Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 353 Reviews in:

Indianapolis

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Repair

06/14/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Timely professional & complete. More expensive than anticipated but seem to match todays market. Technician was top notch

Bryan Smith


Response:

Bryan Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

06/13/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Job was completed well. I have the new opener and he did a thorough inspection very efficiently.

Stephanie Wack


Response:

Stephanie Wack, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/12/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Came promptly. Not pushy for "extras". Work done efficiently & well. Polite & friendly. Value for money spent.

David Bell


Response:

David Bell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/10/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Awesome job. Showed up on time and quickly fixed the problem. Thanks!

Cecile Kasberg


Response:

Cecile Kasberg, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/10/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

My service person was terrific. Very nice and informative. I appreciated the quick service after my call to Precision.

Kelli Tungate


Response:

Kelli Tungate, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/09/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Excellent service. Mike was helpful and efficent.

Roger Caine


Response:

Roger Caine, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/08/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

I could not be happier with my service from Precision Doors! They were incredibly easy to schedule and everyone I spoke with on the phone was courteous and efficient. Nick and Brian, my technician me were wonderful to work with! They arrived promptly and explained that they would assess the door, provide an estimate, and proceed with repairs if I was okay with the cost. Nick took the time to explain everything to me about why my door was not functioning and gave me a few options for repair to meet the price point I had to work with. They repaired the door quickly and did multiple final checks with me to ensure I was satisfied with their work. The itemized receipt and inspection report were an added bonus, providing me with detailed documentation of their service. This company made it easy to get the services I needed. Everyone was very helpful and willing to explain or answer any (and every) question that I had. I felt at ease with their service and sure that I was getting the best service and product available. As a single female requesting service, I never felt like I was being taken advantage of or not being offered top-notch service. I was completely at ease with the technicians, who arrived in a company truck, wearing company uniforms. I HIGHLY recommend this company for all your garage door needs - ask for Nick Z!

Desiree Garcia


Response:

Desiree Garcia, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/05/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Your men were here 40 minutes after I asked for assistance. Andrew and his assistant found the problem and resolved it quickly. They were both SO pleasant and knew exactly what to do. A+ on every aspect of this transaction. I'd always recommend you!

Eleanor Pasotti


Response:

Eleanor Pasotti, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Andrew and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Second time Precision has repair my garage door issues... 1st Tyler repaired 2 springs & adjusted my door opener 4 months ago... An yesterday, Nick changed the rollers on my garage door... Which is Smoother, & Extremely Quiet!!! More than it's ever been!!! Precision Is My Garage Door Repair Or Replace 1St Choose !!!

Oscar Logan jr.


Response:

Oscar Logan jr., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/26/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

It's no fun when your garage door breaks, but Nick was the perfect guy for the repair job. He knew exactly what he was doing, offered several options, did a great job fixing the problem and in the process turned an unexpected inconvenience into a pleasant experience (at 10:00pm!!). Thanks Nick.

Steve Smith


Response:

Steve Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/23/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Excellent

Kerrie Zoeller


Response:

Kerrie Zoeller, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

I selected Precision because of the ratings for satisfaction, and recommendations from the Next Door app. I was not disappointed! Within an hour of placing my call for service, I read contacted ands the tech w's on his way. Nick assessed the situation to find and repair the problem. He walked through some things to keep an eye in on long term maintenance and I had estimates in my email within just a few minutes. These are definitelythe folks to call for quick, courteous service and affordable, quality work. I look forward to working with then on the future.

Kelli Beagle


Response:

Kelli Beagle, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

5-excellent service! Very knowledgeable and explained in simple terms so I could understand what needed to be done and why! I will use you service if needed again, hopefully never!!

Kathlyn Davis


Response:

Kathlyn Davis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/18/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

We are very satisfied with the repair work done on our garage door. James was very knowledgeable and explained everything as he went. We rate your overall service a 4.5.

Carol H


Response:

Carol H, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

I could not ask for better service from a Company. Andrew was extremly helpful, knowledgable and quick to make the reapirs needed. Very polite and kept me informed during the process. I will definatly recommend this company and use them for any future garage door needs!

Dorathy Vise


Response:

Dorathy Vise, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/15/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

My person was very professional and knew what he was doing I was as very pleased

Jill Boaz


Response:

Jill Boaz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

I called because of same day service... Tyler arrived within 30 minutes, inspected my door, repaired the cable, replaced the weather stripping and was finished within an hour. Great service. The technician was a nice guy and knew what he was doing. Thanks

William Houk


Response:

William Houk, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tyler and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/08/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Very quick, professional service

Tom Goldsmith


Response:

Tom Goldsmith, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

I was very pleased with the work that Vlademere did on my garage door. He was very professional. I would call Precision in the future for any garage door issues.

Sandra Wernke


Response:

Sandra Wernke, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Vladimir and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/06/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Excellent Service! Thank you!

Mike Mckinsey


Response:

Mike Mckinsey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Andrew was superb! Excellent service, thorough inspections & our 3 garage doors have never run better!

Toby Cole


Response:

Toby Cole, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/03/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Mike was very efficient and fully explained the issue with the door. He went over all of the repair options in detail. He worked quickly and did a great job. Once he was finished, the door ran smoother and quieter than I ever remember.

Brian Gallagher


Response:

Brian, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/02/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Great work

Robert Dixon


Response:

Robert Dixon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/01/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

James was great. Explained everything needed and pricing.

Pat Henn


Response:

Pat Henn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/30/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Came earlier than expected. Fixed very quickly. Very happy with the service.

Kelli Tharpe


Response:

Kelli Tharpe, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/28/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Very kind, kept with communication, and knowledgeable about your product. Very pleased.

Dean Nelson


Response:

Dean Nelson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/27/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Quick service.

Lance Hagler


Response:

Lance Hagler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/26/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Eric was extremely knowledgeable, professional and fast! I would highly recommend him for any garage door needs!

Rebecca Braham


Response:

Rebecca Braham, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/25/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Excellent service and very timely and knowledgeable -super technition!

John Knutson


Response:

John Knutson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/25/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Kevin came out and he was very knowledgeable and professional. He did a great job.

Robert Essex


Response:

Robert Essex, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39487 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 431 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 358 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 114 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 81 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

10080 E 121st St., Suite # 106
Fishers IN, 46037
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts