Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 134 Reviews in:

Fishers

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Opener Install

06/17/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Excellent experience from the phone call to Stacy to the quick reply for on site service. Kevin was the technician and was very professional, polite and efficient at completing the installation. I would highly recommend using Prescision for any garage door project.

Jeff Hanna

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/13/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Garage door opener repair. I called for service and was impressed that I got an appointment the same day within 3 hours of my call. Technicians were very friendly.

Linda Nibbs


Response:

Linda Nibbs, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

06/13/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Josh did a great job. Very professional. He knows his job well. Will use this company again.

Lauri Joseph


Response:

Lauri Joseph, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Josh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Our experience was great and handled very well by Mr Felton.

Justin Knox


Response:

Justin Knox, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

James was awesome!! Very professional,quick,and knowledgeable. I would recommend him and the company to anyone,they were great.

Amanda Alexander


Response:

Amanda Alexander, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/04/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Precision Garage Doors are the best... Excellent Service.. I would recommend them for your service..

Carol Owens


Response:

Carol Owens, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/02/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Tyler gave an Assessment of wear and overall condition of the door, plus replacement Springs options were explained and discussed to my satisfaction allowing me to make an informed decision about direction of repair effort. Tyler's repair performance was efficient and made sure I was satisfied before departing to his next assignment. Good Job.

Joe Colter


Response:

Joe Colter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tyler and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/28/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Mike was awesome, courteous and kind. I genuinely appreciated his help. My garage door is better than it ever has been, quieter, on track is running smooth!! Thank you Mike and Precision Door!!! Kris

Kris Runyan


Response:

Kris Runyan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/28/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Technician came out told me what was wrong and he fixed it and my garage door is running better now than when it was New. Great job.

Mark Owens


Response:

Mark Owens, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Great service!!! Andrew was on time, gave and explained all the options I had.

Betty Rios


Response:

Betty Rios, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Your technician, Ben, was helpful, completed his work timely, and fixed the problem.

David Emerson


Response:

David Emerson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ben and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Great service, Mike was very knowledgeable and helpful. They were able to come out the next day and have my door fixed on the first visit within a few hours. Great customer service, would recommend.

John


Response:

John, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

He is very kind and did a great job.

Ramiza Vejzovic


Response:

Ramiza Vejzovic, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/10/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Originally a service call to replace a broken spring. Ended up getting both replaced and went with a recommendation to replace some other items that were ultimately a safety issue. Didn’t want to spend that much but for all the work performed I feel it was worth it. Really good service. Honest answers and a pretty quick turnaround on the work that needed to be done. I’d use them again.

Andrew


Response:

Andrew, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Gave a 4 even though service man was very professional and honest, he left a few screws behind on the floor /driveway which could have gotten into my car tires.

Gloria Grace


Response:

Gloria Grace, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We apologize for the screws that were left behind and are thankful they did not cause a problem for you. We are glad to hear you were pleased with your experience with our service technician.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Vladimir did an excellent job. He came quickly, was efficient and friendly. We are very happy with the service

Carole De monclin


Response:

Carole De monclin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Vladimir and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

I have used your services before and I was happy with the results. The product purchased was a pair of electronic sensors for the doors - these are not mentioned in the Purchase a new Product below.

Carl Lowry


Response:

Carl Lowry, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/28/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Nick is a great guy and would invite him back anytime. I appreciate the phone calls and e/mails that you use to inform concerning service calls. We’ve used Percision for several years and have always had outstanding service! Thanks so much!

Marie Farmer


Response:

Marie Farmer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/27/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Great service. Tim was very kind and well aware of all that Precision had to offer. It was truly great doing business with Tim. Thanks Alphonso Wright

Alphonso Wright


Response:

Alphonso Wright, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/24/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Great experience! The technician Michael Felton was prompt and informative concerning our issue. He was able to fix our garage door quickly allowing me to move on with my day. I would recommend Precision Garage Door for service.

Dan Bergman


Response:

Dan Bergman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Michael and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/22/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

I have been using Precision for quite a few years now. Everytime I call them to resolve an issue with my garage door, they are very quick to respond and always do a great job at a reasonable price. I have used others in the past and have not found a company that can match the service.

Kirk Shaffer


Response:

Kirk Shaffer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

It's was great! Got an appointment the same day and the my installer ( Andrew) explained everything well. He was very professional, kind, and punctual.

Darwin Gomez


Response:

Darwin Gomez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Andrew and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/07/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

I got a same day repair appointment on a Saturday. Tyler was extremely professional and had my door fixed in about thirty minutes. Precision Door exceeded my expectations.

Kyle Ruddock


Response:

Kyle Ruddock, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/24/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Technician called and asked if he could come early for our appointment. He was very polite, making sure we understood everything and gave us quotes for everything prior to starting. Work was done in a timely manner and everything is working well.

Kristi Walker


Response:

Kristi Walker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/20/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Mike was nice and friendly and did a great job!

Eric Kartchner


Response:

Eric Kartchner, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/20/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Mike was prompt, knowledgeable and kind. He serviced what needed serviced and gave us a heads up on future maintenance that we should expect.

Jacquelyn Thompson


Response:

Jacquelyn Thompson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/17/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

The person who came out was very thorough and very professional. He explained all of our options, provided an accurate price and performed the work more quickly than I had expected. Over all I was extremely pleased with the service and would definitely recommend Precision Door to friends and family.

Michael Whitesell


Response:

Michael Whitesell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/14/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Great service, friendly and honest repairman.

John Lapp


Response:

John Lapp, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/06/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

I was so impressed by James and his customer service. He was extremely helpful, efficient, communicated clearly about the problem, and even saw that we had a sticker/coupon on our door and took off that amount on our bill without asking. Extremely pleased with the whole experience and would highly recommend Precision to family and friends.

Marybeth Harper


Response:

Marybeth Harper, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding James. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/06/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Quick, professional service. Didn't try to sell me something I didn't need. Great experience.

Ryne Larowe


Response:

Ryne Larowe, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39487 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 431 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 358 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 114 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 81 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

10080 E 121st St., Suite # 106
Fishers IN, 46037
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts