Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 45 Reviews in:

Fishers

Average Rating: 4.98


Garage Door Opener Repair

07/19/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

The technician was very knowledgeable and helpful. He came on time, worked hard and saved me money. I'm very grateful.

Rita Martinez


Response:

Rita Martinez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/18/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

Another great experience! James V. was our technician. He was kind, professional and efficient.

Bridget Goffiney


Response:

Bridget Goffiney, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/10/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

Super friendly and fast! I'm telling all my friends about them!

Tracie Jacob


Response:

Tracie Jacob, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

The technician Mike was really helpful and explained what required to be done patiently and did a good job.

Kunal Patel


Response:

Kunal Patel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/03/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

Nick was great. He called when he was 10 min out. Gave us great information on the best thing to do for our usage and dollar. He was courteous, friendly and fast!

Jerome Wilson


Response:

Jerome Wilson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/21/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

Very neat, pleasant and helpful in explaining my problems. Definitely would refer to family and friends.

Barb Oneill


Response:

Barb Oneill, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

My garage door broke and it was fixed that night!! Nick did a fantastic job i feel he really explained everything before he did the work. I am very happy with the work that was performed. I will definitely use precision again.

Kemmon Jones


Response:

Kemmon Jones, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/30/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

Excellent and timely work.

Frank Oconnell


Response:

Frank Oconnell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/25/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

Great service! Cost more than I expected, but Aaron was great explaining what needed replaced and why, I will definitely call them again for door repairs.

Debbie Gamble


Response:

Debbie Gamble, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

I was extremely pleased with the service and how they work with their warranty as well as Eric, the service tech that service the door.. The cables were starting to fray on the overhead door and I contacted them to do a service call. Since they service the door about 5 years ago they covered the cables under warranty and adjusted the door. And they charged me less then their normal run charge. I had totally forgot about the warranty and its a testament to them and how they back up what they sell. Highly Recommend!

Don Runnels


Response:

Don Runnels, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

Nick explained everything he did...

Thomas Charles


Response:

Thomas Charles, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

Excellent service. Prompt & efficient

Joseph McCalley


Response:

Joseph McCalley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/23/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

They notified me before arriving -- were polite, business like, fixed what was wrong. I called them as their address was in Fishers where I live. Was pleased with service -- priced a bit high with fuel charge being charged. Had new service board put in.

Donna Clifton


Response:

Donna Clifton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/17/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

Eric was very prompt and did a good job explaining what needed to be done to the doors. He did a good job installing the new parts and the doors now work very well. We will call you again if we need additional work.

Edward West


Response:

Edward West, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/13/2017

Fishers, IN

Review:

Nick did an awesome job, first evaluating my needs and then servicing my door. Nick is very knowledgeable and has advised me of my future needs for service and installation. Great customer service.

Elaine Brents


Response:

Elaine Brents, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/30/2016

Fishers, IN

Review:

They came out as scheduled and quickly got to work showing me the broken plastic gear drive and discussed options including the very quiet belt drive garage door opener. Polite, informative, clean, and probably reasonably priced although I didn't shop price. Just finished a few minutes ago. So far, so good. I'd call them again.

Fishers resident


Response:

We are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2016

Fishers, IN

Review:

Nick was great, did a super job.

Glenn Blocher


Response:

Glenn Blocher, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/29/2016

Fishers, IN

Review:

Alex the installer was a nice young man and worked hard for several hours at our house doing a great job. If necessary we would use him again. Good employee Thank u..Dr Soforenko

Evelyn Soforenko


Response:

Evelyn Soforenko, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Alex.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/28/2016

Fishers, IN

Review:

Garage Door Repair, On time. Pleasant Young man. Efficient repair service. Knowledgeable worker.

John Tupman


Response:

John Tupman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/19/2016

Fishers, IN

Review:

Amazing response time. We will see with the install and new door.

Dan Schneider


Response:

Dan Schneider, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/10/2016

Fishers, IN

Review:

Technician was very informative and knowledgeable. It was nice to know who would be coming and see a picture before hand so you knew who to expect. Great work!

Whitney


Response:

Whitney, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/19/2016

Fishers, IN

Review:

We had a wonderful experience with Precision from start to finish! They answered questions, were professional, and were reasonably priced. Jacob was our tech and he was wonderful.

Lorie K.


Response:

Lorie K., thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/02/2016

Fishers, IN

Review:

You were first site on Safari. Did not seem clear you could not repair an Overhead Door product if replacement panels were required.you should be clear about that when scheduling. I made it clear I had Overhead Door. Your repairman was excellent and clear in explaining he'd have to replace the whole door. He gave me quote and explained your product. I let him replace the remote entry panel. I will now call Overhead Door to get their estimate on repair.

Tom Montgomery


Response:

Tom Montgomery, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/07/2016

Fishers, IN

Review:

Jacob explained all of the options available of springs and did a great job replacing all of the wore parts on the door. It works great.

Robert Schieman


Response:

Robert Schieman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jacob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2016

Fishers, IN

Review:

The technicians were courteous, knowledgeable and took the time to explain the problems with my garage door. While this was an 'unexpected' expense I feel the job was well done and that Precision will stand behind the products and their work.

Carl Lowry


Response:

Carl Lowry, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2016

Fishers, IN

Review:

Recommended by a neighbor. Service was excellent. Service scheduled within 48 hours (not an emergency --so quicker than I expected). Everything I needed was on the truck. Serviceman explained everything thoroughly.

Barbara Davis


Response:

Barbara Davis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/03/2016

Fishers, IN

Review:

Mike did a fantastic job explaining the problem and my options for repair. Highly recommend the technician and company!

Jason Eaton


Response:

Jason Eaton, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2016

Fishers, IN

Review:

Precision Door completed my repair timely, professionally and at a fair price. Thank you to Andrew and all the team at Precision Door!

John Larch


Response:

John Larch, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/08/2016

Fishers, IN

Review:

This company was very good. Knew what they were talking about and fixed the problem quickly. They were at my home in a hour. I would call them again.

Rhonda Costello


Response:

Rhonda Costello, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/02/2016

Fishers, IN

Review:

Eric was very professional. He explained the problem in detail and he did an excellent job explaining options to fix it. Thank you for the help to fix the problem on time.

Dheeraj Gulati


Response:

Dheeraj Gulati, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 26742 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 192 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 157 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 55 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 41 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

10080 E 121st St., Suite # 106
Fishers IN, 46037
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts