Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 113 Reviews in:

Fishers

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Repair

04/11/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

It's was great! Got an appointment the same day and the my installer ( Andrew) explained everything well. He was very professional, kind, and punctual.

Darwin Gomez


Response:

Darwin Gomez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Andrew and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/07/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

I got a same day repair appointment on a Saturday. Tyler was extremely professional and had my door fixed in about thirty minutes. Precision Door exceeded my expectations.

Kyle Ruddock


Response:

Kyle Ruddock, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/24/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Technician called and asked if he could come early for our appointment. He was very polite, making sure we understood everything and gave us quotes for everything prior to starting. Work was done in a timely manner and everything is working well.

Kristi Walker


Response:

Kristi Walker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/20/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Mike was nice and friendly and did a great job!

Eric Kartchner


Response:

Eric Kartchner, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/20/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Mike was prompt, knowledgeable and kind. He serviced what needed serviced and gave us a heads up on future maintenance that we should expect.

Jacquelyn Thompson


Response:

Jacquelyn Thompson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/17/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

The person who came out was very thorough and very professional. He explained all of our options, provided an accurate price and performed the work more quickly than I had expected. Over all I was extremely pleased with the service and would definitely recommend Precision Door to friends and family.

Michael Whitesell


Response:

Michael Whitesell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/14/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Great service, friendly and honest repairman.

John Lapp


Response:

John Lapp, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/06/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

I was so impressed by James and his customer service. He was extremely helpful, efficient, communicated clearly about the problem, and even saw that we had a sticker/coupon on our door and took off that amount on our bill without asking. Extremely pleased with the whole experience and would highly recommend Precision to family and friends.

Marybeth Harper


Response:

Marybeth Harper, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding James. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/06/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Quick, professional service. Didn't try to sell me something I didn't need. Great experience.

Ryne Larowe


Response:

Ryne Larowe, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I highly recommend their services to anyone. Our technician, Nick, was great!!!

Kari Moore


Response:

Kari Moore, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Nick. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/26/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

First time I have used your company and I would use you again. I have already told a friend about you because her garage door just broke. James was absolutely the best. And very friendly and knew what he was doing. He was very professional and even called when he was running EARLY. Can you believe it? Thank you to you and James. Oh. The person who answered the phone at 6:00 AM was even friendly and helpful at 6:00 AM.

Leigh Michel


Response:

Leigh Michel, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Eric did a 5 star job and was very good explaining other issues that needed to be addressed. This made an up charge to what was originally scheduled but should make garage door work correctly without having to call back for additional services.

James Stadtmiller


Response:

James Stadtmiller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Mike F was FABTASTIC! Highly recommend Precision & Mike F for your needs!

Jon Lewis


Response:

Jon Lewis, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Nick did a amazing job. Explained the problem to my husband and I and helped us reach the right decision for us. We will be a repeat customer if needed.

Raul & martika Hernandez


Response:

Raul & Martika Hernandez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/17/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Vladimir and Kevin are Great! Professional; On time; Courteous; Spent time discussing all options for products and incentives without rushing or employing pressure sales tactics. I feel like they had my best interests in mind giving me the information I needed to make the best decision. The positive reviews that guided us to choose Precision Door Service were spot on! We'll see you soon at the installation!

J. Collins


Response:

J. Collins, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Vladimir and Kevin. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

The technician was very polite and explained everything. Work was done efficiently. Very satisfied.

Peter Kovacs


Response:

Peter Kovacs, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/12/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Tyler did a great job. He is very nice, knowledgeable and explained everything very well. Thank you for the wonderful service!

Nancy Atwood


Response:

Nancy Atwood, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with  Tyler and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/12/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Andrew was fantastic. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. He explained how every bit of my garage doors worked and how the different parts interacted with one another. He called ahead to let me know he was on his way and see if he could come 15 minutes early, which I was happy to accommodate. I will definitely use them again for any future garage door needs and request Andrew specifically. Thank you!

Gabe Allen


Response:

Gabe Allen, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Andrew.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/12/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Service was very responsive and work was done well. James did an excellent job.

Nickie Eisele


Response:

Nickie Eisele, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with  James and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/08/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Eric was so kind and helpful! He was prompt and extremely knowledgeable! He fixed the springs and bearings on our door and now it works awesome. Thank you!

Kristin Renbarger


Response:

Kristin Renbarger, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Eric. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/07/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Ben Heflin was my service technician. Very professional, called ahead and was early as I requested. He preformed his work, answered my questions and what he couldn't answer made every effort to find the answers. Ben definitely gets a 5 star review.

Gary Spangler


Response:

Gary Spangler, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/24/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

I chose Precision because they fix the garage problems promptly. The employee is courteous and fixes the problem. I couldn't expect anything more. On a scale of stars, they have earned five stars. They have repaired springs and the remotes. I will call them again.

Jan Glennon


Response:

Jan Glennon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/21/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Nick was very nice and professional. He explained my issues, fixed them in a timely manner, and was even willing to work in 7 degree outdoor temps!

Genevieve Bedano


Response:

Genevieve Bedano, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/21/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Precision Door service was excellent! They were very quick to come fix our problem and extremely polite while here. Wonderful experience!

Zach Matchett


Response:

Zach Matchett, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/20/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

The technician was wonderful! He explained everything very well, gave me options and upgraded my sale based on the options he gave me. I do think you could improve your quotes however. I received a 9 page invoice which was really only about 4 pages of information. That could even be condensed further.

Steve Harney


Response:

Steve Harney, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/07/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

I was very pleased with the service and knowledge that Josh brought with him to the appointment. Josh spend extra time explaining our options when it came to a broken spring since this was our first garage door repair. We would recommend Precision and will use them in the future. Kristi

Kristi Galecki


Response:

Kristi Galecki, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/02/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Excellent service with both our salesman and the installation technician. I strongly recommend that if you are in the market for a new garage door this is the company you should consider

Marcia French


Response:

Marcia French, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/02/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

The technician showed up on time, was personable and professional, and diagnosed and explained my problem within minutes. He also pointed out additional items that may pose future issues and provided me a quote on the spot. I went ahead and had him do those items in addition to correcting my primary problem. My garage door now operates much smoother and quieter than it ever has. I have no hesitation in suggesting Precision to anyone.

James Miller


Response:

James Miller, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/01/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

We have a overhead garage door & was having a problem opening it. I called them & they were at our house that morning. The man was very nice & efficient. The few times I have had to call overhead they have taken care of the problem immediately.

Donna Petroff


Response:

Donna Petroff, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/01/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Prompt courteous and had my garage door working in few minutes even though so cold ????thank you!

Amy Ferraro


Response:

Amy Ferraro, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 37069 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 335 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 278 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 94 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 64 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

10080 E 121st St., Suite # 106
Fishers IN, 46037
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts