained the condition of our 20 year old garage doors and showed us the deterioration and danger of the existing unit. He was able to make all the necessary repair (PDS overhaul) on this visit using the utmost and greatest quality of material and skill. We recommend Precision Door Service.

Happy Avon, IN customer


Response:

We are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/07/2015

Avon, IN

Review:

I could not be happier with the door, which originally had a couple of dents from factory shipping and subsequently replaced, especially the window feature. The installer, Josh Brewer, was an exceptional representative for the company. His original contact was to service the door and finding it internally broken explained what options were available with what I wanted in mind. The installation was done in a very workmanlike manner with all care for surrounding areas and maintained a clean work area. Upon installing the new panel he then rechecked the door for any additional defects. All three contacts were on time as promised, attentive to my concerns, a 5 star rating indeed.

Stanley Miller


Response:

Stanley Miller, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/14/2015

Avon, IN

Review:

Excellent Job and Fast. Same day I called within 2 hours, Price was OK, but Vladimer was excellent and knew his stuff. Thanks

Keith Aidich


Response:

Keith Aidich, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/10/2015

Avon, IN

Review:

Garage door repair-5 Star service. Techinican and manager Ryan were great. Willing to work with us with the cost to rebuild our garage door. Great service and knowledge, no misleading quotes. New springs, rollers and ball bearings. Thank you again for your awesome help. Willing to work with you with payment options.

Jamie Dirrim


Response:

Jamie Dirrim, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/29/2015

Avon, IN

Review:

Josh was very knowledgable about the product he was selling ! He was also very professional. He represents your company very well !

David Seay


Response:

David Say, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 29889 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 238 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 197 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 68 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 45 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

10080 E 121st St., Suite # 106
Fishers IN, 46037
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts