Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 203 Reviews in:

Indianapolis

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Repair

11/15/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Serviceman was very nice and informative. Gave us 3 options of what could fix the door, pricing of all three and got the repair taken care of in a timely manner. He was there and gone in less than an hour and my garage door works better now than it did before it broke.

Donnie Rains


Response:

Donnie Rains, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/04/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

James arrived on time, was very professional and technically competent. He repaired one door and recommended a two-spring addition to my less than one year doors, which improved their performance and operation. I found your information in my latest Angie's List booklet and got credit for a coupon!!! I'll certainly call Precision Door again for any service or repair. My dog also liked James...which is always a good sign!!

Phillip Dockter


Response:

Phillip Dockter, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

The tech was very knowledgeable and friendly He explained everything that he was going to do before he did the overhaul. 5stars

Dale Schaeffer


Response:

Dale Schaeffer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/01/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Technician was very knowledgeable and professional. Explained what needed to be done!

Michael Greene


Response:

Michael Greene, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/01/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Great service

Chris Mills


Response:

Chris Mills, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/26/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Great customer service repair man was very professional and pleasant! I shopped around on the price of a single spring repair and they were cheaper than all other competitors with no coupon! I would have liked same day service but the next day worked fined too. I will definitely call them for any more service needs!!

Patrice Roberson


Response:

Patrice Roberson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

We had a new spring installed. The service man was very polite and completed the installation very quickly. I would like a copy of my bill and lifetime warranty on the spring that was installed sent to my email address Mamashoe8@yahoo.com

Marilyn Schuster


Response:

Marilyn Schuster, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. Please check the spam folder as they sometimes get directed there.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Mike showed up right on time, did a great job and I feel like I got my money's worth. He knew his job, articulated my situation so I understood what he was talking about, and fixed my broken piece in around an hour.

John Smith


Response:

John Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/20/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Nick did a fantastic job for us. We have an older home with older equipment and Nick was great about laying out all of our options with no high pressure sales. We ended up installing a new opener and are now considering a new door. Thanks again Nick.

Kirk Staschke


Response:

Kirk Staschke thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/18/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

The techinician is knowledgeable, friendly, very professional, always on time, and gives a call on the way. We always recieve quality service at a very reasonable rate. Precision is the only place we call.

Karen Leftwich


Response:

Karen Leftwich, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/16/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Quick and very professional!

Jerry Luna


Response:

Jerry Luna, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/14/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Five Star! The appointment fit my schedule. The techs were prompt and professional. The new product is working as it should.

Gene Eddy


Response:

Gene Eddy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/14/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Will use Precision Garage from now on. Professional, courteous technician. Didn't just tell me what was wrong, he educated me on every step of the way and why it was necessary to be fixed. Great company to do business with.

Kate Crossgrove


Response:

Kate Crossgrove, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/10/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

They came on time and fixed my door extremely fast. Well done Precision!

Andy Middleton


Response:

Andy Middleton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/08/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Very professional, knowledgeable and completed the work in a timely fashion.

Malcolm Mcintyre


Response:

Malcolm Mcintyre, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/06/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Your technician, Andrew was polite, knowledgeable and efficient. I was very happy with the job he performed. I would not hesitate to use your company again and recommend you to family and friends.

Phyllis Easterday


Response:

Phyllis Easterday, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Andrew and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/05/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Prompt and efficient service and the technician was very helpful and he made sure I was satisfied.

Phillip Scheffsky


Response:

Phillip Scheffsky, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/25/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Fair price, on time, great tech.

David Percy


Response:

David Percy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/25/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

This experience was A+ from start to finish. A professional company which I will be happy to refer to friends and family.

Kate MacGill


Response:

Kate MacGill, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/20/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

I took a packaged deal.

Molly Hovermale


Response:

Molly Hovermale, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/19/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Nick was able to explain to me what the problem was and was able to fix it. Not pushy, very patient, and thorough.

Susanna Yaari


Response:

Susanna Yaari, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/17/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Had worn out insulation replaced and some worn out parts replaced. Was pleased with the work done And would call again!

Ramona & ronald Bauer


Response:

Ramona & Ronald Bauer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/14/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

We have used your service to repair 2 of our garage doors this year. Michael was our technician both times. His knowledge was superior and I rate his service as 5+.

Larry Johnston


Response:

Larry Johnston, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Michael.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/14/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Vladimir called to see if he could come early. Listened to my problem to isolate the issue. Changed out the part (the cheaper of the possible issues). It is nice to get good service these days.

James Rozmaryn


Response:

James Rozmaryn, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Vladimir.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/13/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Mike, our serviceman, was very knowledgeable and skilled at replacing our whole garage door opener, remotes, keypad, and opener inside garage door. Mike explained everything and answered questions in addition, and I tested everything and all was well. Service was very affordable too.

Kim Muller


Response:

Kim Muller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/12/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Had my springs replaced today James was on time very professional, polite and very informative. He pointed out some issues with my door and it's parts with zero pressure to fix them. Best garage door service I have ever had. Thank you

Guy Clemons


Response:

Guy Clemons, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/11/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Mike, the technician who performed the service on my Garage Door was really courteous and true professional. I would definitely rate the service a 5 out of 5. Thank You.

Danny Perry


Response:

Danny Perry, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/10/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

He explained eveything to me. He was very informed abot everytjong he did.

Ronald Lemieux


Response:

Ronald Lemieux, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/05/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

The repairman was very nice and professional.This was also a holiday.

Sara Rinker


Response:

Sara Rinker, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/02/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Warranty repair. Garage door seal was pulled loose. Repairman advised what he would do to make seal work better. So far it has. He also advised what I could apply to seal so the door wouldn't stick.

Robert Keller


Response:

Robert Keller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 30814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 249 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 214 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 74 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 46 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

10080 E 121st St., Suite # 106
Fishers IN, 46037
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts