Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 318 Reviews in:

Indianapolis

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Repair

04/16/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Precision has always been my go to. They are always so nice and very skilled at their craft. Today, James was a true delight to work with!

Dawn Tribue


Response:

Dawn Tribue, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Used you before and was pleased. Nick was great to work with.

David Eiseman


Response:

David Eiseman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/12/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Tim came out within a very small window (no waiting forever) and was very professional, honest and kind. Refreshing to have a no pressure experience.

Nichole Johnson


Response:

Nichole Johnson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/11/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

I have used Precision Door Service twice on a very old Garage Door opener. Both times it was a very easy process and quick. Yesterday my car was held hostage by my garage and I placed a call at 7:45 AM and service was there by 8:30 AM. He gave me 3-options and I chose the works. Now my garage door is silent and works very smoothly. He was pleasant to work with and was efficient. Never disturbed me while I was working. I will use this service again. A job well done!

Sig Niederer


Response:

Sig Niederer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

The tech arrived on time. He was very nice and explained everything to me in terms I could understand. I would highly recommend your company!

Shirley Simmons


Response:

Shirley Simmons, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/07/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Kevin was professional and pleasant. He arrived on time, quickly evaluated the problem and gave me my options. He completed the repair quickly and did great work.

Jim M.


Response:

Jim M., thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/05/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Quick response and great service

David Duclos


Response:

David Duclos, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/05/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Kevin was thorough, friendly, and I trusted his recommendations! I would definitely use Precision service again!

Laura Schaecher


Response:

Laura Schaecher, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/05/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Quality product and installation - fast but thorough installation - friendly courteous staff

Eugene Hager


Response:

Eugene Hager, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/04/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

I will right decision with five stars I have used Percision in the past I was always satisfied with their service the technician was very professional and did a excellent job I will be happy to recommend precision so all of my friends and family

Juan Halley


Response:

Juan Halley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/04/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Our technician was professional, knowledgeable and efficient.

Mike and amy Rieger


Response:

Mike and Amy Rieger, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

I chose Precision when my 18' overhead door slipped off the tracks. I called companies I was familiar with (Garage Doors of Indy, and Overhead Door of Indianapolis), but they were in no hurry to come and fix my door, even though I told them it was hanging in a precarious position. Precision said they'd have technician Ben at my house within 1 hour. They were true to their word. After careful inspection, Ben determined that the rollers, bearings, and guide-rail had all seen better days. Even before arrival, Ben provided clear communication, and that continued throughout the process of repairing my door. He even drove all the way back to Fishers to retrieve a longer roll of weather stripping to replace the damaged piece on the bottom of my door. I couldn't have been more pleased with the entire experience! Well, ok....if they'd have given it to me for Free, that would have been better. But, other than that...

Curt Miller


Response:

Curt Miller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ben and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/01/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

I tried to fix it myself. I managed to make it worse than when I started. Your repairman was so kind. He didn’t laugh or smirk. He just got to work and fixed all of the “ repairs “ and my original problem.

Alan Droege


Response:

Alan Droege, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/31/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

After finding Precision's ad in a neighborhood source mailer, I knew they would be worth checking out! The reviews were spot on about their service. Called for a quote on a garage door repair on Friday and had a technician out the next day. Ben showed up before the scheduled appointment and was not only professional, but personable and cared that we understood what was going on with our door and how best to repair the problem. Found we needed springs, drums, and rollers. The pricing was expected and for the service, was totally worth the cost. Would highly recommend. Thanks for the great service!

Brianna Sexson


Response:

Brianna Sexson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Very good Svc man Andrew

John Sercer


Response:

John Sercer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Andrew.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/24/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

I heard about Precision from a family member and a coworker that had nothing but good things to say about the service. I have to say that it was the most positive experience that I have had with anyone I hired to work at my home! Eric explained everything to me and was very fast and efficient! He was also very polite and courteous.

Kathie Mcmillan


Response:

Kathie Mcmillan, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Eric.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Nick was on time, quickly assessed the situation,made valid suggestions without being pushy and was fast at his work. Gave four stars for now simply due to being a first time customer. So far very satisfied. Thank you!

Evon Ducker


Response:

Evon Ducker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/21/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

My name is Phillip S. I called Precision Overhead Garage Door to come to my home to R&R the spring on my garage door that broke customer service took care of my needs in a timely manner.Got a repair man out the next day now i call that service with a smile the repairman pointed out a few extra problems he found and repaired what i ask him to fix he was very professional and courteous.I would use them again if anything else goes wrong.Nothing needs to be improved upon just keep up the good work. PS I will recommend Precision Overhead Doors to my friends and family. Thank You Phillip Stone

Philip Stone


Response:

Philip Stone, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/21/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Thanks for coming out in the snow to fix our broken garage door. The tech was easy going and efficient - a great combo!

Andi Richter


Response:

Andi Richter, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/21/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Started with web site was very informative. Mike S (Sales) along with trainee Tim came out today. Both were courteous, kind and took their time to explain what I needed as well as why. Then explained the pricing, how they arrived at the price as well as discounts. I appreciated their time as well as compassion (understanding what I am going through) total replacement garage door & opener. Jessica & Amanda were also superb! I appreciated the awesome customer service having worked as an CS agent for 11 years.

B Lucid


Response:

B Lucid, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/19/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Excellent job by Mike Felton. He performed a PDS overhaul. A star rating of 5

Douglas Lewellen


Response:

Douglas Lewellen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/18/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

I had a roller break off and the technician pointed out that i had 2 or 3 roller brackets that were cracked, and he gave me several options on what to do, I choose to have it replaced being that the door was 16 years old, he seemed to be up front and honest with me. Would recommend.

Earl Ewers


Response:

Earl Ewers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/17/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

We were so impressed with Andrew. He is extremely professional and very knowledgeable. He was able to repair our garage door at a cost much less that what we expected. We made the appointment at 1:42 pm and our garage door was fixed by 2:30 pm. Less than an hour!!! We will definitely continue to use and recommend Precision to our friends!!!!

Robert Green


Response:

Robert Green, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/17/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

I had a problem with my garage door not closing all the way. Tyler arrived on time and was able to repair the door quickly even though it was a very old model. He also did an inspection and gave me options on some components that were worn. Great service for a price less than I expected!

John Donnellan


Response:

John Donnellan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/16/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Precision exceeded all my requirements and expectations, excellent customer service, professional and timely workmanship, and before leaving my technician asked me if I had any questions or topics I wanted to go over. The reason I called Precision was in regards to my old garage door failing to open the garage, Precision made an appointment for me and quoted me a price for a new garage door opener. Precision kept their end of the deal, they arrived on time, quoted me exactly what I agreed on and installed my fancy new garage door opener. Total installation was a little over and hour, technician demonstrated all the new features of my new Liftmaster 8550W garage door opener, ensured I felt comfortable with what I purchased, technician cleaned up and also lubricated and checked my garage door for any defects or problems I may encounter later on. My technician was Andrew and I will ask for him next year to come and service my garage door for its annual service. I give Precision and Andrew 5 out of 5 stars, I would highly recommend again.

Leon No


Response:

Leon No, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/15/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

James was awesome! He was polite, funny, and very patient when holding to speak with my home warranty company. After we got the green light to proceed, he replaced my garage door opener in a timely fashion and it works great!

April Watkins


Response:

April Watkins, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/13/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

After getting the runaround from a company I previously used I searched the yellow pages and found your company. I then went online and was happy with what I saw. Just as promised, Tyler Galloway let me know he was a few minutes away. I explained the problems I was having and he went right to work after explaining what needed to be done and giving me an estimate. I found Tyler to be very personable and was quite pleased with his work. I definitely will recommend your company to others! 5 Stars

Pamela Vaden


Response:

Pamela Vaden, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with  Tyler and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Garage door chain came off and he replaced the trolly. Vladimir knew right away how to fix the problem, was friendly and got the job done quickly. Greatly appreciated!!

Chris Anglin


Response:

Chris Anglin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Vladimir and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Five stars plus !!! Excellent fast friendly experienced explained everything he did I’ll never use another company! Thank you

Carol Catanzarite


Response:

Carol Catanzarite, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/12/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Repaired rollers and inspected an serviced door. Five stars

Bob Eddleman


Response:

Bob Eddleman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 37069 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 335 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 278 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 94 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 64 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

10080 E 121st St., Suite # 106
Fishers IN, 46037
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts