Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 74 Reviews in:

Fishers

Average Rating: 4.99


Garage Door Opener Install

11/15/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

I spent hours trying to program my new garage door opener to my phone, called them back to help me, they had it done in about 15 minutes. Always good people. Thanks.

Tim Goodman


Response:

Tim Goodman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/11/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

very pleased with with precision door have used them before and will in the future

Joseph Ponto


Response:

Joseph Ponto, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/07/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

Really enjoyed working with Precision! They sent a technician out the next day to fix a broken spring we had on our old garage door. Our technician Nick was professional, informative, and kind. While he was replacing our springs we decided to have him install a new opener while he was at it. He had a new belt drive unit with him and was able to install the new springs ,the new opener, and fully service our garage door in just over an hour and half. Start to finish our experience great. We will call Precision in the future for any garage door issues we have.

Matt


Response:

Matt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/03/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

My tech showed up on time and was friendly. He assessed the issue and was able to clearly identify issues and efficiently resolved them. He then made recommendations for improvements but never pressured me to make a purchase. Door works like a champ now.

Brian Brasiel


Response:

Brian Brasiel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/27/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

Timely attendant. Took his time to problem solve all our issues. The Censors were old and he replaced. Everything works great now. Very nice person with a great personality.

Jay Sisson


Response:

Jay Sisson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/25/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

Nick was wonderful to work with. He explained everything so well, and was patient as we t viewed all our options. He was on time, polite and got the job done quickly!

Kathleen H


Response:

Kathleen H, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/25/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

We were very impressed with services from Mike. He was prompt and completed our repair quickly while also educating us on what else could be beneficial for our door to run more smoothly. Mike was very professional.

Jordan/lisa Hartman


Response:

Jordan/lisa Hartman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/10/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

We had a logic board replaced in our opener. Eric was super helpful and friendly. He explained everything very well. We appreciated that he also checked the operation of the garage door (which Precision installed a year ago) and lubricated all the hinges so it would no squeak plus adjusted one of the tracks! Highly recommend Precision!

Lisa Brown


Response:

Lisa Brown, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/09/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

As always, Andrew and the service were great. When the time comes for a completely new door, I will definitely call you!

Patricia B


Response:

Patricia BPatricia B

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/29/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

From start to finish, Eric and Todd worked effectively and efficiently to repair our broken springs on a 16' door. They explained the situation thoroughly and were finished in half an hour. Their professional demeanor and expertise will make it easy to call for other garage door repairs and refer friends and family back to Precision Garage Door. Thanks again so much!!

Jeff Eastes


Response:

Jeff Eastes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/23/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

I had a very good experience with this company. Nick was very knowledgeable, and helped me understand all my options, without pushing any upsells. Being quite handy myself, I knew exactly what problem I was facing and what needs to be done and Nick provided a good solution within reasonable cost. I would completely trust this company and their service. They will be definitely on my speed dial for any garage door problems in future.

Prem P


Response:

Prem P, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/20/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

Service rep Mike was very helpful and thorough. He switched the 2 "eyes" even after the door was opening & closing properly just in case it was the sun causing the issue.

Nicki Dorman


Response:

Nicki Dorman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

Fast and efficient service and repair. Mike was very sensitive to our concern and thorough in his repair process

Marcia Hawkins


Response:

Marcia Hawkins, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/18/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

I was amazed how fast and efficiently Josh installed our new garage doors. I absolutely love them and I am so glad I went with Presision Doors, couldn't have asked for better service from start to finish.

Astrid Koropoulis


Response:

Astrid Koropoulis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/12/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

Fast efficient and Nick's a great tech.

David Bridges


Response:

David Bridges, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/11/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

I would give our technician a five star rating. He did a great job installing a new garage door opener. We are very satisfied with the work Precision Doors do. This is the second time we used their services and we would recommend them. Thanks, Don and Sherry of Fishers

Don & sherry Burke


Response:

Don & Sherry Burke, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/08/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

Our new door looks and works amazing. Quality installation by Justin from Precision garage door, great price and an amazing warranty. Will definitely recommend Precision Garage Door to anyone needing service or new doors installed.

Rick Murray


Response:

Rick Murray, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/04/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

Great work and great customer service. Very pleased..

Brian


Response:

Brian, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/04/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

Mike was great! Very professional and did a great job explaining everything.

Brian Elskus


Response:

Brian Elskus, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

The service from start to finish was exceptional. From the online chat option to the phone conversation setting up a service call was easy and convenient. The service personnel who came to our home was knowledgeable, polite and efficient. I was presented with all of my options in a manner that were simple to understand along with pricing that was competitive to other quotes I had obtained. I will continue to use Precision for my garage door need in the future.

Matt Jacques


Response:

Matt Jacques, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/21/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

First of all my name is Gary not Jerry. Service was performed as requested. I appreciate the tech advising us as to why it broke and recommending what should be done to keep the failure from happening again. Just didn't come out and repair the problem and leave. That's customer service at its best even though it cost more then the original quote. Money well spent.

Jerry Gray


Response:

Gary Gray, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. We apologize about the name and have changed it in our system.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/15/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

Awesome job! Tech was professional and did an excellent job.

Jeb Castelo


Response:

Jeb Castelo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/14/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

I checked your BBB rating of A+

Marcia Flora


Response:

Marcia Flora, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/11/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

I was very pleased with the man who came to inspect and adjust my door. He had some problems with the remote but persisted until it was correct. He was very respectful and knowledgeable.

Janet Morgan


Response:

Janet Morgan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

The rubber seal on the bottom of my 14 year old garage door needed replacing. Andrew came out and told me the seal was not standard. After conferring with his manager, they decided it could be replaced with some modification of my door bottom. Andrew and his manager worked on the door for over an hour. I now have a new rubber seal that is standard. I was very impressed with the service I received and will certainly use Precision for any future overhead garage door service.

Philip Burck


Response:

Philip Burck, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/06/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

Our service guy was great! He put in new springs, rollers, cables and parts for both garages. Did a great job!

Margaret Mitchell


Response:

Margaret Mitchell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/05/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

If you look at any other websites, you are wasting data and time. These folks are the best.

Jim Deluca


Response:

Jim Deluca, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/25/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

Your Company is very lucky to have this employee.Very polite and his work is top notch. Look forward to have this fellow do any more work I need in the future.(He gets a 5 star Rating )

John Morgason


Response:

John Morgason, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/21/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

I just want to tell you, Mike at Precision is the one the most open, honest and forthcoming service provider I have had in my home. I caused (not Mike, not Precision) a hiccup in the ability to get the work done on the first visit, but Mike along with the folks at Precision came back at 8 am the next day and finished everything. If and when the 2nd door ( or any door for that matter ) has an issue, I have these guys on speed dial. Love 'em. JMH

Jon Hardy


Response:

Jon Hardy, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/19/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

The technician was very knowledgeable and helpful. He came on time, worked hard and saved me money. I'm very grateful.

Rita Martinez


Response:

Rita Martinez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 30814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 249 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 214 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 74 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 46 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

10080 E 121st St., Suite # 106
Fishers IN, 46037
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts