Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 145 Reviews in:

Indianapolis

Average Rating: 4.92


Garage Door Repair

06/24/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Definitely five star service. Rep was patient as I don't understand garage door lingo. I will recommend you to others.

Ava Koch


Response:

Ava Koch, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Once I scheduled through Angie's List, they called and scheduled very quickly. The technician (Vladamir) sent a text and was here timely. My garage door sounded like it was going to rattle off of the rails, and this service made it sound like a brand new door. He pointed out a service I likely will need, but was not pushy in any way. I highly recommend.

Gary Beasley


Response:

Gary Beasley, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/19/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Tech was very informative, made my decision easy and comfortable with product.

Janice Hodges


Response:

Janice Hodges, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/19/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Mike is amazing Good ideas Knows what he is talking about Very professional Will be definitely purchasing from your company!

Lisa Donato


Response:

Lisa Donato, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/19/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Nick did an outstanding job of diagnosing the problem and repairing it. He replaced all the old rollers, one of which was ready to break up. He also tightened bolts and lubricated the places that needed it. The garage door is really quiet now!

Randy Keen


Response:

Randy Keen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Our technician Andrew punctual and professional. He clearly explained the replacement and repair options and performed those in a timely manner. I recommend Precision for garage door and opener repairs!

Sarah T.


Response:

Sarah T, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/10/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Thank you for installing the garage door opener for me in a timely fashion, the tech was very professional, he answer all my questions, he gave me a senior citizen discount and cleaned up when he finished.

Connie Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/08/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Comparing today`s service experience with my first Precision service experience back in 2015, both ranked five star! (Excellent) The service technicians were courteous and professional as they completed a new garage door installation today. My husband and I were given thorough instructions and demonstrations regarding use of our new remote controls and keypad. Thank you !

Julia Cheatham-kimble


Response:

Julia Cheatham-kimble, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/05/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Very helpful and fast. Came out on a sunday which I appreciate very much .

Austin Smith


Response:

Austin Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/02/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

The service was very professional Andrew was my service tech. And conducted himself in a very professional manner, very informative in making sure I received what would be the most up to date materials along with a complete list of pricing that fitted my budget and not just whatever he wanted to sell me to make the company money. In all very satisfied.

Mark Evans


Response:

Mark Evans , thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Andrew and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/18/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Just had a Precision Garage Door tech out to replace the springs and bearings on my garage door, yesterday. The tech was very professional and completed the repair efficiently. I had only one question that emerged after the tech had left which I emailed the company about, and I received a call back from the owner of the company the same day. He was very patient and fully answered my questions. It is rare to find a company that does such great work and that also provides such personal, honest, and efficient customer service. Thanks!

Michael L.


Response:

Michael L thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Very positive experience all around. Recommended

Robert Wagner


Response:

Robert Wagner, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Amazing service, could not be happier with the quality of the work, the fairness of the price and the professsionalism and knowledge of my technician Nick Zatkoff. Thanks so much Precision and Nick for a job well done!

Robin Baker


Response:

Robin Baker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/03/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

The technician arrived on time, was knowledgable, efficient, professional, and took the time necessary to make sure I understood, the billing and corrective action required.

Patricia Ostack


Response:

Patricia Ostack, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

We had a complete garage door rebuild. The service was excellent! The service tech arrived right on time very eager to do the work and knowledgeable about the door,it was a great experience would recommend Precicion to everyone.

Jeremy


Response:

Jeremy, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/21/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

The technician Nick was very knowledgeable, professional, prompt and courteous. He explained many things to me in reference to my old garage door and general maintenance of which I didn't have a clue. I felt like an empowered consumer! I will definitely highly recommend your business to my family members, friends and colleagues. Nick is a great ambassador to the success of your company!

David Williams


Response:

David Williams, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/18/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

+

Vicki Lee


Response:

Vicki Lee, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Good service

Mang Hup


Response:

Mang Hup, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

The problem was found immediately and repaired right away. Very quick!

Jennifer Ensley


Response:

Jennifer Ensley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/12/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Great job and fast

Michael Phelps


Response:

Michael Phelps, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/12/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Tech was on time with a 20 minute call ahead, he replaced both springs and all rollers, very nice and polite and job well done

Paul Waydelis


Response:

Paul Waydelis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/06/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Mike S. was our service consultant. He has excellent Sales communication skills, explaining all our options, warranty and even did a repair on our garage door that was unexpected due to a broken spring which he did a temporary fix on until our new garage door is installed with new springs and weather stripping. Mike S. does lacks in his communication/call back skills. He promised to call be back twice and failed to do so. However, when I called into the Precision Garage Door office, I was able to get assistance in getting him to call me back quickly. He was very courteous and apologized for not getting me called back in a timely manor. We purchased a new garage door through Mike S. It's to be installed by another associate in about a month. Precision Garage Door does send emails with photos of all their service men and a brief bio, if available. This is nice. Note: Be ready to make a 25% down payment on your purchase of your new garage door when you sign the contract for the installation/purchase. Thank you, Precision Garage Door.

Sharon Gann


Response:

Sharon Gann, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/31/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

gladimire,? is very good at his job,he gets a a+ as far as were concerned, thank you

Daniel Pemberton


Response:

Daniel Pemberton, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Vladimir.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/30/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

I had called several door companies when my door and opener needed replacing. Because of HOA rules, I needed a brown door. The others gave me dates of up to 5 weeks to get one. Precision came out and replaced opener two days later and the door 2 weeks later. Every person I spoke with, had at my home were wonderful men and women. Even when there was a problem they were here within hours. I'm Glad I chose Precision!

Sandi Mckenna


Response:

Sandi Mckenna, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/28/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Your technician was great he explained everything he did, he did a great job. Thank you. Murff

Robert Murff


Response:

Robert Murff, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/12/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Precision was on time, very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, all those things you want in a service company. The customer service when calling was friendly and professional. We will definitely use Precision again if the need arises.

Sarah Day


Response:

Sarah Day, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Eric was extremely efficient and very easy to deal with, he was running early and called to make sure I would be available and while I wasn't there but would be in 15 minutes he said no worries he would be there and sure enough when I got home he was sitting in my driveway waiting. He definitely is very knowledgeable about his craft.

Mike


Response:

Mike, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/24/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

I called on a Friday for service on my garage door opener. Nick was at my home in less than 3 hours later. He thoroughly explained what work he recommended including the pricing. He was very courteous and the job was completed in a short amount of time. I was very impressed and would recommend Precision to anyone.

Janice Mcdonald


Response:

Janice Mcdonald, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/11/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Excellent service. Thank you.

John Seybert


Response:

John Seybert, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/06/2017

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

I called this morning and a technician was able to get out here within 2 hours. Nick was very professional honest and helped with additional repairs that was needed. I will be using this company for all my repairs going forward. Thanks for awesome service!

Makeda Lands


Response:

Makeda Lands, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 25876 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 175 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 147 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 53 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 39 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

10080 E 121st St., Suite # 106
Fishers IN, 46037
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...