Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Zionsville

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Repair

10/31/2017

Zionsville, IN

Review:

Your hours of operation ss well as your representative was excellent. After completion of work, your representative was very thorough in his conclusion and findings. I certainly will recommend your company to all my friends. . FIVE STAR.

Payton Wells


Response:

Payton Wells, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/26/2017

Zionsville, IN

Review:

Nick was great to work with. I trusted his advice, he was very professional, and also personable. While there were some challenges I appreciated the timeliness of his repair and would strongly recommend him to anyone else.

Matt Barbiea


Response:

Matt Barbiea, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/12/2017

Zionsville, IN

Review:

Very pleased with the two new garage door openers installed by Andrew. He was extremely prompt, courteous and answered all of my questions. We will definitely be calling Precision again for our garage door needs.

Jessica Perrin


Response:

Jessica Perrin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/31/2017

Zionsville, IN

Review:

Guys did a good job!

Jessica Bush


Response:

Jessica Bush, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/08/2017

Zionsville, IN

Review:

I chose precision door because they were recommend from a friend. I am extremely happy with the work that was done, and Jacob was very knowledgeable and did a great job fixing everything. I'm very pleased i chose Precision Door. Thank you!

Katy Roberts


Response:

Katy Roberts, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jacob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/05/2016

Zionsville, IN

Review:

Nick was was very professional and clearly explained how to keep my door in great working order. He was extremely friendly and hard working. He fixed one door and installed another. He did a great job explaining all warranties and making sure I was completely satisfied! Will definitely contact again with any garage door needs!

Kristen Ferrin


Response:

Kristen Ferrin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/28/2016

Zionsville, IN

Review:

Josh showed up early, explained exactly what was wrong and gave me my repair options. After starting the job, he pointed out another piece that was worn and took care of it. The door was stuck halfway down, and putting all kinds of stress on what still worked. Josh had the entire job complete in about an hour. He is an expert and I feel very fortunate that it was Josh that showed up in the middle of a holiday weekend. Springs, rollers and pulleys were replaced.

Mark Stoltz


Response:

Mark Stoltz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Josh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2016

Zionsville, IN

Review:

Should have wondered when you asked how I got your phone number or had a day wait for appointment, but I continued thinking you were another company. You come up when I google their name. Your techs were nice and hopefully repair will last. When I asked if it was covered under warranty they said no. Then they tried to upsell me an entire new tortion spring bar which is only 2 years old. It took some conversation to realize you were not the company who installed my new door. This call would have been considered a tune-up. I am not complaint of work or techs I just feel you should be honest up front.

Judy Stamper


Response:

Thanks for your review of your experience with Precision. We do not pose as other businesses. We do spend considerable efforts in marketing our selves through SEO marketing. We ask every caller ho the y got our number because track all of our marketing efforts. Unfortunately you own a Wayne Dalton Torquemaster garage door system that are notorious for not lasting long. Most door dealers can not get parts for the failed units and therefore have to convert them back to a quality unit. We apologize that you took this as dishonest. If we were called again, the call would be conducted the same way. Again, we apologize for the perception.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/25/2016

Zionsville, IN

Review:

Nice group to work with. Addressed the issues I had with my garage door and made options available. I made my purchase with the information I received and didn't feel pressured. Excellent crew. Very knowledgeable.

MARK T MORELAND SR


Response:

Mark T Moreland Sr, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/01/2015

Zionsville, IN

Review:

Excellent service from Jeremy! Timely, fast & professional service - many thanks.

Emily Debrosse


Response:

Emily D., thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeremy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/15/2015

Zionsville, IN

Review:

Jeremy was great. He didn't automatically jump to the most expensive solution first, taking several minutes troubleshooting for a simpler solution. Although it DID end up being the "most expensive" solution, it was reasonably priced, thoroughly explained and demonstrated.

Lyn Piccirillo


Response:

Lyn Piccirillo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeremy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/22/2015

Zionsville, IN

Review:

Called Precision at 9:30am on a Saturday (they were the least expensive from my 3 calls and they said they could have someone do the work that day), a technician was at our house at 11:15am. Mike called 15 minutes before he arrived to let us know he was on his way. He explained the repair thoroughly, performed the work, gave me a few tips on basic maintenance I could do. Mike was outstanding, he should train other technicians on how he goes about his work and interaction with the homeowner. Precision will be my first call for future garage door issues.

Eric Simpson


Response:

Eric Simpson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/21/2015

Zionsville, IN

Review:

Absolutely fantastic service and individual; incredibly knowledgeable! He took a significant amount of time to explain options and issues, and solved many problems that were not even a part of the package for free. If you live in Zionsville and want a trustworthy knowledgeable service this is the only place...and more specifically, I would ask for this technician specifically...way beyond expectations!

Stongate Zionsville IN customer


Response:

Stongate, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/13/2015

Zionsville, IN

Review:

Excellent, quick, affordable service and on time. Mike, the technician, was great.

Mike Lubarsky


Response:

M, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/27/2015

Zionsville, IN

Review:

5

Eric Smith


Response:

Eric Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 30814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 249 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 214 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 74 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 46 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

10080 E 121st St., Suite # 106
Fishers IN, 46037
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts