Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Brownsburg

Average Rating: 4.80


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/18/2016

Brownsburg, IN

Review:

Wonderful experience. Very prompt to help us with our needs. The technician was very nice and did a great job.

Catherine Bloemker


Response:

Catherine Bloemker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/09/2016

Brownsburg, IN

Review:

Your company hires quality service personnel and your pricing is reasonable.

Sondra Jones


Response:

Sondra Jones, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/12/2016

Brownsburg, IN

Review:

Loved the guy so polite, knew exactly how to fix in like 3 different ways. We discussed all. Did his job, nice clean cut man. Thanks so Much . Would definitely recommend you again and again :) Kimberley Brownsburg , IN

Kimberley Jones


Response:

Kimberley Jones, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/21/2016

Brownsburg, IN

Review:

Jarrod was great. Couldn't have asked for a more helpful and polite technician!

Angela Hodges


Response:

Angela Hodges, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jarred.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/02/2016

Brownsburg, IN

Review:

Service was fast friendly and on time. They give a 2 hour window when they will arrive and email a picture of the tech dispatched to your home. The tech gave an easy to understand explanation of what was wrong and how to fix it. Gave options from good to best and cleaned up before they left.

Elizabeth Nolin


Response:

Elizabeth Nolin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2016

Brownsburg, IN

Review:

Very professional job. Thanks!

Donn Cummings


Response:

Donn Cummings, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2016

Brownsburg, IN

Review:

I was very impressed with the service I received. I would recommend this company to my friends and family.

Kim James


Response:

Kim James, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/27/2016

Brownsburg, IN

Review:

Our spring broke around 6pm on a weeknight and within 2 hours a technician was at our door; and 45 minutes later our garage door was fixed. Andrew was thorough in explaining our options and the expectations on equipment. Great customer service and efficiency in repairs too. Thank you!

John Komacko


Response:

John & Corrine Komacko, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Andrew.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/04/2016

Brownsburg, IN

Review:

I called this morning and within 1.5 hours a technician was at my house. Repair was done quickly and professionally. I would definitely recommend!

Amanda Gibson


Response:

Amanda Gibson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/23/2016

Brownsburg, IN

Review:

Our technician was very informative. He diagnosed the problem and he explained it so we could understand it to help with the next time it might happen. Thank you for your prompt service.

Jeffrey Bills


Response:

Jeffrey Bills, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/07/2015

Brownsburg, IN

Review:

I received next day service for broken springs. The tech inspected the door and showed weak and broken areas. It was an old door and I agreed to have it replaced. There was no pressure from the tech. I ran into some into unforeseen circumstances and called just two days before installation to see if I could cancel. No pressure again. Was able to cancel and deposit refunded. No doubt I will call precision when it is the right time for my door install. Thanks for the great customer service!

Laura Hildebrandt


Response:

Laura Hildebrandt, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/02/2015

Brownsburg, IN

Review:

Very professional. My choice of garage door repair companies.

Larry Hartley


Response:

Larry Hartley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/11/2015

Brownsburg, IN

Review:

Would not offer an up-front estimate, which should have been a red-flag. Once on-site, was quoted $350 to replace 2 standard torsion springs, which was high (but doable); however, when the job was done, handed us an invoice for $417. Would not recommend this vendor.

Dan Bailey


Response:

Dan Bailey, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We are slightly higher than the competition due to being properly licensed and insured, hiring and training professional technicians and carrying quality parts on our trucks so that we can repair your door immediately. . At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. We not only provide our customers with the highest quality parts, but we also have the best warranties in the business. We will review this invoice and make sure we are staying competitive while providing our customers with this level of service. Thank you again for your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2015

Brownsburg, IN

Review:

Very efficient and friendly, thank you!

Lance Hamblen


Response:

Lance - we appreciate your comments, thank you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2015

Brownsburg, IN

Review:

I purchased a garage door tune up special and was very pleased with the service and professionalism. The technician was prompt and explained the work he would be completing and followed up afterwards with some additional recommendations. There was no pressure to buy additional products and we will be using Precision in the future for any of our garage door needs.

Amanda M.


Response:

Amanda - thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We are pleased to know the experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 24394 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 161 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 136 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 51 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 37 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

10080 E 121st St., Suite # 106
Fishers IN, 46037
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...