Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Westfield

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

06/11/2017

Westfield, IN

Review:

Technician Josh Brewer was outstanding. Clear analysis of my issues, good recommendations to improve door performance and customer service focus, bar none, was the best I have ever gotten. HIGHLY recommend Precision!!

John K

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2017

Westfield, IN

Review:

Worried about a false upsale but the technician was great and seemed trustworthy so I went with it. Hope it was what I really needed.

Joe Dewing


Response:

Joe Dewing, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/22/2017

Westfield, IN

Review:

Very efficient and professional!

Khmary Carter


Response:

Khmary Carter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/19/2017

Westfield, IN

Review:

The service man was perfect. I give 5 rate for serviceman and 3 rating for customer service when I called for appointment. I was given incorrect information regarding my two car garage door spring price. I told her I had a two door car garage and the spring was broken. She told single spring is $145 and double $210. I told her I go with the single spring because my garage door had only one spring. When the serviceman arrived and he showed me the springs; then I realized the single spring for a one car garage not made for two car garage. I believe it is part of sale scam. Heng

Heng You


Response:

Heng You, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2016

Westfield, IN

Review:

I needed a yearly check on my garage. There was nothing wrong. So the service drop down box didn't apply, but I had to choose one of them. Yes you met my expectations. I thought the price was a little high for simply garage check, but not so much that I wouldn't do it again. The service person Jeremy was very nice and helpful with his explanation.

Teri Merritt


Response:

Teri Merritt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/29/2016

Westfield, IN

Review:

Very pleased with their service. The technician was very knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. The bill was higher than I expected, but that was due to the repairs required. Ended up doing a complete garage door overhaul. Not unexpected given the door hadn't been maintenance in over 20 years!

Larry Tucker


Response:

Larry Tucker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/06/2016

Westfield, IN

Review:

Just wanted to let you know, Jeremy was great. He explains everything within the process of the garage system and gave me few advice on maintenance. Pay the Man! Thank You!

HT Pham


Response:

HT Pham, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeremy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/12/2016

Westfield, IN

Review:

I found Precision Garage on the Better Business Bureau's website. I called four companies that were listed on the site. Out of the four companies I received the best price from Precision to replace a broken spring. The technician was on time, very customer focused and professional. I highly recommend using Precision for all of your garage door needs.

Grace Gaines


Response:

Grace Gaines, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/31/2016

Westfield, IN

Review:

Nick was very knowledgeable, very friendly and was impressively fast, he really knew what he was doing!

Ashley


Response:

Ashley, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/28/2016

Westfield, IN

Review:

Mike was our technician that showed up to fix a broken spring on our garage door. I must say that Mike did an OUTSTANDING job! He was extremely professional, courteous and knowledgeable. He even programmed my remote control and my keypad for the third bay garage. I would recommend Precision for any garage door repair and ask for Mike!

Ron Stewart


Response:

Ron Stewart, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/04/2016

Westfield, IN

Review:

A friend of mine is one of there service techs. Eric did a great job communicating and I know always treats people fairly. I highly recommend this company. They arrived exactly when they said they would and called ahead.

Robert Bloss


Response:

Robert Bloss, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/23/2016

Westfield, IN

Review:

The technician was prompt, courteous, informative, and quick. He repaired the garage door opener, explaining what was wrong, showed me the part, and replaced. He also quoted options for my consideration. Very thorough.

Jo Ann Weiker


Response:

Jo Ann Weiker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2015

Westfield, IN

Review:

Very good service. Mike explained everything well Thanks

Ravi Sekhar


Response:

Ravi Sekhar, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/07/2015

Westfield, IN

Review:

Mike was great. Professional, on time, good job explaining things

Pam Snyder


Response:

Pam Snyder, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/18/2015

Westfield, IN

Review:

Joel was very helpful and explained everything. His work was outstanding.

Deirdre Samson


Response:

Deirdre Samson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Joel.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/31/2015

Westfield, IN

Review:

Repair was fast and thorough. It was a follow-up call to a previous repair and no charge was assessed. That was expected by me and appreciated.

Bill Greenwald


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. We not only provide our customers with the highest quality parts, but we also have the best warranties in the business. We will review this invoice and make sure we are staying competitive while providing our customers with this level of service. Thank you again for your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 25876 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 175 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 147 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 53 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 39 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

10080 E 121st St., Suite # 106
Fishers IN, 46037
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...