Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Mc Cordsville

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/19/2018

Mc Cordsville, IN

Review:

Great service..explained everything, showed how to operate system and look for problems...in and out quickly..hassle free..highly recommend them.

William Bultman


Response:

William Bultman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/05/2018

Mc Cordsville, IN

Review:

I was so nervous about the condition of my garage door but when my technician James vanderbur completed the job I was so seriously satisfied I want to thank him so much great job precision

Cynthia Wilson


Response:

Cynthia Wilson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/23/2018

Mc Cordsville, IN

Review:

I called in the late afternoon to see how quickly someone could come out to inspect/repair our garage door. I was thrilled that someone could come out that evening. Even though it was "after hours" the service fee was less than what other companies charge during normal business hours. It was nice to save money and do it on my schedule. The technician, Mike, showed up early and quickly figured out what was wrong. He was thorough and professional and fast! We had our garage door running again in no time, and it's even quieter now.

Amanda McCloughan


Response:

Amanda McCloughan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/02/2018

Mc Cordsville, IN

Review:

Very professional and helpful.

Viswanath Atluri


Response:

Viswanath Atluri, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2018

Mc Cordsville, IN

Review:

Great service--the technician was prompt, knowledgeable and friendly. He did a super job and we would recommend him and your company anytime. Charles Bruce

Charles Bruce


Response:

Charles Bruce, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/13/2017

Mc Cordsville, IN

Review:

Install guy was great. Made it look easy and was very fast. Installed double door in less than two hours.

Benjamin Chefney


Response:

Benjamin Chefney, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/14/2017

Mc Cordsville, IN

Review:

Wes was great to work with! No pressure sales and very honest. Love using Precision

Chad Freije


Response:

Chad Freije, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wes.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/26/2017

Mc Cordsville, IN

Review:

Doors were installed perfectly. Thanks for the outstanding service!

Joe B.


Response:

Joe B, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2016

Mc Cordsville, IN

Review:

Jacob was professional and willing to give me all of the options for my repair. I will call for additional service! :)

Jon


Response:

Jon, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jacob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 37069 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 335 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 278 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 94 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 64 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

10080 E 121st St., Suite # 106
Fishers IN, 46037
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts