Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 236 Reviews in:

Indianapolis

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Repair

01/14/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

The representative was cordial, respectful and knowledgeable.

Godgin Erhabor


Response:

Godgin Erhabor, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/12/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Five stars all the way. Great jod and highly recommended.

Vern Carter


Response:

Vern Carter, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

My garage door broke at 7pm the night before a snow storm was expected, I could not get the door to shut. I found Precision and they advertised 24/7 service. I called around 7pm and they were at my house by 8:30pm. The tech, I think his name was James, was very friendly and personable, got the job done quick. I would call again for any further garage doors repairs.

Ashley Steinhart


Response:

Ashley Steinhart, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/10/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Prompt (ontime), knowledgeable, and helpful service.

Jeff Romack


Response:

Jeff Romack, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Amazing service. I was very pleased with the customer service, and he was very knowledgeable.

Tamara Mickens


Response:

Tamara Mickens, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/09/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

I chose Precision Garage Door because they were the first to call. James was super friendly with all smiles. He explained everything that I needed and offered a few suggestions that was very helpful. Also he was honest , saying he fixed loosed wires on the sensors instead of replacing them. A good man and a good employee.

Bill Gregory


Response:

Bill Gregory, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/08/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Was extremely pleased with my service. Needed a lock placed on the inside of the door. Mr. Felton was extremely courteous and did the work quickly and efficiently.

Kristie Graessle


Response:

Kristie Graessle, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

We have used this company before first time the techs replaced broke spring on garage door and received great service. We called again when the door shifted to the right and tech fixed it and replaced rubber guard on bottom of garage door.

Rick Turner


Response:

Rick Turner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/04/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

outstanding

Patrick Barder


Response:

Patrick Barder, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

12/30/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Mike S. came to evaluate what was needed (repair or replacement) of my garage door. He was courteous, professional and straight-forward. As promised he sent me an estimate for replacement. I need to clear it with our HOA first and then plan on making an appt. for the replacement. Very pleased with how this was handled.

Irene Thrasher


Response:

Irene Thrasher, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/30/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Five Star - Vladimer efficient and nice...

Wayne Sharp


Response:

Wayne Sharp, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Eric was courteous and knowledgeable. Quickly solved our problem and even added a key pad replacing a malfunctioning one.

Nancy Busk


Response:

Nancy Busk, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/20/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Josh gave good recommendations and completed the job quickly. Very pleased with the service.

Adam Timm


Response:

Adam Timm, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/18/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Better hang on to Eric. Punctual, courteous and professional. Will recmmend you folks to new tennant and hope all your techs have the same wyaluty traits as Eric.

Steve Mcneely


Response:

Steve Mcneely, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with the service you received from Eric.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/17/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Michael arrived on time and wasted no time getting to work on our door. He gave it a thorough check and let me know what his findings were and made recommendations to insure our door worked optimally and safely. Cost more than I had planned to spend but I consider it money well spent. The door works much more quietly and smoothly, not jumpy/jerky like it had been doing for the past few years. Would have him and Precision back in a heartbeat if I had another door needing service.

Joseph Townsley


Response:

Joseph Townsley, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/16/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Vladimir was sent to service our broken single garage door and did a quick and efficient job at the repair. He even had a couple of bolts and fixed the bottom of our double garage door. After that, we discussed the possibilities of how long our non insulated steel door might last after the bending it had received after the spring malfunctioned. Vladimir took the extra time and gave us three estimates on a new single and double garage door and explained in detail the differences and benefits of each. We made a decision and will have newer insulated door installed this January and couldn't be happier. Precision has a great range of prices and Vladimir was a great salesperson as it wasn't a "Hard" sell. We didn't feel obligated to buy anything except the price for the repair. Thanks Valdimir!

Stephen Knudsen


Response:

Stephen Knudsen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/15/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Had used your company before. Everything was great.

Aspen Homes


Response:

Aspen Homes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

12/14/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Very quick, very efficient !!!!

Jennifer Rosemberg


Response:

Jennifer Rosemberg, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/14/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

5 stars for a job well done. Technician Mike was courteous, listened to details and went right to work. He took care of the problems with the garage door. We are very pleased with Mike and the work he performed.

Linda Staten


Response:

Linda Staten, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/12/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Tyler was great. He did a thorough inspection on my garage door and was able to figure out what was wrong. Once he fixed the issue he explained very clearly what he did and how he made sure the job was complete. He was extremely professional and called ahead of time to let me know when he would arrive. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone in need of service for their garage door.

D. Kennedy


Response:

D. Kennedy, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/11/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Fast and on time arrival. Professional service.

Danny Williams


Response:

Danny Williams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Thank you Precision Door and Josh (technician). We had some issues that turned out to be an easy fix on our garage door and even though we were prepared to pay the $80 service fee, because the adjustment was so minor and took only a few minutes to handle, there was no charge for the call. Josh was very prompt, polite, honest and professional. We will never look elsewhere for garage door needs. Every time we have called Precision Door, from customer service to tech work, we have been overwhelmingly satisfied.

Troy Frank


Response:

Troy Frank, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Jim was right on time, called before arriving, fixed the problem I was having, and provided helpful informastion on what the problwm was and how to fix it myself in the future.

Robert Welsh


Response:

Robert Welsh, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/04/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

They were able to get there the afternoon after I called in a request. The technician luckily had the motherboard (that went out) in his truck and I was able to get it fixed and everything tuned-up within an hour in a half. Was kind and informative. Would hire again.

Lauren Fischer


Response:

Lauren Fischer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/30/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Mike replaced our springs to our garage. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He answered every question that me and my wife had about our garage. I give this company five stars.

Keith Chambers


Response:

Keith Chambers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/27/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Great service tech and fantastic professionalism from him. Definitely will use this company again.

Victoria Learn


Response:

Victoria Learn, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/27/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

I was very pleased with my guys work. Very professional and well mannered

Michael Richardson


Response:

Michael Richardson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/27/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Mike was great. Very helpful and knowledgeable.

Tim Spindler


Response:

Tim Spindler, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/25/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Mike arrived ahead of schedule. He was friendly and professional, he gave us all our options that fit our budget. Thank you for great service.

Michael & Kay Winfery


Response:

Michael & Kay Winfery, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/24/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Mike F. did a great job of explaining the nature of the problem with our garage door and fixing it. From the beginning, the follow-up email after making an appointment was great, and the link to a photo of our service technician was also nice touch. Overall, it was a great experience. Would recommend to others.

Troy C.


Response:

Troy C, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 33036 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 288 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 244 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 84 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 54 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

10080 E 121st St., Suite # 106
Fishers IN, 46037
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts