Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 63 Reviews in:

Fishers

Average Rating: 4.98


Garage Door Opener Repair

09/20/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

Service rep Mike was very helpful and thorough. He switched the 2 "eyes" even after the door was opening & closing properly just in case it was the sun causing the issue.

Nicki Dorman


Response:

Nicki Dorman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

Fast and efficient service and repair. Mike was very sensitive to our concern and thorough in his repair process

Marcia Hawkins


Response:

Marcia Hawkins, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/18/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

I was amazed how fast and efficiently Josh installed our new garage doors. I absolutely love them and I am so glad I went with Presision Doors, couldn't have asked for better service from start to finish.

Astrid Koropoulis


Response:

Astrid Koropoulis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/12/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

Fast efficient and Nick's a great tech.

David Bridges


Response:

David Bridges, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/11/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

I would give our technician a five star rating. He did a great job installing a new garage door opener. We are very satisfied with the work Precision Doors do. This is the second time we used their services and we would recommend them. Thanks, Don and Sherry of Fishers

Don & sherry Burke


Response:

Don & Sherry Burke, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/08/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

Our new door looks and works amazing. Quality installation by Justin from Precision garage door, great price and an amazing warranty. Will definitely recommend Precision Garage Door to anyone needing service or new doors installed.

Rick Murray


Response:

Rick Murray, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/04/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

Great work and great customer service. Very pleased..

Brian


Response:

Brian, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/04/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

Mike was great! Very professional and did a great job explaining everything.

Brian Elskus


Response:

Brian Elskus, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

The service from start to finish was exceptional. From the online chat option to the phone conversation setting up a service call was easy and convenient. The service personnel who came to our home was knowledgeable, polite and efficient. I was presented with all of my options in a manner that were simple to understand along with pricing that was competitive to other quotes I had obtained. I will continue to use Precision for my garage door need in the future.

Matt Jacques


Response:

Matt Jacques, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/21/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

First of all my name is Gary not Jerry. Service was performed as requested. I appreciate the tech advising us as to why it broke and recommending what should be done to keep the failure from happening again. Just didn't come out and repair the problem and leave. That's customer service at its best even though it cost more then the original quote. Money well spent.

Jerry Gray


Response:

Gary Gray, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. We apologize about the name and have changed it in our system.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/15/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

Awesome job! Tech was professional and did an excellent job.

Jeb Castelo


Response:

Jeb Castelo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/14/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

I checked your BBB rating of A+

Marcia Flora


Response:

Marcia Flora, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/11/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

I was very pleased with the man who came to inspect and adjust my door. He had some problems with the remote but persisted until it was correct. He was very respectful and knowledgeable.

Janet Morgan


Response:

Janet Morgan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

The rubber seal on the bottom of my 14 year old garage door needed replacing. Andrew came out and told me the seal was not standard. After conferring with his manager, they decided it could be replaced with some modification of my door bottom. Andrew and his manager worked on the door for over an hour. I now have a new rubber seal that is standard. I was very impressed with the service I received and will certainly use Precision for any future overhead garage door service.

Philip Burck


Response:

Philip Burck, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/06/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

Our service guy was great! He put in new springs, rollers, cables and parts for both garages. Did a great job!

Margaret Mitchell


Response:

Margaret Mitchell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/05/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

If you look at any other websites, you are wasting data and time. These folks are the best.

Jim Deluca


Response:

Jim Deluca, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/25/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

Your Company is very lucky to have this employee.Very polite and his work is top notch. Look forward to have this fellow do any more work I need in the future.(He gets a 5 star Rating )

John Morgason


Response:

John Morgason, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/21/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

I just want to tell you, Mike at Precision is the one the most open, honest and forthcoming service provider I have had in my home. I caused (not Mike, not Precision) a hiccup in the ability to get the work done on the first visit, but Mike along with the folks at Precision came back at 8 am the next day and finished everything. If and when the 2nd door ( or any door for that matter ) has an issue, I have these guys on speed dial. Love 'em. JMH

Jon Hardy


Response:

Jon Hardy, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/19/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

The technician was very knowledgeable and helpful. He came on time, worked hard and saved me money. I'm very grateful.

Rita Martinez


Response:

Rita Martinez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/18/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

Another great experience! James V. was our technician. He was kind, professional and efficient.

Bridget Goffiney


Response:

Bridget Goffiney, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/10/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

Super friendly and fast! I'm telling all my friends about them!

Tracie Jacob


Response:

Tracie Jacob, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

The technician Mike was really helpful and explained what required to be done patiently and did a good job.

Kunal Patel


Response:

Kunal Patel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/03/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

Nick was great. He called when he was 10 min out. Gave us great information on the best thing to do for our usage and dollar. He was courteous, friendly and fast!

Jerome Wilson


Response:

Jerome Wilson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/21/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

Very neat, pleasant and helpful in explaining my problems. Definitely would refer to family and friends.

Barb Oneill


Response:

Barb Oneill, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

My garage door broke and it was fixed that night!! Nick did a fantastic job i feel he really explained everything before he did the work. I am very happy with the work that was performed. I will definitely use precision again.

Kemmon Jones


Response:

Kemmon Jones, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/30/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

Excellent and timely work.

Frank Oconnell


Response:

Frank Oconnell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/25/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

Great service! Cost more than I expected, but Aaron was great explaining what needed replaced and why, I will definitely call them again for door repairs.

Debbie Gamble


Response:

Debbie Gamble, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

I was extremely pleased with the service and how they work with their warranty as well as Eric, the service tech that service the door.. The cables were starting to fray on the overhead door and I contacted them to do a service call. Since they service the door about 5 years ago they covered the cables under warranty and adjusted the door. And they charged me less then their normal run charge. I had totally forgot about the warranty and its a testament to them and how they back up what they sell. Highly Recommend!

Don Runnels


Response:

Don Runnels, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

Nick explained everything he did...

Thomas Charles


Response:

Thomas Charles, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

Excellent service. Prompt & efficient

Joseph McCalley


Response:

Joseph McCalley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 28914 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 224 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 187 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 65 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 44 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

10080 E 121st St., Suite # 106
Fishers IN, 46037
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts